MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 219
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 £120.00
MORE
by Steve Graham 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality looks stunning one of the best parts I have bought highly recommend also everyone comments on the look in petrol station
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £333.14 £299.83
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked at the various options available I took advantage of the reduced price and the free fitting and had this package fitted to my car on Tuesday 19th March. A problem with one of the rear calipers was discovered and a new genuine Mazda caliper was also fitted the result is an improvement to the appearance of my car and more importantly VERY GOOD BRAKES. I was asked to return to have the handbrake adjusted after driving around for a few days but owing to Friday's MONSOON I decided to ..
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £333.14 £299.83
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked at the various options available I took advantage of the reduced price and the free fitting and had this package fitted to my car on Tuesday 19th March. A problem with one of the rear calipers was discovered and a new genuine Mazda caliper was also fitted the result is an improvement to the appearance of my car and more importantly VERY GOOD BRAKES. I was asked to return to have the handbrake adjusted after driving around for a few days but owing to Friday's MONSOON I decided to ..
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £19.08
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great- makes a very unnoticeable area get noticed! Easy to fit......10 seconds
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! These are amazing....Extremely difficult to fit though,so got my 2 year neighbours son to fit them. Took him 30 seconds! Buy em- you wont regret it- also makes the use of the vents easier too!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.89
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! MORE VAGAZZLE FOR YA DASH! Look great, easy to fit. Nuff sed....
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.88
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Look Great, the middle ring is a tight fit, but does restrict the view ever so slightly. The two larger rings are looser, might have to put a dab of superglue on them, time will tell......overall excellent. Great delivery and good comms from these guys too!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Replacement Mini Fuses
Replacement Mini Fuses £0.96
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day - replaced fuse - clock and interior lights working again!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service as usual. Delivered next day to garage (who had spent 2 hours trying to source from their own suppliers) and returned old caliper for refund...great value!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Usual MX5 parts service - arrived in 24 hours very well packaged. Very easy to fit. I was a bit undecided before ordering but glad I did, makes the side of the car look cleaner & more up to date (unless of course you happen to own an Orange MX5!) Wasn't sure how durable the chrome trim type would be so I stuck with black trim. You hardly notice the orange bulb & on the basis of the silver ones being dull I think I will stick with orange. It would be nice if the matching side reflectors were avai..
Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013

Displaying 2181 to 2190 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...