MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 216
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Ian Knight 4 of 5 Stars! We bought this bag along with the Roadster bags for our trip to France this year. Whereas the Roadsterbags are of superior quality the Boot Bag looks a bit second rate in comparison and does seem a bit expensive for what it is. We are sure that it will do an excellent job but it could be a little cheaper.
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Ian Knight 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery. The bags are of excellent quality and look good too. They could have been made slightly larger to fit all of the boot space but I suppose the little bit of space that is left will come in handy for things such as camera cases and vanity bags.
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by David Walker 5 of 5 Stars! Just had this fitted to my 1.8iS NA this morning - very high quality part supplied with everything you need to fit it. I was a little concerned that the tailpipe would foul the cut-out in the bumper given the size of it, but no problem. It looks great - much nicer than the rusty peashooter it replaced! The exhaust sounds fantastic - not too loud at low revs but it becomes addictive the more throttle you use! Highly recommended!
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by NEIL KEARNEY 5 of 5 Stars! i purchased this same back box a month ago, My friend who fitted it for me has a euphonic 2004 he bought a different back box which cost more money at christmas, he liked my mx5 parts one that much that i have just taken delivery of his own mx5 parts one and he will be swapping tommorrow. the service as always is excellent and good value for money. keep up the good work. neil
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Tom Wykes 5 of 5 Stars! What a lovely piece of kit. It's not often you shell out £300 on a bit for your car and you feel loathed to fit it because it's so well made! Fantastic service from MX5Parts, as this turned up less than 24 hours after ordering. It took about 7 hours to fit on axle stands, and the result is superb: much better response and power from 2500 rpm onwards. The sound volume increase is only barely noticable when fitted to a standard mid pipe and rear box. It sounds a bit more "sports car" though an..
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, Type 2, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, Type 2, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £42.24
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! I am really shocked at what a difference this has made. I allready have a lot of bracing including the trpe 1 rear brace, but I was not expecting much if any improvement. I fitted it less than an hour ago it was a bit fidly. I went for a drive the stability of the car has improved dramaticaly, The handling in cornering is trully amazing I can not belive it. My confidence in taking corners has improved loads. Corners that I was taking at 60 I am now taking at 70. But as soon as the roads have dry..
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by Kenneth Porter 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mats on tuesday arrived on thursday these mats are really well made and a perfect fit many thanks for a first class product and service
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by David Hull 5 of 5 Stars! Just a 2 minute job for each side. Slide the orange one back and pull it out. Twist the fitting and pull the bulb out. Looks a lot better than the orange covers. Think i will have to buy the chrome side markers to go with these. 1st class service from the mx5 team, fast delivery as usual. Well done.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £224.44
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 4 of 5 Stars! These are excellent ARBs that do make a considerable difference in flattening out roll on corners, however, it must be remembered that no one part of suspension mod must be carried out in isolation. My Mk3.5 is a Sport Black model, to all intents and purposes a Sport-tech model, this means it comes as standard with the Bilstein shock absorbers, I have also had the -30mm Eibach springs fitted. The car has done in the region of 8500 miles. What I have notced since fitting these ARBs is that the ca..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 March, 2013
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.88
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! update to my recent review..... both larger rings fell off within minutes of driving.....tried filling out with tape....didnt work....resorted to small pieces of blutack- cured! 5* for looks and quality but only 2* for fit
Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2013

Displaying 2151 to 2160 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...