MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 231
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £52.15
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfortable and low to the ground. A broken rear spring prompted me to replace all four Shock Absorbers (Standard), Springs (Standard), Boots and Gaskets (To prevent squeeks). Now feels like a completely different car, it now feels like a brand new car to drive. Very smooth to drive and a lot higher (now my rear bumper and the bottom of the car no longer hits the ground while going over humps and pot h..
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfortable and low to the ground. A broken rear spring prompted me to replace all four Shock Absorbers (Standard), Springs (Standard), Boots (my old boots were completely in bits) and Gaskets (To prevent squeeks). Now feels like a completely different car, it now feels like a brand new car to drive. Very smooth to drive and a lot higher (now my rear bumper and the bottom of the car no longer hits the ..
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Rear Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Rear Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £86.22
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfortable and low to the ground. A broken rear spring prompted me to replace all four Shock Absorbers (Standard), Springs (Standard), Boots and Gaskets (To prevent squeeks). Now feels like a completely different car, it now feels like a brand new car to drive. Very smooth to drive and a lot higher (now my rear bumper and the bottom of the car no longer hits the ground while going over humps and pot h..
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS £87.83
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfortable and low to the ground. A broken rear spring prompted me to replace all four Shock Absorbers (Standard), Springs (Standard), Boots and Gaskets (To prevent squeeks). Now feels like a completely different car, it now feels like a brand new car to drive. Very smooth to drive and a lot higher (now my rear bumper and the bottom of the car no longer hits the ground while going over humps and pot h..
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £32.57
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A great Aftermarket waterpump. It fits well and the blades are made out of metal and not plastic as in other reviews. The engine now sounds a lot quieter, compared to my old worn bearings on my original waterpump. I also took the oportunity to replace my Timing belt while I had the timing belt off. Again next day delivery... ...Thank you!
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A great kit for my 1992 1.6 MK1 car. All fits well. Will definately order again next time the Timing belt is due to be renewed. Next day delivery from the MX5 team... ...Thank you!
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Charlie Leslie 4 of 5 Stars! Had this system on my car for 3 years now, all in all what i expected for the cost of this system.. there is a rattle that is a bit annoying on engine breaking around 3 - 2.5k rev's, does make the car look great! ive had cat on / cat bypass, its insanely loud without a cat, but does sound asthetic, not really chavvy
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £47.96
MORE
by Brian Morris 5 of 5 Stars! ecellent service thank you
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.67
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! I fitted these today to my 2.5 during a club Tech-Day meeting. The instructions are in English (of a sort) as well as German now, and taken with the information in other reviews it was easy to work out what to do. When the kit arrived the lamp holders were the wrong way round in their surrounds but is was a simple matter to reverse them and then they fit like a glove with no sloppiness and no need for double sided tape etc.. The wiring was less easy to install. Having identified the plug and soc..
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by William Router 5 of 5 Stars! Very worthwhile. My wife and I spent two weeks walking in the Peak District and the cases comfortably carried our clothing with jackets, boots, walking poles etc fitted in the gaps. Easily converted a so called weekend boot into a fortnight boot!
Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2012

Displaying 2301 to 2310 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...