MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 218
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 €97.86
MORE
by Martin Edwards 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed with this cat, it is 2 years old and I have done less than 5,000 miles and my car has failed an MOT on the cat. The year before it only JUST passed. This is unacceptable, when I rang to complain last year to MX5 Parts I was told that after sending the reading from the garage that this was acceptable. DON'T purchase this item.
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 €49.63
MORE
by andrew howe 5 of 5 Stars! Good looking mats. a bit of a fiddle to fit by accessing a screw under driver's seat but the instructions are clear and it takes just a few minutes. Great service from MX5parts, arrived next day as promised. I would recommend.
Date Added: Sunday 19 May, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS €78.51
MORE
by andy spence 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service and delivery time. Surprisingly easy to fit. Longest and hardest part was finding a 29mm socket as someone else has previously said in their review. I eventually (after trying every shop i know including a BnQ) had to order from ebay and wait... Maybe MX5parts should add them to the tool section?
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Oxygen Sensor, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5, With Plug
Oxygen Sensor, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5, With Plug €79.60
MORE
by tesco cheung 1 of 5 Stars! the cable is not long enough to plug in and the plug is different... Editors Note: Hi. Sorry to hear of the problem which you have had with this part. A member of our Sales Team will be in contact shortly to try and address the issue with you.
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 €13.74
MORE
by David Randall 2 of 5 Stars! I can't complain too much as this part is cheaper than a repair kit but I'm not too impressed with it. I had the same problem that I've seen on another review - the clutch fluid pipe won't thread properly with this part. After trying to screw it in for ages I ended up just stripping out the internals and using them in the old cylinder (so essentially I just used this part to provide me with a repair kit). On inspection and comparison with the old part, the threads in the new one are barely..
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 €10.15
MORE
by Philip Richards 5 of 5 Stars! Like the bottom boot a good product. Warm in hot water first and dry before fitting, I was able to hand press on with a neat fitting socket and I'm not particularly strong.
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 €10.02
MORE
by Philip Richards 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, Its a big help to heat the boot in hot water then quickly dry and fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Luggage Strap
Luggage Strap €7.80
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at 2:30pm on Wednesday and arrived Thursday morning. Great Service! Ordered 3 to secure a bag onto my boot rack and it does exactly as stated. good product
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only €6.71
MORE
by Colin Garner 3 of 5 Stars! The belt arrived quickly. However, it was labelled "air con belt" and given that it was toothed (unlike my existing alternator belt) I was not certain whether I had been sent the correct part, which delayed things. MX5 Parts quickly replied to my email when I emailed them the next day to confirm that it was was the correct belt; however, the original confusion wasted time. I feel that parts should be labelled unambiguously.
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 €10.08
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fits nicely under the car, can be fiddly to get to and if you have the plastic clips on the fuel lines then order some replacements as these tend to break.
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013

Displaying 2171 to 2180 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...