MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 228
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Antony Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! After wanting variable intermittent wipers since I bought the car three years ago and after having what seems like a year of rain, I finally got one from Santa! And it's so easy to fit - literally one screw driver - 5 screws and unclipping a multi-plug. Without any mechanical skill, even I managed to fit it in 10 minutes! A quick fitting guide: http://www.mx-5.com/Forum/Room/Topic/?topicId=19660 It just hasn't rained since..................
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Gary Monks 4 of 5 Stars! Doddle to fit and look stunning but check they are not pitted as mine where but didnt notice untill i fitted them. so a bit disapointed about quality control .
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Catriona Kearney 4 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace what I assume was the OEM grille on my 2005 Icon, as it was bent and quite frankly rotton. The only difficulty I had was removing the old grille, which took about an hour due to rusty screws and brackets. This grill sits further back than the one that was on previously, so much so you can't really see it. I chose black as I have a black car and don't like the 'shiny grille bling' look, so the fact it sits further back is a bonus. To note though; I have a few holes and bi..
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Catriona Kearney 5 of 5 Stars! This filter surprisingly made a difference on my 2.5 1.8. I immediately noticed a difference in how the car rev'd more freely compared to the after market paper filter I was using, which was about four times as thick. Easy to fit, takes less than a minute. Great service and delivery from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by Paul Pritchard 5 of 5 Stars! I had faded mirrors and was about to arrange painting thereof. However saw these and read comments. Having purchased thought how best to fit. I used no more nails exterior, water resistant, to back up adhesive tape. Now they look good and seem to be going nowhere as fit is strong ad tight. Very pleased, but do use a strong adhesive.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Jeremy Rowdon 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent bag, personally tested up 140mph. Completely weatherproof and never moved and inch on my boot. Prefer this to a boot back, as airflow doesn't get caught under the rack. It just flows over the bag.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Donna Reast 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this aerial in a few minutes and looks so much better than the old long metal one. Definitely recommended
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by David Williams 5 of 5 Stars! This a high quality item. An absolute bargain as well. Fitted in 30 minutes. Just remember to order the gasket at the same time. You will also need replacement nuts and bolts as the original bolts are welded onto the silencer flange!! Sounds much better than the stock exhaust. I'm off to order the centre section now...
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Brian Pike 1 of 5 Stars! I would like to add a few words to my review of 11 February 2009. When I purchased this battery I did not know how long it was going to last. It has lasted just under 4 years. Considering that the original battery supplied with the car lasted almost 9 years this is very disappointing. While it is true that the Westco battery is much cheaper than the official one it costs about £24 a year to run as against about £17 a year for the original equipment. Both batteries have just a two year warranty.
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by tim collings 5 of 5 Stars! I would just like to say that last tuesday dec 18th I ordered a new radiator for my mk1, on the friday morning 21st it arrived. Now as for the fact that I live in south west France I think that is a brilliant service. A french courier arrived at my house, Bonjour, Monsieur Collings he said, oui I said and with that he prodced the said radiator , I couldn't believe it. I have now fitted it into the car it's perfect, well done MX5 parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2012

Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...