MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 216
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, I did the lower and upper boots too, both were torn and leaking heat n smell...sorted now.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the smell and heat are now trapped as they were entering the cabin and my centre consul was getting rather warm. I did the lower boot too, it was also torn.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the smell and heat are now trapped as they were entering the cabin and my centre consul was getting rather warm. I did the lower boot too, it was also torn.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the smell and heat are now trapped as they were entering the cabin and my centre consul was getting rather warm. I did the lower boot too, it was also torn.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced both Upper, Lower and Nylon cup on my Wife's 5, checked my Boots and they too were split , so ordered, delivered and fitted to my 5. Much easier the second time, less cursing.
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Barry Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. They really finish off the dash panel. Just make sure before you stick them that you have the correct one for the aperture-they are all very slightly different! Clean the dash panel thoroughly to ensure the 3M tape has a good surface to bond to.
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 £196.88
MORE
by connor horton 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted a 50 core to my mk1 1.8 today. Quality of the rad is great and fits in perfect as does the fan. However the resonating chamber on my crossover pipe had to be removed and blanked off for it to fit so anyone getting a 50 core please bear that in mind. A
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by stuart johnson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought mine in november but didn't receive until march as they had a xmas rush on them. Anyhow it came and i am very pleased with the quality and look. Only 5 mins to fit,just jiggled and twisted the old one off(no need to cut)and slid the new one on. looking fandango now. thankyou mx5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Phil Eden 5 of 5 Stars! Should be like this from factory. For £20, looks a treat. No complaints whatsoever and great service.
Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Geoffrey Robins 4 of 5 Stars! This took a while to fit to my Mk2.5. I had to cut off negative earth battery fitting cap from the car's loom to allow the negative earth lead to bolt on to the cut off switch terminal or it would have looked like a right dog's breakfast. The earth lead now fits to the underside of the cut off switch and an added bonus was that I did not have to cut a hole in the hardboard battery cover as the on/off switch sits flush just under the cover. All in all, a bit of a work up to fit neatly, but a good..
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013

Displaying 2151 to 2160 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...