MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 217
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by tesco cheung 4 of 5 Stars! gear knob and the handbrake button looks very good but why is the chrome handbrake shorter than the original one?
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Alan Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Got this to keep the water out of the car whilst hunting a hard top for my mk1 (soft top rain rail and rear window fubar-ed!) which it did. Only annoying niggle is it's a bit loose round the rear so when it was windy it didn't always keep the soft top 100% covered, but it did keep 99.9% of the rain out so I'm happy! Stayed in place even through the recent gales, so highly recommended from me.
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Roadster Badge, Red, MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster
Roadster Badge, Red, MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster £12.65
MORE
by Tim Bruce 5 of 5 Stars! This has tidied up the rear of our 1.6 silver Eunos no end. Originally no badge on the LHS at all, this was bought after I applied the MX5OC transfer - which is red - and this matches a treat. Top marks to MX5Parts again :-)
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.00
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! As always great service from MX5 Parts, ordered at 14.30 on Friday and the package was in my hands before 10.00 on Saturday ! Easy to fit, (it's an air filter!) now lets see if it makes any difference . . .
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I received this item a few weeks ago but due to bad weather have only just fitted it. Once you have unclipped the original Mazda deflector, which really did nothing, this Mesh deflector was fitted in approx 10 minutes. I dont think rear vision is impared at all. Its a great addition to the car and there is no need to remove it when the hood is up. My only moan is once again the cost. Is it worth £110? i think not but i still bought it so its 5 stars from me on this.
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service again from MX5 PARTS. Orderd on Sunday it arrived on Tuesday & fitted that afternoon just the job & i've got a clutch again.
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £3.98
MORE
by Ian Robertson 5 of 5 Stars! Piece of urine. Two minutes to get the door card off, one minute to get the spring on. Sweet. Much better than the quoted £92 for the lock assembly plus an hours labour at £55 at my local grease monkey. (I should add that a pair of locking medical forceps were perfect for this job!).
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £139.00
MORE
by Barrie Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted it in half an hour. Road tested and I notice an improvement very rigid. Believe me I gave it a good workout very solid. Easy to fit
Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £16.86
MORE
by david Cook 5 of 5 Stars! Whilst driving down country lanes near Lewis in East Sussex the other night i realized how bad my headlights were in bad weather and no street lights. It was at this point that i thought i must get them fixed or else i will have an accident at some stage. The next day i ordered this Xenon Plus bulb from MX5 parts. AS i picked up my mail the following morning i was amazed that i had received my new bulbs. I took them straight to the garage and fitted them, and last night i drove the same country ..
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.85
MORE
by Sonya Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! I'm really pleased with these mats they look good with a chequer plate design and fit well. Excellent value.
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013

Displaying 2161 to 2170 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...