Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Neish
Ordered Tuesday, delivered 0930 Wednesday, fitted by 1030 Wednesday, no trouble removing old base pl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tony Byrne
Having one of the 1.8 models with the 475mm cat, my choices for a replacement exhaust are a bit limi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Ian Kent
Fantastic service from mx5 parts. Altough I was a bit concerned about fitting this myself having ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Murray Toogood
I found these reflectors to be of good quality. They were fitted in about 10 minutes,not counting th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gergo Toth
Great product, easy to fit. I ordered it and after saw in the car I will need one for the clutch ped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Stanley
looks poor, not a good fit (mk2) but its hardly noticeable and i brought it for functionality rather..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Cox
got this last Christmas and it was the easiest thing I've ever fitted (minus the rivet option). B..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by James Cox
I've had mine for over 6 months after finding out about the 97 UK spec cars being 475mm not the norm..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Maura Antiochou
I am totally disappointed with this product. The rings are not installed because of smaller diameter..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Morgan
The mount appears to be well made and mine stays in place firmly without the use of the sticky pads ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Displaying 2171 to 2180 (of 10385 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]