MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 226
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple job, took about 10 minutes. works a treat
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Norman Hughes 2 of 5 Stars! I agree with other reviewers that the plastic is rather brittle and cracks very easily. The problem with mine was that one of the two plastic fitting plugs broke and I found the plinth rattling around (resulting in some cracking around the fixing hole). This is a real pain if, like me, you have fitted your plates with double sided tape for a nice neat finish - they are a bu**er to get off again just to refix the plinth. If you get one of these I suggest you do as I've ended up doing - buy a coup..
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Guy Barrie 5 of 5 Stars! Slipped on a treat with a little fairy liquid and top down fitting. Did not realise they were caps for rest and accelerator but soon twigged and they were a good tight fit. Arrived as expected from MX5parts. Noticed lower stars were not in english, are left hand drive harder to fit?
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Malcolm Hutcheon 5 of 5 Stars! Incredible value for money (coming from a motorbike background I'm used to paying £150 for a single disk!!!), and a breeze to fit assuming you can hold a spanner the right way round - I did all four wheels this morning in under three hours. Very good service from mx5parts.co.uk and as a first time user of the site, it won't be the last. Many thanks all round fellas.
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £3.11
MORE
by Adam Goulder 3 of 5 Stars! This plug is different from the plug on my '98 mk2 1.8 import.threads look to be similar but bolt head size was different (17mm vs 19mm) also the washer size due to under head fillet on the existing bolt. Choose to refit existing bolt with new copper washer.
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Alan Greaves 4 of 5 Stars! Had the exhaust fitted three weeks now the exhaust does give a boomy sound when in 5 gear on motorway,but looked great on the car and I love the sound would recommend if you like you're car exhaust to be loud ,defiantly sounds like a sports car now
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £472.80 £425.52
MORE
by Alan Greaves 3 of 5 Stars! These pads make wheels black almost straight after cleaning them you only have to do about 5 miles and your wheels are black and apparently wear your discs out quicker than normal pads ,the discs look great but I recon if your doing loads of miles you stick to normal pads.
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.95
MORE
by tesco cheung 3 of 5 Stars! it is easy fit on the switch, why? Because it is wrong cutting!!!!!!! After I sticked on top, there are still many area hasn't cover by this surround
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by tesco cheung 4 of 5 Stars! gear knob and the handbrake button looks very good but why is the chrome handbrake shorter than the original one?
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Alan Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Got this to keep the water out of the car whilst hunting a hard top for my mk1 (soft top rain rail and rear window fubar-ed!) which it did. Only annoying niggle is it's a bit loose round the rear so when it was windy it didn't always keep the soft top 100% covered, but it did keep 99.9% of the rain out so I'm happy! Stayed in place even through the recent gales, so highly recommended from me.
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013

Displaying 2251 to 2260 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...