MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 215
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 £25.31
MORE
by Maxime Legare Desilets 5 of 5 Stars! Only place they were available on the net. Reasonable price, came well packaged with everything needed for installation. The fitting is perfect
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.93
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 1 of 5 Stars! I have a eunos roadster 1992 and this product did not fit my left hand brake light. I seems a it has a smaller diameter then the previous bulb and therefore it wouldn\'t fit the bulb holder. Any help with regards to the correct replacement bulb would be greatly appreciated. Thnaks Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this. Someone will be in touch with you shortly to try and work out where the problem may be.
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Peter Marsh 1 of 5 Stars! Sadly after a year or so in place the black trim around the outside is flaking off to reveal chrome trim underneath!
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75 £571.38
MORE
by William Boulstridge 5 of 5 Stars! Great MX5PARTS service orderd on Wednesday deliverd on Thursday ( & I live in Scotland) Great bit of kit, easy to fit (& it fits spot on)looks good, sounds good without blowing your ears off. If you want a "boy racer" sound, then this isn't for you, but if you want a class looking & souding back end this is the "Muts nuts" I doubt you'll get better at the price
Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Richard Allsopp 5 of 5 Stars! The pedals look good now and have more grip on them. I used hot warter and washing up liquid to get them over the pedals also pre-drilled the foot rest with a 1.5 mm drill.
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.30
MORE
by Richard Allsopp 5 of 5 Stars! The demister vents look good but come with no instructions. I fitted them by using an o-ring hook to lift the old one up and then use a flat piece of metal to clear the vent out of the dash. To use the old clip lift up the claw of the clip and rock it back and forth. You may have to trim the dash to fit the new vents with a blade.
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Laurence Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my Z-Sport and I am very impressed. Surprisingly, both the handling and ride are much improved and the ride quality is also much better. There is normally a compromise to be made with upgrades like this, but I can honestly sat these are better in every respect than the original springs. The car sits a little lower, but not too low, the ride comfort is better, and the handling is brilliant. I got the alignment checked after bedding in the springs, and it was spot on, so no adjustm..
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by David Norfolk 4 of 5 Stars! Very fiddly to fit and took most of the day with several tea breaks and moments of contemplation inbetween. A ramp or a pit would make this job far, far easier as would the correct tools. The grille quality warrants the high price as it does look very smart and will hopefully ware well. I'm pleased now its on, but it was rather a faff. MX5 parts excellent to deal with once again.
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, supplied with sticking pads... Absolute doddle!
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Set of 3 Instrument Rings Mazda MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Set of 3 Instrument Rings Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 £43.24
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Look Great.... They don't seem like a great fit at first... I used a cocktail stick to apply B&Q's Plastic Glue, applied to both surfaces, doing one ring at a time, allowing the glue to go "off" left the instrument cluster out for a couple of hours, just in case the fumes given off could lead to possible clouding... Perfect!
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013

Displaying 2141 to 2150 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...