MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 22
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.98
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! These really give you that extra touch to your interior!! They catch your eye every time and definitely worth getting if you love chrome. Price does seem to be a bit high for 2 pieces of plastic especially when you compare pounds to the Australian dollar... but where else are you going to get these? You can't complain.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £9.36
MORE
by Grant Rudge 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry chaps...this may be a genuine Mazda part but it is utter rubbish. I accept it is very cheap to buy and that is exactly what the part is like...cheap. I almost ripped the part getting out of the cellophane wrapping it is that flimsy. It didn't help that the part arrived bent in half. I am not criticising MX5 Parts here. I would just like to advise any purchasers of the poor quality of this top seal.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome TwinCam Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome TwinCam Badge, All MX5 Models £5.20
MORE
by Edward Ramble 5 of 5 Stars! Really superb looking badge. On rear boot lid and passenger side interior facia. Can't fault it. Good service again. Thankyou. All mk3 owners should indulge.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome 16V Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome 16V Badge, All MX5 Models £4.72
MORE
by Edward Ramble 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these together with "twin cam" badge. Look great on my Mk 3 mx5. Only comment is the "tail" at end of "V" is not really required, otherwise very pleased. Good prices, good service, fast delivery. Thankyou MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 £37.80
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for black MX5's and goes great with my clear reflectors on my NB. Piece of cake 5 Minute install.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.52
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! These little things make your latches nice and locked in again! BUT WARNING i had a very hard time getting the screws off the top latches. They're Loctite in there since the factory and YOU WILL strip the head of the screw if it gets way too tight. I had to drill mine out and use vice grips.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £38.90
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely Amazing! I really wish i could show you a picture everyone. Really stands out!! I found it easier to use cloth tape and wrap it around the bare metal on the handbrake. Then firmly slide it in tight. The tape it comes with isn't the greatest if i'm honest.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome Dipstick Handle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Dipstick Handle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by Jake Dixon 2 of 5 Stars! Looked great when it lasted. It broke off the dipstick when i was driving and is lost forever. It's way too heavy, that's why it broke off. Also burns your fingers if you wanna check the oil. Sorry MX5PartsUK but this is a bad idea to have on a piece of plastic. Best to just buy a new dipstick.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Gordon Mccartney 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! transforms the look of the steering wheel. excellent fit. well worth money
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £45.95
MORE
by Phil Seaman 4 of 5 Stars! Great Product. Looks Great. Like most previous posts doesn't always stick all the way round. Needed some additional adhesive
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018

Displaying 211 to 220 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...