MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 221
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Nigel Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality and fit/colour match. A tad expensive for what they are, but hey they are worth it.
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by David Galpin 5 of 5 Stars! I've got these, they're brilliant. They brighten the interior up a treat. Well made quality items.
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by David Galpin 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these on New Year's Eve. They arrived on Jan 3rd. Super fast service! I fitted them in 2 minutes per side and they look the nuts. If you can't work out how to get the old repeater off, all you do is push the unit towards the rear of the car and pull - no twisting required. Twist the bulb holder out, pop the bulb out, pop the orange bulb in, twist the bulb holder into the new unit and fitting is the reverse of removal! Job done. 20 quid well spent on a decent quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £91.91
MORE
by Robert Mctavish 5 of 5 Stars! This Kit not only looks good it enhances the engine bay with the shiny heat sheild replacing the old black airbox. Easy to fit (approx 30 mins) would recommend removing the rubber ring on air flow meter,as this allows the filter to fit flush and giving the clamp a good grip, Gives a better performance higher up rev range and a nice throaty (if thats a word but you know what i mean) noise when you give it some stick. Usual fast service from the guys at MX5 arrived in less than 24hrs
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £84.95
MORE
by Antony Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! After wanting variable intermittent wipers since I bought the car three years ago and after having what seems like a year of rain, I finally got one from Santa! And it's so easy to fit - literally one screw driver - 5 screws and unclipping a multi-plug. Without any mechanical skill, even I managed to fit it in 10 minutes! A quick fitting guide: http://www.mx-5.com/Forum/Room/Topic/?topicId=19660 It just hasn't rained since..................
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Gary Monks 4 of 5 Stars! Doddle to fit and look stunning but check they are not pitted as mine where but didnt notice untill i fitted them. so a bit disapointed about quality control .
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Catriona Kearney 4 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace what I assume was the OEM grille on my 2005 Icon, as it was bent and quite frankly rotton. The only difficulty I had was removing the old grille, which took about an hour due to rusty screws and brackets. This grill sits further back than the one that was on previously, so much so you can't really see it. I chose black as I have a black car and don't like the 'shiny grille bling' look, so the fact it sits further back is a bonus. To note though; I have a few holes and bi..
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Catriona Kearney 5 of 5 Stars! This filter surprisingly made a difference on my 2.5 1.8. I immediately noticed a difference in how the car rev'd more freely compared to the after market paper filter I was using, which was about four times as thick. Easy to fit, takes less than a minute. Great service and delivery from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £86.08
MORE
by Paul Pritchard 5 of 5 Stars! I had faded mirrors and was about to arrange painting thereof. However saw these and read comments. Having purchased thought how best to fit. I used no more nails exterior, water resistant, to back up adhesive tape. Now they look good and seem to be going nowhere as fit is strong ad tight. Very pleased, but do use a strong adhesive.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Jeremy Rowdon 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bag, personally tested up 140mph. Completely weatherproof and never moved and inch on my boot. Prefer this to a boot back, as airflow doesn't get caught under the rack. It just flows over the bag.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012

Displaying 2201 to 2210 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 221  222  223  224  225 ...