MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 222
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.34
MORE
by nick iles 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual great service, fitted it today I wasn't looking forward to it but it really was a doddle and bolted straight on with no problems at all although I would recommend that you replace the two banjo connector washers which are a little pricey on here. A good product which although reconditioned is as good as new
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 3 of 5 Stars! As the previous customer said, can be a really awkward, time consuming task to wind these cables back in. It is easy enough to work out what goes were but not so easy to wind the cables back into the drum, and make sure your purchase another drum as well when you buy these. I have Eunos Roadster MK1 1992 and these cables were the right for my windows but unlike the last review my original cables came with dust covers so i didn\'t need the new ones really. My personal advice to anyone who dec..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 £25.86
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as i was having problems with my original cigar lighter. The Item fit fine in my Eunos Roadster MK1 1992. Great stuff.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Front Sidelight Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Sidelight Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.03
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my MK 1 Eunos Roadster 1992 and they fit fine. Be careful when you take out the bulb holder as mine was original and the plastic looked a bit brittle so just be a little careful. If anyone can point me to some brighter bulbs I'd appreciated it. Great service from MX5PARTS again. Thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.42
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Just put these on today and they look great. I decided to use some No Nails sticky tape instead of the of the stick tab that comes with it. I have a Eunos Roadster MK1 1992 and I chose the 15mm size. It was a perfect fit, really happy with them.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Right ok. I have Eunos Roadster Mk1 if your having difficulty to fit these like i did due to the lack of instructions then hopefully this will help. ( I stressed out as time was an issue for me!) Try the smaller clip that comes with the pack and just fit this to to the window blade and it should, with a little bit of effort, fit on to the hook from which your original wiper was removed. Not so hard as I original thought and just goes to show that patience is a virtue :)
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 1 of 5 Stars! Another product with no instructions. I\'m still trying to figure out how to fit this to my Eunos MK1 ? The plastic clips don\'t seem to fit together and it doesn\'t match up with the hook on my car. So what the hell I\'am i suppose to do with it? It is utterly ridiculous to sell items with no instructions to them. I\'m really ****** off about it so that is why I\'m giving this a 1 star so someone notices. I did not think this would take me any longer than would be required than to change an..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Richard Perriman 5 of 5 Stars! I have always bought a can of dealer spray paint with every car I have ever owned as a 'just in case' and always had to use it at some time. For some reason, Mazda could not supply one. Touch up paint is so thick and looks dreadful, so I spray a small amount into the lid and touch it on with a kids brush in warm weather. I bought a can of Mica Galaxy Grey (I already have cans of lacquer) and it's a perfect match. Well done MX5parts!
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Tom Mortensen 2 of 5 Stars! I\'m not too impressed. Everything needed was in the package but at the front it is a little hard to get them twisted in such a way that they don\'t touch the wheels at full turn. After the install we checked the clearance and it was fine. About a month later I noticed that the lines had set a little and especially the front left wheel scrubs against the line when the steering wheel is at full left. The line is now worn through to the metal and I need to replace it before it starts leaking :( ..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Autoglym Extra Gloss Protection
Autoglym Extra Gloss Protection £7.98
MORE
by Jason Williams 5 of 5 Stars! I used AutoGlym shampoo and polish on my Classic Red Mk2 for 13 years (about every 2-8 weeks), and the paintwork stayed in excellent condition - no fading etc. After polishing the car, water would form spherical droplets and just roll off... but this effect would only last about a week before the car would need polishing again if it was to retain the full effect. Having seen cars that haven't had this protection, it's well worth the extra cost for this stuff. Then I tried Extra Gloss Protecti..
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012

Displaying 2211 to 2220 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 221  222  223  224  225 ...