MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 229
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Replacement Mini Fuses
Replacement Mini Fuses £0.96
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day - replaced fuse - clock and interior lights working again!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service as usual. Delivered next day to garage (who had spent 2 hours trying to source from their own suppliers) and returned old caliper for refund...great value!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Usual MX5 parts service - arrived in 24 hours very well packaged. Very easy to fit. I was a bit undecided before ordering but glad I did, makes the side of the car look cleaner & more up to date (unless of course you happen to own an Orange MX5!) Wasn't sure how durable the chrome trim type would be so I stuck with black trim. You hardly notice the orange bulb & on the basis of the silver ones being dull I think I will stick with orange. It would be nice if the matching side reflectors were avai..
Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Steve abbott 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly, very easy to fit and look great. Stout packaging gives an impression of quality, recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by jim morrison 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service, instructions supplied, and fitted in 10 minutes. Thanks guys
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Alistair Owens 5 of 5 Stars! Love it, the finishing touch to my NA8 97 Limited Edition. This is the fourth time I have been blown away with the service from MX5 Parts. Ordered Thursday arrived following Tuesday in AUSTRALIA. This chrome bar looks fantastic on my BRG car. Easy to fit (40mins from unpacking to cruising) and well priced for a really solid bar. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Alistair Owens 5 of 5 Stars! Love it, the finishing touch to my NA8 97 Limited Edition. This is the fourth time I have been blown away with the service from MX5 Parts. Ordered Thursday arrived following Tuesday in AUSTRALIA. This chrome bar looks fantastic on my BRG car. Easy to fit (40mins from unpacking to cruising) and well priced for a really solid bar. Couldn't be happier. Thanks Guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Leigh Tickle 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product for a great price. Installed these the other day and the noticeability in sound and quality compared to the standard mk2 speakers is brilliant.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Ken Mouldey 5 of 5 Stars! I was very happy with the delivery service as I live in New Zealand and it only took 1 week to be delivered from date of order . I am very happy with the style bar and windblocker although the style bar could have been 5 or 6 mm longer to fit easier between seat belt mounts but overall I managed to fit it without too much trouble . Overall a very stylish and satisfying addition to my MX5 NA model .
Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2013
Analogue Clock with White Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with White Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by John Skros 5 of 5 Stars! This is an excellent clock that fits perfectly in the air vent eye ball .Once the vent is removed and the internal section this clock pops straight in and looks like it was designed to be there .Connection is easy .The L for lights connection is clearly marked .It has a reassuring tick so you know its working .Enjoy
Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013

Displaying 2281 to 2290 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...