MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 212
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Matthew Khan 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit once the old cat was removed ( having soaked the rusty nuts and bolts in Plusgas for a couple of hours) I'm using it with the standard backbox so no real increase in noise levels. Bit smelly on cold startup, subjective seat of the pants driving feels like more top end and less torque between 2500 and 4000rpm.
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 1 of 5 Stars! Took 7 months to arrive and had to keep emailing them for updates. They kept saying will be sent within 4 weeks but that didn't happen. Not their usual efficient service for which I promote them for to other MX5 owners over here. As far as the stubby aerial and the fitting kit are concerned, they don't match together at all. The base of the aerial doesn't mate to the adapter and looks very untidy. After all the waiting and significant cost for the items, I'll still be resorting to making my o..
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by John Mcinnes 5 of 5 Stars! As with all MX5 Parts super fast delivery, next day. I was also pleasantly surprised when I came to order the roll over bars that they had just been reduced so saving £50 +. The bars are of good quality and nice and chunky. I have the factory sound board/wind deflector so that is why I choose these bars. All though the instructions are of help they do appear to get bogged down and not all of the text and pictures directly relate to what you have on your MX5 so a little thought is involved but ..
Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by NEIL KEARNEY 5 of 5 Stars! ordered the stainless steel exhaust rear silencer single on tuesday at 11.00pm because it was on offer along with the crome style bars, they arrived on thursday morning 9 am all boxed and in perfect condition i fitted the bars in no time they look mint, i got a freind of mine who has a garage to fit the exhaust, he had to grind off the original bolts because of corrosion but after that the exhaust fit really easy, it looks awsome and sounds great as per reviews. he actually paid more for a diff..
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.72
MORE
by philip lewis 4 of 5 Stars! purchased the tan one for my mk2 vs delivery really fast colour match not brilliant quality ok.
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Roadster Badge, Black, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Eunos Roadster
Roadster Badge, Black, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Eunos Roadster £14.18
MORE
by nigel cresswell 5 of 5 Stars! fits well but needs to be glued in otherwise it will just fall off i glued the pins and around the edge of the badge which seems to have done the trick
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.53
MORE
by nigel cresswell 5 of 5 Stars! fits in seconds looks great
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by nigel cresswell 5 of 5 Stars! transformed the dash in about the 3 mins it took to fit them i combined these with the carbon effect dash kit which did not fit so well
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £59.95
MORE
by nigel cresswell 3 of 5 Stars! very quick delivery the kit has transformed the dash once i had removed the old wood effect kit but mx5's in germany must be a different size to uk ones as i had trim a couple of bits of the kit to make it fit the vent surrounds for the top of the dash are too big so will be changing these for the chrome ones good product but be prepared to have to trim it in place top make it fit
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Alan Barlow 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day, fitted within 45 minutes and looks great, compliments the cream leather interior of my 2000 Icon. Very pleased with the product and service provided, good value for money, all I want now is some dry sunny days.
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013

Displaying 2111 to 2120 (of 10448 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...