MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 229
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I have just received this item from MX5 parts and fitted it 2 mins and looks great. This is how to fit as you need to get it right 1st time. 1) clean existing cover with primer 2) peel off tape cover on chrome cover 3) prime existing cover using primer supplied 4) THE CRUCIAL PART.... APPLY NEW COVER IMMEDIATLEY ENSURE THAT THE FRONT CHROME LIP THAT IS AT THE BASED OF THE LIGHT IS IN PLACE 1ST THEN PUSH QUICKLY THE COVER INTO PLACE. This ensures the front chrome lip does not stick up. A..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Peter H Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these from MX5parts at Prescott Hill Climb to fit on my 2010 Mk3.5 2000 sport tech and they fit perfectly - although your catalogue only state mk3 up to 2008 - You have to remove the back box and use an angle grinder (Wear eye protection) to remove the two spot weld on the top and bottom of the old tailpipe but when they are fitted and back on the car what a difference to the look of the car it look like a real sports box - It does not affect the exhaust noise at all - Great service as ..
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Spark Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket £5.05
MORE
by chris blockley 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this to use with my NGK spark plugs. Only problem I had was the rubber sleeve inside is not stuck to the socket. So after screwing in spark plugs, the socket was removed but the sleeve was left on the spark plug. Bit of superglue did the trick and it works perfect. Apart from that it's just a spark plug socket :) very fast delivery.
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.98
MORE
by chris blockley 5 of 5 Stars! Bought for 96 eunos 1.8. Fits perfect. Easy to fit with no experience required. Used with instant gasket sealant on the vertical corners. Stopped my leak, touch wood. I suspect the car was previously fitted with the an aftermarket gasket a few months before I bought it. Once this was removed you can easily see the difference. And it's worth the extra pennies for the genuine mazda.
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by chris blockley 5 of 5 Stars! Came with preset gaps, easy to fit. Speedy delivery. Fitted to a 96 1.8 eunos, noticed a better pull at hight revs when combined with Jackson racing ht leads.
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Grahame Cochrane 5 of 5 Stars! Wow, what a difference these make. My Eunos still had the sealed units fitted which cast a vague yellow blob of light. These units cast a clearly defined and bright white beam of light. Fantastic value for money and huge upgrade to the standard units.
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by James Cox 5 of 5 Stars! I picked up a set with the pre-drilled holes and bulb holders for the extra it costs its totally worth it. While they do need wiring in its so easy anyone could pull it off. Just splice the white wire from the sidelight into the white/black wire from the indicator and cut the red wire from the indicator and link that red wire from the plug to the yellow wire from the sidelight, job done. and if worst comes to worst I just used the factory wires as a reference. downside? they wobble a bit ..
Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by George Wright 1 of 5 Stars! I ordered the glossy black version to match the dash. When it arrived it was a floppy black plastic stick-on and when in place it looked like a floppy black plastic stick-on. Really horrible. Screwed it up and threw it away. Everything else that I have bought from the company has been really good. This one wasn't.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Don Lightfoot 4 of 5 Stars! Fits my 2003 Mk2 SVT like a glove, Superb price works out about £45 cheaper than buying direct from cove- zone,This is the third cover I have bought for my classic cars over the years, I would recommend this cover to anyone,Why buy a cheap plastic cover when you can have a cover that will last for years rather than just one winter if your lucky !
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Howard Banks 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as usual, couldn't find a battery the right size anywhere locally, all too tall. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012

Displaying 2281 to 2290 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...