MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 228
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Kevin Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Just to be clear - I am not a chrome fetishist! Anyhow, I have long coveted a set of these covers to fill the depression in my winning blue door handles. Having read the reviews of Mazda v's aftermarket trims I stumped up the slightly painful cost for a set of the chromed covers. They really didn't look all that when they arrived but once fitted - WOW! what a difference. They really do look like original fitment items - still not as nice as the original mk 1 delicate handles though! Careful fi..
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £1.00
MORE
by Roger Cantwell 1 of 5 Stars! Totally wrong for my Mk3.5. Had to reuse the old one. Will have to buy from Mazda next time. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this. We have been back and double checked the Mazda part number and this washer is the correct one for the original oil sump plug for all Mk2, Mk2.5, Mk3 & Mk3.5 models from 1998 on. The only different washer available is for the 1989>1998 Mk1, so it is possible you were sent one of those by mistake. A member of the sales team will be in ..
Date Added: Sunday 14 July, 2013
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £19.51
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Hey guys, it is really good production, but the fitting can be improve, due to a extract thick layer (the vent ring) sticked on top of the cup and the cup will looks like pop out about 1mm out from the dash, so if you are comfortable to remove the original ring and stick the chrome ring direvtly to the cup, it will look much better, just like factory.
Date Added: Sunday 14 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by James R Bevan 5 of 5 Stars! A quality product, inclusive of all the bits and bobs, promptly delivered and easily fitted. Remember to buy new cat nuts though, as the old ones are a bugger to get off, and remember they're sold as single items, not as a pair. Cracking sound over 4k if you welly it, but still civilised enough not to numb your brain at 70 on the motorway. Excellent vale for money - well done MX-5 parts.
Date Added: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by charles lowe 3 of 5 Stars! I can't give more than 3 stars as the cover is 'one size fits all' ( and not specific to MX5) and it is a bit too big for the Mk1 so wind gets under and it flaps about . I'm concerned about paintwork damage from the cover itself and the straps
Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £22.15
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, looks much better for the interior
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2 £33.94
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, looks much better for the interior
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! MORE PICTURES PLEASE
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £35.70
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, it makes the engine bay looks much better
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Throttle Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Throttle Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £153.52
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! really fast shipping, from UK to WAus, only takes a few days, I love mx5parts.com.uk, awesome!!!
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013

Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...