MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 216
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005

SAVE

was £8.34 £7.51
MORE
by John Weatherell 5 of 5 Stars! A VERY VERY BIG THANK YOU to ANDY (Operations Manager) and Staff for their EXCELLENT Customer Service. As may previous review stated I had problems ! and leading on from that, the problem was sorted and from re-order, the part was delivered the following day. Thank You ALL again. John.
Date Added: Saturday 29 June, 2013
Chrome & Red Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Red Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £35.66 £32.10
MORE
by john wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this - i had previously purchased a few years back a chrome ( effect !!!! ) sleeve to replace the original, the chrome covering on this peeled away and bubbled up. This being leather with chrome ends looks great quality and should last ( i hope ) fitting was pretty easy just a quick squirt of silicone spray to help it slide down less than a 2 minutes job to remove and replace. Would recommend this item.
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008

SAVE

was £44.22 £39.80
MORE
by Ian Cheesman 5 of 5 Stars! Went for the premium option for once and wasn't disappointed. Put simply - these mats are the best I've ever seen.
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £49.96 £44.96
MORE
by Ian Cheesman 4 of 5 Stars! Hi I got these covers this week along with the seat belt trims. I must say the quality of this IL Motorsport is superb, but...... You don't get instructions. It was only because I read the reviews on this item that I know there is an issue with fitment. So I went to the pharmacy, bought a £1.30 bottle of surgical spirit and cleaned the plastic hoops beforehand, and the covers fit, and have stayed fitted, perfectly. This is an excellent item which really peps up the interior of your car, but h..
Date Added: Friday 28 June, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Ben Lott 5 of 5 Stars! My original exhaust needed replacing but I was extremely worried about purchasing this exhaust after reading some of the reviews on here. My car previously sounded great, a real old school sound and I didnt want to ruin it with a chavy tin can stuck on the back. I took the plunge and went for it and im delighted with this exhaust. I fitted it with ease once the old one was removed and it fits beautifully. In terms of sound it is a bit louder and deeper than before but suits the car, which has..
Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2013
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £22.00 £19.80
MORE
by Stephen Marshall 4 of 5 Stars! Well, what a palava. Took the old aerial out, removed broken bits of nylon chord from within, refitted aerial, got someone to turn radio on and off as per intructions, could I get the thing to catch? no chance, tried this way that way, the other way, made sure i was past the "little ledge" made sure it was right orientation. Nearly went to Halfords for a stubby. Anyway, in the end had to take the thing apart and wind it in manually. Works now though.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Bulb Repair Plug, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005

SAVE

was £8.34 £7.51
MORE
by John Weatherell 1 of 5 Stars! Orderd Friday 3.45 pm deliverd next day Saturday 10.30 am. Excellent. The New Plug has 2 groves in it, so will not fit, the Dipped Beam Bulb socket ONLY HAS 1. The picture on the site has only one !!. I contacted MX Parts but I\'m unable to return the Plug as I had cut the wires (NOW, NOT IN ORGINAL CONDITION). Editors Note: Sorry to hear that you have experienced problems with this part. Having now looked closer at the product page of the website we would have to concede that in this c..
Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
15" Calibre "Motion 2" Black Alloys, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15

SAVE

was £270.19 £243.17
MORE
by john wilson 4 of 5 Stars! These wheels have transformed the whole look of my MX5, i would recommend them to any one ( especially if your car is classic red like mine ), only gripe i have with the purchase is delivery time, i ordered on the 28th of March and received them on the 24th of June - 3 months !!!! ( and payment was taken straight away as i used pay pal so beware of that ). But as i said, the wheels and tyres are faultless and light, my MX5 has no power steering and the difference in driving has made a big chang..
Date Added: Tuesday 25 June, 2013
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £30.50 £27.46
MORE
by André Baumgartner 5 of 5 Stars! Had these for about a year now, and still have them mounted. Probably the best buy I've done here. Great quality product for a low price. Very easy to mount, especially as I had wires ready.
Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by Julie Vernon-Parry 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed with the quality of this item especially considering the price. The shape does not quite hug the bumper, leaving a slight gap at the sides. The edging, which you have to fit yourself, does not want to bend around the plinth and even with the addition of quite a lot of glue it is gaping at the sides. The fixings supplied with the plinth went into the holes in the bumper and immediately fell out again so we had to use screws and rawlplugs to fit it. Because the fittings on the ol..
Date Added: Sunday 23 June, 2013

Displaying 2151 to 2160 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...