MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 228
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £17.36
MORE
by david Cook 5 of 5 Stars! Whilst driving down country lanes near Lewis in East Sussex the other night i realized how bad my headlights were in bad weather and no street lights. It was at this point that i thought i must get them fixed or else i will have an accident at some stage. The next day i ordered this Xenon Plus bulb from MX5 parts. AS i picked up my mail the following morning i was amazed that i had received my new bulbs. I took them straight to the garage and fitted them, and last night i drove the same country ..
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by Sonya Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! I'm really pleased with these mats they look good with a chequer plate design and fit well. Excellent value.
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by stuart smith 4 of 5 Stars! Looks Cool , reasonably priced and practical ! So easy to fit - Top Tip = Dont struggle with existing bolts just screw it on with self tapping screws with a battery drill near to old bolts .
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by kevin rose 1 of 5 Stars! Dont but these as in my opinion they are rubbish. Cheap looking and plastic and the curvature of the long cover is not the same as the door handle. No glue will hold these after the water gets between the gaps. I even tried epoxy resin after cleaning the contact points but to no avail. They keep coming away. Simple solution. Aftermarket need to produce the same curvature on the cover as is on the handle. Or just but the mazda ones although they are far too expensive. Will be returning..
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Great looking and easy to fit. Make sure that you get the lip at the front inside of the wing properly, it won't fit otherwise and will sit proud.
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit and effective.......highly recommended if you lay your car up over the winter!
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £18.95
MORE
by Colin Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! fast delivery as usual, i stripped my caliper and found the old circlip had fallen out of its recess, so the piston would not adjust, i gave everything a clean up and replaced all the seals from the kit, following a video on youtube. took less than an hour including bleeding the system, nice easy fix and a lot cheaper than buying a refurbished one, worth a try if you feel confident enough
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Gary Bolt 5 of 5 Stars! JUST UNCOVERED MY PRIDE AND JOY AFTER 5 DAYS OF SNOW ON TOP OF IT AND AM PLEASED TO SAY IT WAS BONE DRY INSIDE AND NO CONDENSATION GOOD BUY
Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2013
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.00
MORE
by Keith Willingham 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this because of the lack of storage inside the older MX5s. Arrived quickly and fits perfectly. Very easy to fit, and very useful.
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £89.12
MORE
by Andrew Hodge 3 of 5 Stars! The upper grille was a bit out of shape and took some gentle bending to make a decent fit. Had to put it on and remove it several times before it looked right. The lower grille is obviously a bit of an afterthought. very sharp edges and fiddly to fit. I fear that in the long term it could puncture a pipe that runs along underneath the bumper. Also, it is held on with plastic ties. Very tacky. With a length of chicken wire and some pliers I could have made something similar in about 5 minutes! No..
Date Added: Saturday 19 January, 2013

Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...