MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 215
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Michael Mcginley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the new unit Yesterday. Made a huge difference to the noise level in the car and is a lot easier to change gear now......worth every penny.
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by Michael Mcginley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in less than an hour to my 91 Mk1 MX5.Look really great and are better than the oversized ones that were fitted by the previous owner.
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by mark nicholson 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service and product , easy to fit and does actually transform the look of the car. If you have a mk1 definitely fit them *****
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Andrew Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Just got done fitting this. I am happy enough with the quality of the product and the instructions, and marking out and fitting was easy enough. But I found the push fit connectors useless (too short?) and resorted to nuts and bolts instead to keep it on. One gripe is that it doesnt fit flush on one side, possible having the holes closer to the outside wouldve fixed this. Otherwise very pleased as I had no plinth before and the front end looks much tidier now. Thanks!
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I have to add to my review of 30th June 2013. I do not think I was fair enough to the MX5 team. In no way is this poor finish moulding any fault of theirs, they have even been kind enough to offer a replacement, I must give them top marks for the service they provide. Kind Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2013
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £567.60
MORE
by Tina Wylie 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 MK1 EUNOS Again fantastic product, fitting was easy, makes a whole difference to the drive and able to adjust the ride height easy enough. After a few hick ups about the strut mountings, Richard from MX5 Parts was there on the end of the phone good customer service thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Tina Wylie 5 of 5 Stars! This is for my sons MX5 MK1 EUNOS Looks fantastic, 10 minutes to fit well worth the money picture dose not do it justice. Good service again MX5 Parts
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Ross Whittle 1 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these in August 2012 and had it professionally fitted. When I put the car in for its pre-MOT inspection I was told that it would fail because of the leaking brake caliper. I\'m afraid that it has turned out to be a totally false economy. The car has only done a few thousand miles since the caliper was fitted and now I\'ll have to fork out for a repair/replacement. Editors Note: Sorry to hear that you have experienced problems with this item. All our parts carry a full one year..
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £295.96
MORE
by Victor Lea 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect spoiler for the job - easy to fit and just right size - usual excellent service from MX5 Parts - ordered spoiler lunchtime on monday arrived lunchtime wednesday - thanks again
Date Added: Tuesday 02 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by michael taylor 5 of 5 Stars! This is a brilliant exhaust. Burble up to 3000rpm. Sounds like a proper sports car between 3000 and 5000, over 5000 right up to the limiter it makes a wonderful noise. It's not a boy racer sound. The wife will still get in the car with me. Makes any tunnel or bridge a joy to drive through. Combined with a pipercross panel filter and drilled air box mod, plus 14 degree timing advance, the mx5 is a different car to drive.
Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2013

Displaying 2141 to 2150 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...