MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 226
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £159.95 £143.95
MORE
by Oliver Sugden 5 of 5 Stars! Great addition, gives the car more versatility! I can get bike frame on it and wheels in the boot (mtb only with tyres deflated). I also use 2 waterproof roll top bags, 60l each to double luggage capacity. Can't comment on marks left behind as I've never taken it off. Boot springs will need a fettle due to the extra weight.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Crankshaft Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Crankshaft Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £89.69 £80.72
MORE
by Oliver Sugden 5 of 5 Stars! Super quick delivery. Thanks. Ordered this after car wouldn't start. If immobiliser is fine (light goes on then out), starter motor cranks and fuel pump operates but there is no spark chances are this is what you'll need. Apparently a duff one of these can cause an intermittent fault but mine was fine then kaput. Easyish job to replace with an inspection pit, undoing plastic hinged cover below to access sensor. just remember the route to thread the wire.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £36.71 £33.04
MORE
by Daniel Smith 2 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and looked good initially but after 6 months and only about 1500miles the surface coating started to bubble and peel off. another 6 months down the line and they\'re in such an awful a state I\'m going to remove them...just hope the paint underneath is ok because I really don\'t want to have to shell out for the Mazda versions! Editors Note: Sorry to hear these have not lived up to your expectations. A member of the customer services team will be in touch shortly to try and rectif..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £386.00 £347.40
MORE
by Joakim Gardlund 5 of 5 Stars! After some hight adjustment and a couple of k (100-200) to satlle in the new springs a tok "Esmeralda" for alignment at my tyreshop. I use same numbers as Flying Miata and gain almost 6 in caster an everything looks nice. On road I really feel the different from original. Over all the handling is more accurate, responsive and much funnier. The feeling of be one with your car is GOOD! I Like:) Really good value for money and i¨m sure they gone give me many amusing ours of driving,
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £2.40 £2.16
MORE
by Adrian Petersen 5 of 5 Stars! I was looking for clips and bolts for my mudflaps, I had trouble finding them, then i found MX5parts, you guys have everything, ur my fav miata store, thanks
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £314.10 £282.70
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! I love this! Easy to fit and sounds amazing...... Just dont buy it from here! Sorry Lads but £100 cheaper on e-bay......Shame on you! Editors Note: The reason you can find them cheaper on eBay is that K&N increased their prices quite dramatically at the start of this year. Any cheaper ones you find online will have been bought by the seller before this increase. At the time of writing this the retail price on K&N\'s website is £276.25 including vat.
Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £133.64 £120.28
MORE
by Paul Asprey 5 of 5 Stars! I finally got round to replacing the clutch in my 1.8 SVT Sport due to the well known clutch judder. By exchanging the clutch to the Exedy unit it has absolutely transformed my car. It is now really easy to drive round town and has a super light easy action. I wish I had just bitten the bullet sooner and not just put up with it! If you have the judder issue, get it done! As always great service and fast delivery from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £29.95 £26.95
MORE
by Maxime Legare Desilets 5 of 5 Stars! Only place they were available on the net. Reasonable price, came well packaged with everything needed for installation. The fitting is perfect
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £1.99 £1.79
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 1 of 5 Stars! I have a eunos roadster 1992 and this product did not fit my left hand brake light. I seems a it has a smaller diameter then the previous bulb and therefore it wouldn\'t fit the bulb holder. Any help with regards to the correct replacement bulb would be greatly appreciated. Thnaks Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this. Someone will be in touch with you shortly to try and work out where the problem may be.
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015

SAVE

was £20.36 £18.32
MORE
by Peter Marsh 1 of 5 Stars! Sadly after a year or so in place the black trim around the outside is flaking off to reveal chrome trim underneath!
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013

Displaying 2251 to 2260 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...