MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 214
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £3.05
MORE
by Adam Goulder 3 of 5 Stars! This plug is different from the plug on my '98 mk2 1.8 import.threads look to be similar but bolt head size was different (17mm vs 19mm) also the washer size due to under head fillet on the existing bolt. Choose to refit existing bolt with new copper washer.
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Alan Greaves 4 of 5 Stars! Had the exhaust fitted three weeks now the exhaust does give a boomy sound when in 5 gear on motorway,but looked great on the car and I love the sound would recommend if you like you're car exhaust to be loud ,defiantly sounds like a sports car now
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £472.80 £425.52
MORE
by Alan Greaves 3 of 5 Stars! These pads make wheels black almost straight after cleaning them you only have to do about 5 miles and your wheels are black and apparently wear your discs out quicker than normal pads ,the discs look great but I recon if your doing loads of miles you stick to normal pads.
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.25
MORE
by tesco cheung 3 of 5 Stars! it is easy fit on the switch, why? Because it is wrong cutting!!!!!!! After I sticked on top, there are still many area hasn't cover by this surround
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by tesco cheung 4 of 5 Stars! gear knob and the handbrake button looks very good but why is the chrome handbrake shorter than the original one?
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Alan Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Got this to keep the water out of the car whilst hunting a hard top for my mk1 (soft top rain rail and rear window fubar-ed!) which it did. Only annoying niggle is it's a bit loose round the rear so when it was windy it didn't always keep the soft top 100% covered, but it did keep 99.9% of the rain out so I'm happy! Stayed in place even through the recent gales, so highly recommended from me.
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Roadster Badge, Red, MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster
Roadster Badge, Red, MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster £12.65
MORE
by Tim Bruce 5 of 5 Stars! This has tidied up the rear of our 1.6 silver Eunos no end. Originally no badge on the LHS at all, this was bought after I applied the MX5OC transfer - which is red - and this matches a treat. Top marks to MX5Parts again :-)
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.00
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! As always great service from MX5 Parts, ordered at 14.30 on Friday and the package was in my hands before 10.00 on Saturday ! Easy to fit, (it's an air filter!) now lets see if it makes any difference . . .
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I received this item a few weeks ago but due to bad weather have only just fitted it. Once you have unclipped the original Mazda deflector, which really did nothing, this Mesh deflector was fitted in approx 10 minutes. I dont think rear vision is impared at all. Its a great addition to the car and there is no need to remove it when the hood is up. My only moan is once again the cost. Is it worth £110? i think not but i still bought it so its 5 stars from me on this.
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service again from MX5 PARTS. Orderd on Sunday it arrived on Tuesday & fitted that afternoon just the job & i've got a clutch again.
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013

Displaying 2131 to 2140 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...