MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 231
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Engine Coolant Temperature Sensor, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Engine Coolant Temperature Sensor, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.92
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! This has worked a treat, not sure if the last one was ever changed by the look of it and delivered next day
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con £5.98
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, great communication. Will be fitting this week.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, great service, will be replacing this week so fingers crossed
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, excellent service and communication. Will be replacing along with all belts and water pump this week.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.23
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great service, delivered next day. Will be installing this week
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Budget, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Budget, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £29.95
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great service, delivered next day! Not installed this yet but looks good.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Friday Arrived on Monday, great service!
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £70.22
MORE
by Paul Pritchard 5 of 5 Stars! Quality genuine parts received quickly. No instructions needed. Simple fitting. Typical MX5 parts.co.uk.
Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Chris Lock 5 of 5 Stars! We recently purchased a set of this luggage from your shop in Portsmouth. Have just got back from Egypt, our first trip with this luggage. Although we did not drive allthe way in our MX-5 Mk 3 , just the 90 miles to Gatwick, we found it great .An 11 day holiday,14kg, in the large case, 12kg in the medium case and 4.5kg in the small case which we took as cabin luggage. Worked out really well, survived the baggage handlers for both flights and received admiring compliments at both check-ins and bo..
Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2013
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived in one day, usual MX5 parts service. Easy to fit. I positioned them at the top of the bell mouth either side to try & protect them based on reviews I read on this site. Easy to wire, there is a switched supply in the engine bay of a Mk 2.5. also an un-switched 'always on' supply , make sure you use the correct one. Look really cool, just hope they are durable
Date Added: Sunday 17 February, 2013

Displaying 2301 to 2310 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...