MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 22
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Coolant, Premixed FL22 Longlife, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Coolant, Premixed FL22 Longlife, 5 Ltrs, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £15.82
MORE
by Graham Shimmin 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the FL22 for my wife's lovely Mazda 2 as it is now due for change of coolant at 11 years! Placed order online at 1458 yesterday and it arrived at 0945 this morning. Even taking delivery charges into account it was still £8 cheaper than from dealer. Many thanks for great service.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2020
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.50
MORE
by Martin Dayman 5 of 5 Stars! It does fit the battery I have in my NC. I was concerned about buying it considering the other review but I understand the reviewer may not have had this exact part. It is nine inches long, an inch longer than the part I lost to the intricacy of the engine bay, and you might think "that will never fit under the battery cover" but it does and is apparently the correct bolt specified by Mazda (many thanks to Mark for the information before I bought anything). Reasonable price and delivery time. I ..
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4 £135.53
MORE
by Alan Howe 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my 124 Spider. Fantastic customer service, wasn't frowned upon at all being an imposter. Thanks again.
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2020
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £88.44
MORE
by Stuart Lewis 4 of 5 Stars! Overpriced for what it is, but it does seem to perform well and is quick and easy to fit and is secure when on the car. So far this Winter it has done its job well. In general, and despite the price I would recommend this cover. If it was a more reasonable price it would be 5 stars.
Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2020
Oil Temperature Gauge with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Temperature Gauge with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Joseph Edwards 4 of 5 Stars! Quality of the gauge it’s self is very nice and the same goes for the sensor, it would be nice if the gauge came with a wiring diagram and wiring. Over all great product.
Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020
Coolant Expansion Tank, Aluminium, MX5 Mk1
Coolant Expansion Tank, Aluminium, MX5 Mk1 £168.11
MORE
by John Pearson 5 of 5 Stars! Normal excellent delivery service. The tank fits nicely and for the first time in years I can see the coolant level in the tank. The kit includes a loose bracket which screws into the threaded hole shown in the pictures. This provides the third fixing point.
Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by Edward Ramble 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this package. Braking efficiency greatly improved. Good kit, good price. Prompt delivery. Have painted unswept discs areas in Ferrari red gloss heat resistant paint. Also calipers. Looks terrific. Keeps dreaded rust away! Can't recommend highly enough. DO USE HEAT RESISTANT PAINT though, important.
Date Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £48.29
MORE
by stephen porter 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed in these trims all i can think of is they where moulded in a very poor quality mould they would not sit flush to the rear lamp lens without stressing them then the adhesive breaks lose would rather have not bothered with these a waste of money
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2020
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.95
MORE
by Ben Thompson 1 of 5 Stars! Rubbish, the barrel for the hard-line is at the wrong angle. After hours of fighting it I still couldn't get it to bolt back in and reattach the hard-line. Just buy a kit to rebuild the original or get the OEM one and save yourself the hassle of this like of junk
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2020
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.89
MORE
by Santiago Molinos Urien 4 of 5 Stars! I have a 1998 NA, and it fits nicely. I don't understand the other comments where people say the holes don't line up or the size is incorrect?
Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2019

Displaying 211 to 220 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...