MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 228
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Leigh Tickle 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product for a great price. Installed these the other day and the noticeability in sound and quality compared to the standard mk2 speakers is brilliant.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Ken Mouldey 5 of 5 Stars! I was very happy with the delivery service as I live in New Zealand and it only took 1 week to be delivered from date of order . I am very happy with the style bar and windblocker although the style bar could have been 5 or 6 mm longer to fit easier between seat belt mounts but overall I managed to fit it without too much trouble . Overall a very stylish and satisfying addition to my MX5 NA model .
Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2013
Analogue Clock with White Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with White Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by John Skros 5 of 5 Stars! This is an excellent clock that fits perfectly in the air vent eye ball .Once the vent is removed and the internal section this clock pops straight in and looks like it was designed to be there .Connection is easy .The L for lights connection is clearly marked .It has a reassuring tick so you know its working .Enjoy
Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by david hunt 3 of 5 Stars! they do not clip on inner l/h or r/h,seat fixing bolts sit to high,you could glue on !or change bolts.outer ones clip o/k.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml £11.95
MORE
by David Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a bottle of this about 5 years ago and use it about once a year to get the small scratches out of the plastic rear window. It wont remove large scratches but gets rig of the "fog" that all the small scratches cause. It is expensive but you only need a small amount and a bit of elbow grease for it to work. Good stuff.
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.40
MORE
by David Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! I had to remove the rear mudflaps off my car and 7 of the 8 clips where rusted solid, shearing the screws on trying to remove them. I came to buy some of these but was shocked at the price. £34 to buy 8 clips and screws !!! These are called Spire clips, and a search of the web will bring up loads, and they only cost pennies. Perhaps MX5Parts could source and sell packs of 8 at a much cheaper price than these genuine ones.
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by John Shardelow 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, excellent delivery service, and wonderful value at the discounted price. Absolute doddle to fit (mainly 'cause the son-in-law did it!), but the longest job was getting the protective paper off the plexiglass wind blocker. It shredded, left residual patches of glue and generally caused a great deal of bad language, but as the wind blocker was free I suppose I shouldn't complain. I continue to be impressed with the quality of products and service at MX5 parts
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! March 2013. If you buy these units, make sure you have to hand a pair of single element orange indicator bulbs without the offset pegs. I didn’t. So, living in the middle of nowhere and having removed the old units, I then had to use the new indicator bulb holders which, together with bulbs, came with the new lenses because otherwise I would have had to run the car with “white” indicators. Fine until FIVE WEEKS after installation when the n/s indicator bulb blew and I couldn’t get a repl..
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.84
MORE
by Mike Newbery 4 of 5 Stars! As always, extremely quick service. The part is a perfect fit, and has transformed washer fluid supply from a pitiful dribble to a powerful jet. (My old Y-piece had degraded and had quite a large hole in it) Only downside is that it's quite pricey for a tiny plastic widget...
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to finish off my Mk2.5. Arrived the day after I ordered & look really well made. I bought these after market mats due to the reviews I read of the original mats, just hope they prove to be more durable.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013

Displaying 2271 to 2280 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...