MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 215
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! After the usual cleaning, this very good quality moulding / part slipped straight into place in seconds. Look realy good. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Nice discrete addition. I had mine fitted by the professionals - MX5 Parts when I took my car in for service. Lovely job.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry the first / last review silly me left was for the air vent trims, NOT the vent rings. Again sorry for the mistake. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / parts before trying to fit. Ensure you clean the areas first. I always use surgical spirits. thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality part, very easy to fit, used surgical spirits to clean area before fitting, no problems. Looks realy good with all the other chrome parts. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Jack Boon 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased luggage consisting of three cases for my new Roadster, first trip away, not a lot of room left in boot but what a surprise, the luggage was excellent, very good quality and excellent value. So glad I purchased, and looking forward to going away again. Storage is great, the three cases fit inside each other.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Rob Eggington 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from MX 5 parts. These braces really do make a difference, make the suspension feel much more positive, cuts down 'skittiness' when cornering or riding over poor road surface. Can't understand why Mazda didn't think of these as standard items - if you have a Mk 1 with no braces, get some of these fitted!
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Rob Eggington 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from MX 5 parts. These braces really do make a difference, make the suspension feel much more positive, cuts down 'skittiness' when cornering or riding over poor road surface. Can't understand why Mazda didn't think of these as standard items - if you have a Mk 1 with no braces, get some of these fitted!
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Alan Bradley 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this to keep the hood dry in winter and to stop the local cat from sleeping on the roof. It fits my Mk 3 launch edition perfectly and takes about 30 seconds to fit. It's so quick and easy I fit it every evening and just roll it up and put it in my boot each day. Very pleased with this product.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £8.34
MORE
by John Weatherell 5 of 5 Stars! A VERY VERY BIG THANK YOU to ANDY (Operations Manager) and Staff for their EXCELLENT Customer Service. As may previous review stated I had problems ! and leading on from that, the problem was sorted and from re-order, the part was delivered the following day. Thank You ALL again. John.
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013

Displaying 2141 to 2150 (of 10454 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...