Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Simon Hellmers
I can't believe I am the first person to write a review for this product! This is a great addition t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Simon Hellmers
These knobs are a great idea but sadly the quality control is just not there. I ordered a set of the..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Martin Miller
These have a great look and are a great add to my '08. Made from metal with a nice weight. Fit on sn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake by Andrew Ford
Just who made these? What is the dreadful finish on these? They should be smooth and when turning th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake by Andrew Ford
I'm not impressed at all! Time to slow down the dispatch time and pack properly. I ordered a number ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 by RACHEL PARKIN
Ordered headlights to convert my Mazda from RH to LHD as we now live in France. Vastly cheaper than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Lafferty
Superb fit, finish and colour match. Very easy to fit despite the Japanese only instructions: 15 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Mark Brotherston
The number plate plinth isn't a perfect fit but I have fitted mine to my MX-5 MK1 and it looks great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Brotherston
A completely different shape to the orginal one in my MX-5 MK1. To make this fit at all I had to ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Ken Mouldey
Purchased these last week . Fitted perfectly and easy to fit . Great service and delivery . Thanks ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...  [Next >>]