MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 218
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Graham Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent 24hour service as always from mx5parts. Easy to fit and looks great. Definitely more bite and urgency on the turn in. Really worth the money in my view.
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Donelle Wilton-Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Great little cover. Does the job perfectly for my Mk 2. And such wonderful service as always ,so prompt & even to 'down under'.
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Daniel Smith 5 of 5 Stars! In response to my previous review re: chrome finish bubbling off mx5parts have voluntarily replaced the faulty trims FOC over 12 months after purchase. I cannot fault mx5parts customer service! Hopefully the finish on the updated replacement parts will last a bit longer. I have other IL Motorsports chrome on the car which is still perfect so it seems my last set may have been rogue batch. Thumbs up to mx5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Tried to start my wife's MX-5 Saturday. hardly a click from the starter relay (My bad - should have charged the battery over the bitter winter we've had!). Ordered new Westco battery Sunday: it arrived today (Tuesday morning) very well packed. My wife now speaks to me, thanks MX5parts for your usual excellent service!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Mark Jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for the reviews guys... Bought and fitted to my 1990 Mazda Eunos Mark 1... Looks great sounds fantastic... As always delivery and service excellent. Thanks Mark
Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.86
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Job satisfaction with this cheap and easy fix. My oil cap was leaking due to the gasket becoming flat and hard. Took no time at all to replace by poking a thin shart nail into the old gasket to break and leaver out. New one fitted in snug.
Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Oliver Sugden 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition, gives the car more versatility! I can get bike frame on it and wheels in the boot (mtb only with tyres deflated). I also use 2 waterproof roll top bags, 60l each to double luggage capacity. Can't comment on marks left behind as I've never taken it off. Boot springs will need a fettle due to the extra weight.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Crankshaft Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Crankshaft Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £89.69
MORE
by Oliver Sugden 5 of 5 Stars! Super quick delivery. Thanks. Ordered this after car wouldn't start. If immobiliser is fine (light goes on then out), starter motor cranks and fuel pump operates but there is no spark chances are this is what you'll need. Apparently a duff one of these can cause an intermittent fault but mine was fine then kaput. Easyish job to replace with an inspection pit, undoing plastic hinged cover below to access sensor. just remember the route to thread the wire.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Daniel Smith 2 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and looked good initially but after 6 months and only about 1500miles the surface coating started to bubble and peel off. another 6 months down the line and they\'re in such an awful a state I\'m going to remove them...just hope the paint underneath is ok because I really don\'t want to have to shell out for the Mazda versions! Editors Note: Sorry to hear these have not lived up to your expectations. A member of the customer services team will be in touch shortly to try and rectif..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £386.00
MORE
by Joakim Gardlund 5 of 5 Stars! After some hight adjustment and a couple of k (100-200) to satlle in the new springs a tok "Esmeralda" for alignment at my tyreshop. I use same numbers as Flying Miata and gain almost 6 in caster an everything looks nice. On road I really feel the different from original. Over all the handling is more accurate, responsive and much funnier. The feeling of be one with your car is GOOD! I Like:) Really good value for money and i¨m sure they gone give me many amusing ours of driving,
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013

Displaying 2171 to 2180 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...