MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 227
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit and effective.......highly recommended if you lay your car up over the winter!
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £18.95
MORE
by Colin Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! fast delivery as usual, i stripped my caliper and found the old circlip had fallen out of its recess, so the piston would not adjust, i gave everything a clean up and replaced all the seals from the kit, following a video on youtube. took less than an hour including bleeding the system, nice easy fix and a lot cheaper than buying a refurbished one, worth a try if you feel confident enough
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Gary Bolt 5 of 5 Stars! JUST UNCOVERED MY PRIDE AND JOY AFTER 5 DAYS OF SNOW ON TOP OF IT AND AM PLEASED TO SAY IT WAS BONE DRY INSIDE AND NO CONDENSATION GOOD BUY
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.00
MORE
by Keith Willingham 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this because of the lack of storage inside the older MX5s. Arrived quickly and fits perfectly. Very easy to fit, and very useful.
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £89.12
MORE
by Andrew Hodge 3 of 5 Stars! The upper grille was a bit out of shape and took some gentle bending to make a decent fit. Had to put it on and remove it several times before it looked right. The lower grille is obviously a bit of an afterthought. very sharp edges and fiddly to fit. I fear that in the long term it could puncture a pipe that runs along underneath the bumper. Also, it is held on with plastic ties. Very tacky. With a length of chicken wire and some pliers I could have made something similar in about 5 minutes! No..
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Christopher Malings 5 of 5 Stars! have used this many times, can't fault it
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £80.56
MORE
by Christopher Malings 4 of 5 Stars! These seem like an ok product, but unfortunately when fitting mine one didn't quite sit flush (a nib was a touch too big for a slot i seem to remember), so instead of filing down the nib slightly and refitting, i tried to tighten it flush and the bolt sheared off. Whoops. My mistake, but perhaps worth bearing in mind if you are fitting, as these are not oem parts. As for fitting, i seem to recall this was relatively easy albeit awkward to reach. no crane, so jacked up and on to axle stands..
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 £645.70
MORE
by Christopher Malings 3 of 5 Stars! Hi I didn't purchase this kit from MX5parts (eek sorry!) but as I have bought quite a lot of bits from MX5parts over the past few years I'd like to add my comments for the benefit of other potential purchasers. I accidentally broke one shock when fitting as you need to use a deep well socket on the top nut to avoid knocking the top of the (rather delicate) adjuster nib atop of the shock when fitting. There were no signs of damage but the fluid did leak out which was a pita. You will nee..
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Gary Bolt 5 of 5 Stars! HI JUST TO SAY I ORDERED THE HALF COVER TUESDAY NIGHT IT ARRIVED THURSDAY MORNING AND I FITTED IT THAT EVENING FANTASTIC SERVICE NOW FOR THE BIG TEST AS MY EUNOS IS NOW BURIED IN SNOW I WILL REPORT HOW THE HALF COVER FARED WHEN IT THAWS BUT I AM QUIETLY CONFIDENT CHEERS GARY
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 5 of 5 Stars! Just got a set of these for my MK1. They are of a very high standard and came fitted with the Yoko S-Drive tyres. The service from MX5 parts was 10 out of 10 as usual, especially regarding the fact that the some of the balance weights had fallen off during transit.....I put the wheels on the car drove to our local tyre garage and had all four re-balanced. Customer service then refunded me the cost...
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013

Displaying 2261 to 2270 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...