MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 227
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Steve Walker 4 of 5 Stars! Fits fine on a MK1 but needs to be upside down so the loop is at the top. Just bought a 2002 MK2.5 and it hits all of the exhaust pipes and back box. Solution is to cut the stubby open ends short with an angle grinder. 15 mins work job done and it now hangs as it should do with the loop at the bottom. Great piece of kit with the usual MX Parts super fast delivery but why do they make the studs so long when you can only get about 15 degree turn on a spanner?
Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Kim Liu 5 of 5 Stars! I brought a Mk 2 cover for my Mk1 and it fit perfectly. The Mk1 cover before was such a tight fit that it didn’t really cover the bumpers and because my car is red, being out in the sun the bumper turned a different shade. My wheels and disk would end up half dirty and half rusted after the rain. I knew the Mk2 was a bigger car so the cover can even cover my front splitter which has already turned pail grey after being in the sun. The Mk2 cover every bit if the car. Took me 1 minute to fit.
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £70.08
MORE
by Robin Burr 4 of 5 Stars! The quality appears good, and the instructions are also in English. The fitting of the bonnet mounts is straightforward, as is the fitting of the body bracket on the right hand side. I agree that the plastic fixers are not the strongest and used alternatives. On a 3.5 the left side body mount is not easy at all. The equivalent mounting point for the bolt is hidden behind the bracket that support the induction extension. Thus as well as following the instructions first remove the bracket - the bo..
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by roger kingsnorth 5 of 5 Stars! excellent service from you. What a beautiful piece of stainless steel workmanship. It's the business. Felt like stroking it all night. Excuse the pun. From removal of existing to fitting the new took less than 1 hour and that was using wheel ramps at kerbside. Everything lined up exactly as should. RESULT The exact sound I wanted. Lovely burble, not Boy Racerish,just a mellow sound that wouldn't upset the vicars wife. Too nice looking to hide under car.(TAIL PIPES LOOK GOOD) ROGER KINGSNORTH CRA..
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 £110.82
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! A wheel is a wheel but the service is second to none. The item, in stock, was delivered the following day within 1 min of the time indicated by the courier. NB. I live in a rural area. Oh yes the packaging (cardboard box ) was a delight for my pet rabbits who now have a new den !
Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Richard Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, arrived the day after ordering. Looks great and fits perfectly. Great stuff MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by ANDREW SIMPSON 5 of 5 Stars! SUPERB!!! COULDNT BE HAPPIER SOUNDS AWSOME, LOOKS THE DOGS BOLLUCKS!! EASY TO FIT (IF YOU DONT USE NEW RUBBERS) COMES WITH BOLTS AND GASKETS. NOT AS LOUD AS SOME REVIEWS LED ME TO BELIEVE I GUESS SOME PEOPLE ARE JUST SENSITIVE AND/OR TOO OLD!!
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Chris Firth 5 of 5 Stars! What an Item typical Mazda quality, of course it fits right out the box, very quick and easy to fit. It took me longer to unpack the mesh screen than it did to fit it. Great product buy one now, or when they are back in stock ;)))
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Martin Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! Okay, firstly... removal of the old exhaust pipe from my 97 1.8 mk1 has been a challenging task; eventually I had to take the car to a garage to have the nuts and bolts removed, which held the old exhaust to the catalytic converter... they also struggled and had to basically melt the nuts and bolts off!!! Fortunately they only charged me the price of a couple of beers. The old exhaust pipe hadn't given up yet; with the car lifted onto axle stands removing the pipe still proved difficult... fortu..
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by Jon Elvidge 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really smart, I wish I'd worn gloves as suggested, cut fingers and hands to shreds from the spikey edges. You definitely need to tape up the surrounding paintwork - as its a bit fiddly getting it behind the numberplate mount. Great fit, sets the nose of the car off nicely
Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2012

Displaying 2261 to 2270 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...