MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 220
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Roy Limb 5 of 5 Stars! I have recently fitted the grille and have to admit that it looks great. It only takes minutes to fit and don't ignore the fitting instructions when it suggests that gloves should be worn !!!! There are some sharp edges which will find you out if you don't protect your fingers. I have also discreetly fitted a couple of tiny cable ties behind the number plate just in case someone decides that they would like the grille for their own MX5 as it can easily be removed. Once again, the delivery proce..
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Dave Humphrey 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered 4 of these early July 2011. Back two were fitted later that month when I also fitted new dampers, front two fitted in September. By March 2013 the back pair have totally disintegrated and the front two are both split. Not impressed at all with this as I would have expected them to last at least a few years. Editors Note: Thanks for the review and sorry to hear you have had problems with these items. A member of the customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange for some repla..
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1 £73.31
MORE
by David Edney 5 of 5 Stars! Swapped straight over, took literally 2 to 3 minutes to screw it in and nip it tight and then route the cable. I don't think it's worth snipping and soldering a universal one to save £20 on something that seems to last 60,000 miles or more. I found it to be the exact same 22mm bolt as the Mazda OEM fitting and the cabling and sleeve seemed to be of identical quality to the Mazda sensor that came off.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! I\'ve put off buying a rack in the past because of poor reviews on after market products. I decided to trust Mazda to do a good job and took the plunge on this one. It\'s a really nice unit and looks right when installed. It\'s solid as a rock. It took a while to install but was easy with a little help from a friend! The only pity is that the uprated boot springs don\'t come with it, nevertheless, the standard springs cope quite well but care is needed that the lid doesn\'t drop unexpectedly. On..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by David Thwaite 2 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of four of these and was quite disappointed in them. They do go on after a fashion but they really don't locate positively or accurately. They are also a rather light grey colour and don't blend in as well as they would if they were a proper black. I wouldn't bother another time.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by Antony Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! My original pads and discs needed replacing after 39,000 miles - and after calling my local dealer decided this was a much better deal! And even with the drive down to Portsmouth, I'm more than pleased with the result. The pads have much more initial bite than the original pads and a reassuring, consistent retardation. The EBC pads produce more dust than the original pads - which were virtually dust free and the discs aren't painted on the un-swept areas which means they rust quickly, I'v..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Jonathan Pledger 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, had these fitted to my standard 2.0 NC on 16 inch wheels by BLiNK Motorsport in Cheshire. The ride quality is improved, smoother over rough surfaces. The ride height looks lower than a 30mm drop but I have no way of being sure as I did not measure it pre-install. Having said that it looks great and has not caused any issues. We have a lot of pot holes and canal bridges etc but no problem. I would like to make it clear that correct accurate wheel alignment or geo is essential after fitting, a..
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.95
MORE
by Peter Ball 2 of 5 Stars! Nice looking chrome but the shape was wonky, thinner on one side.
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.93
MORE
by Jason Beegle 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, purchased after market first and threw them away, fitting these is so much easier as no faffing with rubber bands or metal rings, Easily fitted with large socket and G clamp.
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991
Mazda Sticker, Early MX5 Mk1 1989>1991 £18.67
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! As usual very rapid delivery and item as described. Many thanks
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013

Displaying 2191 to 2200 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...