MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 229
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by James R Bevan 5 of 5 Stars! A quality product, inclusive of all the bits and bobs, promptly delivered and easily fitted. Remember to buy new cat nuts though, as the old ones are a bugger to get off, and remember they're sold as single items, not as a pair. Cracking sound over 4k if you welly it, but still civilised enough not to numb your brain at 70 on the motorway. Excellent vale for money - well done MX-5 parts.
Date Added: Saturday 13 July, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by charles lowe 3 of 5 Stars! I can't give more than 3 stars as the cover is 'one size fits all' ( and not specific to MX5) and it is a bit too big for the Mk1 so wind gets under and it flaps about . I'm concerned about paintwork damage from the cover itself and the straps
Date Added: Friday 12 July, 2013
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £22.15
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, looks much better for the interior
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2 £33.94
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, looks much better for the interior
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! MORE PICTURES PLEASE
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £35.70
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, it makes the engine bay looks much better
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Throttle Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Throttle Position Sensor, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £153.52
MORE
by tesco cheung 5 of 5 Stars! really fast shipping, from UK to WAus, only takes a few days, I love mx5parts.com.uk, awesome!!!
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £18.94
MORE
by tesco cheung 3 of 5 Stars! Slightly different from original, the carpet cannot fit probably due to the difference of this hood drain
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Christine Pratt 5 of 5 Stars! Had the new back-box fitted to day. I was very nervous as to whether it was going to be a problem after reading issues other customers had experianced fitting etc. The car is 14 years old and the old exhaust flanges were fairly rusty; so I sprayed penetrating oil on for several consecutive days prior to having it fitted. Result; The nuts came off no problem. The new exhaust fitted perfectly Took the mechanic (Mazda main dealer) 15 minutes from start to finish Several of his colleagues an..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Again next day delivery. This is first class service from the MX5 Team. I fitted this unit in approx 20 mins. I must say that this is a good quality unit and well worth the money. The instructions had me worried for a few mins, as I had all the parts listed as X, but none that were listed as Y. This ofcourse is that the parts related to as Y are three existing parts on / from the standard unit being replaced,1 main moulding, and 2 hinged parts, please note that these two are L/H & R/H. Hope this..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013

Displaying 2281 to 2290 (of 10431 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...