MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 232
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml £11.95
MORE
by David Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a bottle of this about 5 years ago and use it about once a year to get the small scratches out of the plastic rear window. It wont remove large scratches but gets rig of the "fog" that all the small scratches cause. It is expensive but you only need a small amount and a bit of elbow grease for it to work. Good stuff.
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.50
MORE
by David Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! I had to remove the rear mudflaps off my car and 7 of the 8 clips where rusted solid, shearing the screws on trying to remove them. I came to buy some of these but was shocked at the price. £34 to buy 8 clips and screws !!! These are called Spire clips, and a search of the web will bring up loads, and they only cost pennies. Perhaps MX5Parts could source and sell packs of 8 at a much cheaper price than these genuine ones.
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by John Shardelow 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, excellent delivery service, and wonderful value at the discounted price. Absolute doddle to fit (mainly 'cause the son-in-law did it!), but the longest job was getting the protective paper off the plexiglass wind blocker. It shredded, left residual patches of glue and generally caused a great deal of bad language, but as the wind blocker was free I suppose I shouldn't complain. I continue to be impressed with the quality of products and service at MX5 parts
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! March 2013. If you buy these units, make sure you have to hand a pair of single element orange indicator bulbs without the offset pegs. I didn’t. So, living in the middle of nowhere and having removed the old units, I then had to use the new indicator bulb holders which, together with bulbs, came with the new lenses because otherwise I would have had to run the car with “white” indicators. Fine until FIVE WEEKS after installation when the n/s indicator bulb blew and I couldn’t get a repl..
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £5.03
MORE
by Mike Newbery 4 of 5 Stars! As always, extremely quick service. The part is a perfect fit, and has transformed washer fluid supply from a pitiful dribble to a powerful jet. (My old Y-piece had degraded and had quite a large hole in it) Only downside is that it's quite pricey for a tiny plastic widget...
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to finish off my Mk2.5. Arrived the day after I ordered & look really well made. I bought these after market mats due to the reviews I read of the original mats, just hope they prove to be more durable.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 £110.82
MORE
by David Barr 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect comes in very rigid box. As ever outstanding delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Matthew Khan 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit once the old cat was removed ( having soaked the rusty nuts and bolts in Plusgas for a couple of hours) I'm using it with the standard backbox so no real increase in noise levels. Bit smelly on cold startup, subjective seat of the pants driving feels like more top end and less torque between 2500 and 4000rpm.
Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by John Mcinnes 5 of 5 Stars! As with all MX5 Parts super fast delivery, next day. I was also pleasantly surprised when I came to order the roll over bars that they had just been reduced so saving £50 +. The bars are of good quality and nice and chunky. I have the factory sound board/wind deflector so that is why I choose these bars. All though the instructions are of help they do appear to get bogged down and not all of the text and pictures directly relate to what you have on your MX5 so a little thought is involved but ..
Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by NEIL KEARNEY 5 of 5 Stars! ordered the stainless steel exhaust rear silencer single on tuesday at 11.00pm because it was on offer along with the crome style bars, they arrived on thursday morning 9 am all boxed and in perfect condition i fitted the bars in no time they look mint, i got a freind of mine who has a garage to fit the exhaust, he had to grind off the original bolts because of corrosion but after that the exhaust fit really easy, it looks awsome and sounds great as per reviews. he actually paid more for a diff..
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013

Displaying 2311 to 2320 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...