MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 222
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £70.22
MORE
by Grant Mead 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. 4 days to New Zealand. Thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 3 of 5 Stars! Fit is spot on, and look the muts, but im not sure about wear, I've used them for 1000 miles this month, and there showing heel marks in the drivers side already, and im not always wearing shoes...over to you..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! Slipped on easy enough, old one was torn, doesn't feel any different, I changed the upper and lower boots, plus the nylon hula hoop, might as well while your in there.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, I did the lower and upper boots too, both were torn and leaking heat n smell...sorted now.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the smell and heat are now trapped as they were entering the cabin and my centre consul was getting rather warm. I did the lower boot too, it was also torn.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the smell and heat are now trapped as they were entering the cabin and my centre consul was getting rather warm. I did the lower boot too, it was also torn.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the smell and heat are now trapped as they were entering the cabin and my centre consul was getting rather warm. I did the lower boot too, it was also torn.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced both Upper, Lower and Nylon cup on my Wife's 5, checked my Boots and they too were split , so ordered, delivered and fitted to my 5. Much easier the second time, less cursing.
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Barry Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. They really finish off the dash panel. Just make sure before you stick them that you have the correct one for the aperture-they are all very slightly different! Clean the dash panel thoroughly to ensure the 3M tape has a good surface to bond to.
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 £196.88
MORE
by connor horton 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted a 50 core to my mk1 1.8 today. Quality of the rad is great and fits in perfect as does the fan. However the resonating chamber on my crossover pipe had to be removed and blanked off for it to fit so anyone getting a 50 core please bear that in mind. A
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013

Displaying 2211 to 2220 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 221  222  223  224  225 ...