MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 228
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by darran bell 5 of 5 Stars! Got these with the side light holes pre drilled.quick and easy to fit,look stunning on the car,well happy.fitted led bulbs looks the business.well happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £32.86
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this surround to match the control knob covers, both in satin finish. Easy ton fit, ensure you clean the area with the cleaner provided, remove tap cover and gently position in place. Once happy press firmly and its done. If you are thinking of ordering this, it looks 10x better with matching control knobs. Also MX5 parts are extremely quick on delivery!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Toby DuPont 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this battery about 18 months ago to replace the original in my \'92 mk1 which was getting a little tired. Like other 1 star reviewers, I use my MX-5 sparingly and often leave it for a week between drives. During this period the battery goes flat and then, as per the instructions, takes a week to charge up again on a trickle charger. The only way therefore to ensure that my car will start when I go to drive it is to keep the battery on permanent charge. I could have done this with the..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by matthew wilkinson 5 of 5 Stars! I only fitted the coilover kit yesterday so have not had a chance to go for a proper drive yet. However the 4 mile drive to work has already shown me that the little car is now transformed. Before where the car would crash over bumps and get all fidgety, it is now poised and soaks up most of the bumps with ease. I haven’t been able to push the car hard yet due to the lovely English weather but there is no body roll compared to the standard setup. I cannot believe how good they are. Even my ..
Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Andrew Dyson 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service order on thurs arrived on Friday lunch time Product great soooo easy to fit took about half hour Great performance love the sound two Great company will be a regular with you guys 10 out of 10
Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.24
MORE
by kevin rose 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered this item on 8th November and arrived on 10th Nov. This is not a genuine mazda part but still fits nicely over existing base. Just take of tape cover,position then press firmly. Easy easy easy! Have now ordered a chrome Bee Sting Aerial off E bay to match .
Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Dean Cramp 5 of 5 Stars! I cant say much about the battery itself as I've only just fitted it but what I can say is that the service received must be the envy of every retailer. Ordered 2PM yesterday, arrived 10AM this morning......honestly, I've waited longer for a bus!!!!!!*********** 1st CLASS***********
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models £5.20
MORE
by Toshiyuki Nakamura 4 of 5 Stars! I am a Japanese customer and Editors reply is correct. The character means “come”. There are several types of calligraphy in Chinese letter and this will be designed outside of Japanese cultural area since it is novel to me.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! First impressions upon receiving the bag, I thought it was a lot of money for what it was. It was only until I actually used the bag that I realised it was money well spent. Not only does it gives you that extra storage for when we go away on holiday, but it very easy to use. Once in place dosen't move. Don't over pack the bag and try to pack more items towards the rear (away from the zip) than the front to prevent the weather proof flap from exposing the zip to the rain (probably t..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by MELVYN WRIGHT 2 of 5 Stars! Looked fantastic when fitted but when I came to take car out of garage after winter,the chrome had bubbled up
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012

Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...