MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 216
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Budget, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Budget, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £43.96
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great service, delivered next day! Not installed this yet but looks good.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Friday Arrived on Monday, great service!
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £66.34
MORE
by Paul Pritchard 5 of 5 Stars! Quality genuine parts received quickly. No instructions needed. Simple fitting. Typical MX5 parts.co.uk.
Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Chris Lock 5 of 5 Stars! We recently purchased a set of this luggage from your shop in Portsmouth. Have just got back from Egypt, our first trip with this luggage. Although we did not drive allthe way in our MX-5 Mk 3 , just the 90 miles to Gatwick, we found it great .An 11 day holiday,14kg, in the large case, 12kg in the medium case and 4.5kg in the small case which we took as cabin luggage. Worked out really well, survived the baggage handlers for both flights and received admiring compliments at both check-ins and bo..
Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived in one day, usual MX5 parts service. Easy to fit. I positioned them at the top of the bell mouth either side to try & protect them based on reviews I read on this site. Easy to wire, there is a switched supply in the engine bay of a Mk 2.5. also an un-switched 'always on' supply , make sure you use the correct one. Look really cool, just hope they are durable
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.94
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple job, took about 10 minutes. works a treat
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Norman Hughes 2 of 5 Stars! I agree with other reviewers that the plastic is rather brittle and cracks very easily. The problem with mine was that one of the two plastic fitting plugs broke and I found the plinth rattling around (resulting in some cracking around the fixing hole). This is a real pain if, like me, you have fitted your plates with double sided tape for a nice neat finish - they are a bu**er to get off again just to refix the plinth. If you get one of these I suggest you do as I've ended up doing - buy a coup..
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Guy Barrie 5 of 5 Stars! Slipped on a treat with a little fairy liquid and top down fitting. Did not realise they were caps for rest and accelerator but soon twigged and they were a good tight fit. Arrived as expected from MX5parts. Noticed lower stars were not in english, are left hand drive harder to fit?
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Malcolm Hutcheon 5 of 5 Stars! Incredible value for money (coming from a motorbike background I'm used to paying £150 for a single disk!!!), and a breeze to fit assuming you can hold a spanner the right way round - I did all four wheels this morning in under three hours. Very good service from mx5parts.co.uk and as a first time user of the site, it won't be the last. Many thanks all round fellas.
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £3.05
MORE
by Adam Goulder 3 of 5 Stars! This plug is different from the plug on my '98 mk2 1.8 import.threads look to be similar but bolt head size was different (17mm vs 19mm) also the washer size due to under head fillet on the existing bolt. Choose to refit existing bolt with new copper washer.
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013

Displaying 2151 to 2160 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...