MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 226
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Grahame Cochrane 5 of 5 Stars! Wow, what a difference these make. My Eunos still had the sealed units fitted which cast a vague yellow blob of light. These units cast a clearly defined and bright white beam of light. Fantastic value for money and huge upgrade to the standard units.
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by James Cox 5 of 5 Stars! I picked up a set with the pre-drilled holes and bulb holders for the extra it costs its totally worth it. While they do need wiring in its so easy anyone could pull it off. Just splice the white wire from the sidelight into the white/black wire from the indicator and cut the red wire from the indicator and link that red wire from the plug to the yellow wire from the sidelight, job done. and if worst comes to worst I just used the factory wires as a reference. downside? they wobble a bit ..
Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by George Wright 1 of 5 Stars! I ordered the glossy black version to match the dash. When it arrived it was a floppy black plastic stick-on and when in place it looked like a floppy black plastic stick-on. Really horrible. Screwed it up and threw it away. Everything else that I have bought from the company has been really good. This one wasn't.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Don Lightfoot 4 of 5 Stars! Fits my 2003 Mk2 SVT like a glove, Superb price works out about £45 cheaper than buying direct from cove- zone,This is the third cover I have bought for my classic cars over the years, I would recommend this cover to anyone,Why buy a cheap plastic cover when you can have a cover that will last for years rather than just one winter if your lucky !
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Howard Banks 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as usual, couldn't find a battery the right size anywhere locally, all too tall. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Steve Walker 4 of 5 Stars! Fits fine on a MK1 but needs to be upside down so the loop is at the top. Just bought a 2002 MK2.5 and it hits all of the exhaust pipes and back box. Solution is to cut the stubby open ends short with an angle grinder. 15 mins work job done and it now hangs as it should do with the loop at the bottom. Great piece of kit with the usual MX Parts super fast delivery but why do they make the studs so long when you can only get about 15 degree turn on a spanner?
Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Kim Liu 5 of 5 Stars! I brought a Mk 2 cover for my Mk1 and it fit perfectly. The Mk1 cover before was such a tight fit that it didn’t really cover the bumpers and because my car is red, being out in the sun the bumper turned a different shade. My wheels and disk would end up half dirty and half rusted after the rain. I knew the Mk2 was a bigger car so the cover can even cover my front splitter which has already turned pail grey after being in the sun. The Mk2 cover every bit if the car. Took me 1 minute to fit.
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £70.08
MORE
by Robin Burr 4 of 5 Stars! The quality appears good, and the instructions are also in English. The fitting of the bonnet mounts is straightforward, as is the fitting of the body bracket on the right hand side. I agree that the plastic fixers are not the strongest and used alternatives. On a 3.5 the left side body mount is not easy at all. The equivalent mounting point for the bolt is hidden behind the bracket that support the induction extension. Thus as well as following the instructions first remove the bracket - the bo..
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by roger kingsnorth 5 of 5 Stars! excellent service from you. What a beautiful piece of stainless steel workmanship. It's the business. Felt like stroking it all night. Excuse the pun. From removal of existing to fitting the new took less than 1 hour and that was using wheel ramps at kerbside. Everything lined up exactly as should. RESULT The exact sound I wanted. Lovely burble, not Boy Racerish,just a mellow sound that wouldn't upset the vicars wife. Too nice looking to hide under car.(TAIL PIPES LOOK GOOD) ROGER KINGSNORTH CRA..
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 £110.82
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! A wheel is a wheel but the service is second to none. The item, in stock, was delivered the following day within 1 min of the time indicated by the courier. NB. I live in a rural area. Oh yes the packaging (cardboard box ) was a delight for my pet rabbits who now have a new den !
Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012

Displaying 2251 to 2260 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...