MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 226
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great- makes a very unnoticeable area get noticed! Easy to fit......10 seconds
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! These are amazing....Extremely difficult to fit though,so got my 2 year neighbours son to fit them. Took him 30 seconds! Buy em- you wont regret it- also makes the use of the vents easier too!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! MORE VAGAZZLE FOR YA DASH! Look great, easy to fit. Nuff sed....
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Look Great, the middle ring is a tight fit, but does restrict the view ever so slightly. The two larger rings are looser, might have to put a dab of superglue on them, time will tell......overall excellent. Great delivery and good comms from these guys too!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Replacement Mini Fuses
Replacement Mini Fuses £0.96
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day - replaced fuse - clock and interior lights working again!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service as usual. Delivered next day to garage (who had spent 2 hours trying to source from their own suppliers) and returned old caliper for refund...great value!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Usual MX5 parts service - arrived in 24 hours very well packaged. Very easy to fit. I was a bit undecided before ordering but glad I did, makes the side of the car look cleaner & more up to date (unless of course you happen to own an Orange MX5!) Wasn't sure how durable the chrome trim type would be so I stuck with black trim. You hardly notice the orange bulb & on the basis of the silver ones being dull I think I will stick with orange. It would be nice if the matching side reflectors were avai..
Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Steve abbott 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly, very easy to fit and look great. Stout packaging gives an impression of quality, recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by jim morrison 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, instructions supplied, and fitted in 10 minutes. Thanks guys
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Alistair Owens 5 of 5 Stars! Love it, the finishing touch to my NA8 97 Limited Edition. This is the fourth time I have been blown away with the service from MX5 Parts. Ordered Thursday arrived following Tuesday in AUSTRALIA. This chrome bar looks fantastic on my BRG car. Easy to fit (40mins from unpacking to cruising) and well priced for a really solid bar. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013

Displaying 2251 to 2260 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...