MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 232
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 £37.30
MORE
by colin millar 5 of 5 Stars! Really repeating the previous reviews - good quality, a tad expensive, easily fitted, look great! The usual A1 mx5parts experience.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Replacement Fuse Puller, All MX5 Models, 1989>
Replacement Fuse Puller, All MX5 Models, 1989> £1.34
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at same time as mini fuse...made easy work of removing awkward fuse!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Replacement Mini Fuses
Replacement Mini Fuses £0.96
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Just what I needed, clock and interior light working again. Ordered at 4.30pm delivered 9am next day - great service!
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I received these as a xmas gift from my wife and 2 months later have now fitted them. (Its been too cold to apply) Very easy to fit. You need a temp of at least 10-12 degrees. I used surgical wipe pads to clean the plastic then simply used a heat gun to increase the temp on both the plastic and the 3M tape. Put them in place and presses hard for a few seconds and thats it. SIMPLE. THE KEY TO THIS IS ENSURE THAT YOU CLEAN THE PLASTIC WITH SURGICAL CLEANER OTHERWISE NO MATTER HOW WARM IT I..
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake

SAVE

was £157.72 £141.95
MORE
by Andy Haynes 5 of 5 Stars! The usual excellent value and service from MX5PARTS. Not only an amazing price, but free fitting as well. Luckily for me I live reasonably close to their showroom so I dropped my car off one afternoon and picked it up the next day. Brakes feel positive and responsive, what more could you want.
Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Yet again excellent service from MX5 parts, ordered Wednesday and the parcel arrived Thursday morning (well done Royal Mail) Oh yes; the cover covers!
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by David Connell 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome sound and really balances out the look of the rear of the car. It was a pain in the back side to fit, due to a pair of very rusty nuts on my current exhaust. I ended up soaking the nuts in WD40 two days in a row and then taking a propane burner to them. Use a decent six-point socket to avoid rounding the nuts (I used a 12-point socket and rounded one of the nuts straight away), replace the old ones with new locking nuts.
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by David Connell 5 of 5 Stars! Nice and noisy! Easy to fit if you have any kind of technical ability at all and well worth it for the extra noise from the front of the car, it really balances out a noisy exhaust and provides a nice growl even at half throttle and 2k revs. Do not fit this if you want a quiet car, it sounds like you're driving aggressively to other drivers, but if you can live with that or don't care then go for it, I'd certainly do it again.
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Jeremy Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery, less than 24 hours. Fitting was easy - see http://www.mx5oc.co.uk/forum/forums/t/201.aspx My existing boots were both torn despite low mileage. I may even tackle the cambelt next...
Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
Engine Coolant Temperature Sensor, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Engine Coolant Temperature Sensor, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.92
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! This has worked a treat, not sure if the last one was ever changed by the look of it and delivered next day
Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2013

Displaying 2311 to 2320 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...