MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 220
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Steve abbott 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly, very easy to fit and look great. Stout packaging gives an impression of quality, recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by jim morrison 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, instructions supplied, and fitted in 10 minutes. Thanks guys
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Alistair Owens 5 of 5 Stars! Love it, the finishing touch to my NA8 97 Limited Edition. This is the fourth time I have been blown away with the service from MX5 Parts. Ordered Thursday arrived following Tuesday in AUSTRALIA. This chrome bar looks fantastic on my BRG car. Easy to fit (40mins from unpacking to cruising) and well priced for a really solid bar. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Alistair Owens 5 of 5 Stars! Love it, the finishing touch to my NA8 97 Limited Edition. This is the fourth time I have been blown away with the service from MX5 Parts. Ordered Thursday arrived following Tuesday in AUSTRALIA. This chrome bar looks fantastic on my BRG car. Easy to fit (40mins from unpacking to cruising) and well priced for a really solid bar. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Leigh Tickle 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product for a great price. Installed these the other day and the noticeability in sound and quality compared to the standard mk2 speakers is brilliant.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Ken Mouldey 5 of 5 Stars! I was very happy with the delivery service as I live in New Zealand and it only took 1 week to be delivered from date of order . I am very happy with the style bar and windblocker although the style bar could have been 5 or 6 mm longer to fit easier between seat belt mounts but overall I managed to fit it without too much trouble . Overall a very stylish and satisfying addition to my MX5 NA model .
Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2013
Analogue Clock with White Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with White Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by John Skros 5 of 5 Stars! This is an excellent clock that fits perfectly in the air vent eye ball .Once the vent is removed and the internal section this clock pops straight in and looks like it was designed to be there .Connection is easy .The L for lights connection is clearly marked .It has a reassuring tick so you know its working .Enjoy
Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by david hunt 3 of 5 Stars! they do not clip on inner l/h or r/h,seat fixing bolts sit to high,you could glue on !or change bolts.outer ones clip o/k.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml £11.95
MORE
by David Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a bottle of this about 5 years ago and use it about once a year to get the small scratches out of the plastic rear window. It wont remove large scratches but gets rig of the "fog" that all the small scratches cause. It is expensive but you only need a small amount and a bit of elbow grease for it to work. Good stuff.
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.40
MORE
by David Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! I had to remove the rear mudflaps off my car and 7 of the 8 clips where rusted solid, shearing the screws on trying to remove them. I came to buy some of these but was shocked at the price. £34 to buy 8 clips and screws !!! These are called Spire clips, and a search of the web will bring up loads, and they only cost pennies. Perhaps MX5Parts could source and sell packs of 8 at a much cheaper price than these genuine ones.
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013

Displaying 2191 to 2200 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 216  217  218  219  220 ...