Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
As the previous customer said, can be a really awkward, time consuming task to wind these cables bac..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
Bought this as i was having problems with my original cigar lighter. The Item fit fine in my Eunos R..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Front Sidelight Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
Bought these for my MK 1 Eunos Roadster 1992 and they fit fine. Be careful when you take out the bul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan Girling
Just put these on today and they look great. I decided to use some No Nails sticky tape instead of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jonathan Girling
Right ok. I have Eunos Roadster Mk1 if your having difficulty to fit these like i did due to the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jonathan Girling
Another product with no instructions. I\'m still trying to figure out how to fit this to my Eunos MK..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours by Richard Perriman
I have always bought a can of dealer spray paint with every car I have ever owned as a 'just in case..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Tom Mortensen
I\'m not too impressed. Everything needed was in the package but at the front it is a little hard to..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Autoglym Extra Gloss Protection by Jason Williams
I used AutoGlym shampoo and polish on my Classic Red Mk2 for 13 years (about every 2-8 weeks), and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by norman cowley
Would agree with the majority of puchasers of this product,actual plinth is passible but the fixings..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Displaying 2171 to 2180 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...  [Next >>]