MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 212
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models
Side Repeater, Clear With Chrome Ring, All MX5 Models £42.08
MORE
by tesco cheung 3 of 5 Stars! Looks alright, but every time after rain or washed my car, there are water in the lends/.\
Date Added: Monday 03 June, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Very Good service from MX5 Parts as usual with prompt next day delivery. Kit took 45 minutes to fit as been said before by others. Instructions enclosed made it an easy and straight forward task.
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 3 of 5 Stars! Further update to my last post. I spoke to Mark at MX5 parts and I was offered a replacement set of Trim Springs at a discount which I accepted. The reason for this is that these springs are not available in pairs or singly. I had these fitted at my local trusted garage and the car passed the MoT. I do feel the replacement pair of front springs fitted, ( there was no reason to change the rears), are slightly more compliant than the ones that snapped. I feel I have had excellent service fro..
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Aaron Bond 5 of 5 Stars! Placed an order for this unit as a replacement battery on my 2004 MK2 Artic as the battery from my nearest Mazda dealer was £155.00 & noticed there stock battery had a lower out put rating. As some of you may have found out the MX5 battery is a custom size meaning you can not purchase this from Halfords, Wilco ect. This battery is a good replacement, has a better out put & fitted my MK2 with no problems.
Date Added: Saturday 01 June, 2013
ABS Sensor, Front, MX5 Mk1 & Early Mk2
ABS Sensor, Front, MX5 Mk1 & Early Mk2 £142.38
MORE
by M J Bradfrord 5 of 5 Stars! It starts with the ABS light coming on intermittently at first, and then staying on. The usual cause of this is a broken wheel speed sensor, so the first job is to run some diagnostic tests to find out which one. To check for DTC on the ABS system on MX-5 turn ignition switch to off, bridge the TBS and GND terminals in the DIAGNOSTIC socket under the bonnet, turn the ignition switch to on and count the groups of flashes on the ABS lamp. I had one long and two short flashes. Front right wheel s..
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery was excellent. I'm not a mechanic or engineer, so took my time fitting the rack, it slowly came together and looks very very nice indeed. Always wanted a luggage rack on a sports car, very retro. Expensive but worth the look. Got a technician to fit the boot lifters, it took 30 secs., so suppose I could have done this myself, these do make a difference. Will have to have the wiring done professionally, but presume if you have the knowledge then this could be done by yourself, just not f..
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £52.90
MORE
by charles lowe 3 of 5 Stars! Having seen the previous review I queried if nuts and washers could be supplied. The person at MX5parts.co.uk I spoke to had no idea and suggested I email the company to find out. Maybe I should have done because nuts still are not supplied which is quite frankly ridiculous!
Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £68.95
MORE
by Stewart Haywood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit and finish on this product.. I would recommend this boot liner 100%. Also great fast service as always...
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.00
MORE
by Paul Groom 3 of 5 Stars! Great quality, usual fantasic service from MX5 Parts.. The only downside is that to be able to use the top pouch you have to remove the wind break.
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £142.51
MORE
by Bryan Wilson 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these at the Spring Rally in Pitlochry and deliverd within four days, only issues are you will need amber coloured bulbs to hand for the indicators, something I had overlooked, so although fitted easily, I cant use the car till I get the bulbs, maybe they should be supplied as standard, secondly, the mounting studs are a lot shorter than the originals so the loom securing clips and the battery cover securing nut will not locate onto the threads, petty maybe but it doesnt look as tidy in t..
Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2013

Displaying 2111 to 2120 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...