MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 216
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by michael taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these 6 months ago. Combined with a drilled air box mod, and mx5 parts exhaust, this has given me some extra noise and I can also feel improved throttle response. Compared to the previous paper filter and standard air box, I believe there is some extra power.
Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2013
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Out of this world. This is pure 1st class quality. I am now hooked on CHROME. again no problem fitting, an open boot makes it easier to fit. Once again 10/10 to the MX5 team. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Great just great, this is the quality I expect from the MX5 team 10/10 for service and moulding. No problem fitting. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 1 of 5 Stars! I should have read more reviews before fitting. I should have noticed the pitting on the mouldings, would have returned them but in too much of a rush to fit them. They do look good as long as you do not look too close. Quality control has let the MX5 team down on this one. Can only give one star, sorry. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Realy good parts, thank you to other MX5 owners for the info re fitting. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £24.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Again another quality moulding / part from the MX5 team. Looks realy realy good with all the other chrome in the cabin. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! After the usual cleaning, this very good quality moulding / part slipped straight into place in seconds. Look realy good. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Nice discrete addition. I had mine fitted by the professionals - MX5 Parts when I took my car in for service. Lovely job.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry the first / last review silly me left was for the air vent trims, NOT the vent rings. Again sorry for the mistake. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £41.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / parts before trying to fit. Ensure you clean the areas first. I always use surgical spirits. thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013

Displaying 2151 to 2160 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...