MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 231
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Tony Byrne 5 of 5 Stars! Having one of the 1.8 models with the 475mm cat, my choices for a replacement exhaust are a bit limited. Some of the previous reviews might put you off, but not this one. Firstly, the exhaust was delivered next day, well packaged and with all 4 rubber mounts and 2 set of gaskets and bolts. Looks a quality item and the tail pipe looked slightly different to the picture, but looked better as it is one solid piece. Gave the cat nuts a good soaking of Plasgas for a day or so, which must have help..
Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service from mx5 parts. Altough I was a bit concerned about fitting this myself having never done any thing to a car before I was pleased with the instructions very easy yo follow. Before fitting this I had a K&N panel filter. The improvement was noticable instantly. Though the gears is smoother acceleration seems quicker, I do push my eunos to the max otherwise I do not think I would notice much of an improvement. It has improved the noise of the engine as well. Well worth getting...
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! I found these reflectors to be of good quality. They were fitted in about 10 minutes,not counting the wiring to the indicators. Total time for installation around 40 minutes. Mx5 parts delivered these very rapidly too - Do yourself a favour and purchase these lovely items ,they have transformed my Titanium Mk 2.5 -
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.08
MORE
by Gergo Toth 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, easy to fit. I ordered it and after saw in the car I will need one for the clutch pedal as well :O Ordered on saturday, received on tuesday :) Brilliant MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Peter Stanley 1 of 5 Stars! looks poor, not a good fit (mk2) but its hardly noticeable and i brought it for functionality rather than cosmetics. quick service but costs over 7 quid delivery!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £147.00
MORE
by James Cox 4 of 5 Stars! got this last Christmas and it was the easiest thing I've ever fitted (minus the rivet option). Blend it? who would want to do such a thing? give it a once over with a matt black and boom your done why the 4 out of 5.... well if you don't properly set it up if will slowly rub the paint work on the sides so some tape put under the wing would not be a bad idea
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £289.27
MORE
by James Cox 4 of 5 Stars! I've had mine for over 6 months after finding out about the 97 UK spec cars being 475mm not the normal 440mm so I got this and a cat to help with a full install and its been problem free. downside was that the finish started to fade quite fast but then my car was a daily driver and I clocked over 200 miles a week easy. Installing it was easy but as others have posted the EGR pipe did need a little convincing but nothing major. sadly my MX5 was stolen and torched and while this did make it ..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Maura Antiochou 1 of 5 Stars! I am totally disappointed with this product. The rings are not installed because of smaller diameter than that of the controls. Every effort was fruitless. It is by far the worst product ever bought from mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.49
MORE
by Michael Morgan 3 of 5 Stars! The mount appears to be well made and mine stays in place firmly without the use of the sticky pads (used for iPhone 4S). However, I'm very disappointed by the large gap between the mount itself and the plastic car panel to which it is attached. I had expected the mount to closely follow the contour of the car panel but this is not the case and thus the mount looks very much like a badly fitting add-on.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Peter Bland 3 of 5 Stars! They don't really fit properly, and so are awkward to install. The price is good and the speakers are of good quality and good sound.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012

Displaying 2301 to 2310 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...