MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 215
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake

SAVE

was £154.52 £139.07
MORE
by Andy Haynes 5 of 5 Stars! The usual excellent value and service from MX5PARTS. Not only an amazing price, but free fitting as well. Luckily for me I live reasonably close to their showroom so I dropped my car off one afternoon and picked it up the next day. Brakes feel positive and responsive, what more could you want.
Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Yet again excellent service from MX5 parts, ordered Wednesday and the parcel arrived Thursday morning (well done Royal Mail) Oh yes; the cover covers!
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by David Connell 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome sound and really balances out the look of the rear of the car. It was a pain in the back side to fit, due to a pair of very rusty nuts on my current exhaust. I ended up soaking the nuts in WD40 two days in a row and then taking a propane burner to them. Use a decent six-point socket to avoid rounding the nuts (I used a 12-point socket and rounded one of the nuts straight away), replace the old ones with new locking nuts.
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £82.72
MORE
by David Connell 5 of 5 Stars! Nice and noisy! Easy to fit if you have any kind of technical ability at all and well worth it for the extra noise from the front of the car, it really balances out a noisy exhaust and provides a nice growl even at half throttle and 2k revs. Do not fit this if you want a quiet car, it sounds like you're driving aggressively to other drivers, but if you can live with that or don't care then go for it, I'd certainly do it again.
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Jeremy Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery, less than 24 hours. Fitting was easy - see http://www.mx5oc.co.uk/forum/forums/t/201.aspx My existing boots were both torn despite low mileage. I may even tackle the cambelt next...
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Engine Coolant Temperature Sensor, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Engine Coolant Temperature Sensor, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.22
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! This has worked a treat, not sure if the last one was ever changed by the look of it and delivered next day
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, great communication. Will be fitting this week.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, great service, will be replacing this week so fingers crossed
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.98
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, excellent service and communication. Will be replacing along with all belts and water pump this week.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.05
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great service, delivered next day. Will be installing this week
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013

Displaying 2141 to 2150 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...