MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 22
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Barry Woodburn 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic package deal delivered as requested on 26th Nov and fitted same day. This was faultless service and the wheels look great. First time user but I will be using this company again. Well done to all.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2018
Mud Guards, Rear, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Mud Guards, Rear, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £97.26
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Brought these on the Black Friday deal . Delivery as per normal (Brilliant). Painted and fitted to my 25th Baby and they look Fantastic well worth £££. Thanks MX5 PARTS.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
Mud Guards, Front, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Mud Guards, Front, Unpainted, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £95.64
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Brought these on the Black Friday deal . Delivery as per normal (Brilliant). Painted and fitted to my 25th Baby and they look Fantastic well worth £££. Thanks MX5 PARTS.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Christopher Burt 5 of 5 Stars! Very well executed Third Party DRL's. Very Bright in both DRL and Fog Lamp modes. Switching is seamless. Something to note for anyone buying these for looks, they use quite a high colour temperature, I'd say 6200k or possibly higher, I can't find the exact specs on the LED's themselves. Just a warning that it's very Blue compared to the stock Mazda bulbs in the headlights.
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £101.99 £91.79
MORE
by Anthony John 5 of 5 Stars! This is a brilliant piece of kit and a fraction of the price of the Mazda original parts costing £350 (two parts required). I did plenty of research on fitting and took my time (over 3 hrs to fit) and although there is nothing hugely difficult about the job (the trickiest bit was amazingly getting the cable from the cabin to the boot), it is not for the faint-hearted, especially if your car is new. Nonetheless, the end result is worth the effort and picture quality is excellent. Engage reverse a..
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2018
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models £119.95
MORE
by Stephen Bassett 5 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these about 5 years ago to use on my MX5 Mk2.5 2005. It's brilliant. Sturdy, strong, secure, light and, once you get the hang of it, really quick to put on the vehicle. I use mine at least once or twice a week and have taken it, with my road bike attached, to Northumberland, Scotland and all sorts of other places, from Southampton. I can't fault it.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 November, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 £22.39
MORE
by Darren Hoskins 1 of 5 Stars! As others have stated, it doesn't cover the base properly like the original. Needs to be about 10mm wider at the bottom. Also, I only had to drive for half a mile and the reception on the DAB dropped away completely, where as this doesn't happen with the original.
Date Added: Monday 19 November, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda Standard, LHD MX5 Mk4
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda Standard, LHD MX5 Mk4 £36.88
MORE
by Simon Taylor 1 of 5 Stars! Shockingly poor quality. I have just done 1000 miles in my car and they are wearing out already. AVOID
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2018
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £2.02
MORE
by Michael Ward 5 of 5 Stars! Works perfectly. I had suffered from an oil leak from the back of the engine for several years. I had even replaced the cam sensor o-ring before,but the problem was, somebody had installed an o-ring with too-small cross section. I replaced it with one the same that, of course, still leaked. MX5parts supplied the correct one and now, no oil drips on the garage floor! I have a 1990 MX5 with the sensor on the right hand side of the block. Do not try to do this job without taking the cam cover off -..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.96
MORE
by ANESTIS KEDERLIDES 1 of 5 Stars! BAUGHT THOSE 3-4 MONTHS AGO!REPLACED OLD ONES AND FOR A MONTH OR SO ALL WERE GOOD!AFTER 4 MONTHS NOW THEY STARTED TO DO SAME NOISE AND SAME PROBLEM WITH OLD ONES!REALLY DESAPOINTED!!!!
Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018

Displaying 211 to 220 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...