MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 233
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! As always great service from MX5 Parts, ordered at 14.30 on Friday and the package was in my hands before 10.00 on Saturday ! Easy to fit, (it's an air filter!) now lets see if it makes any difference . . .
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I received this item a few weeks ago but due to bad weather have only just fitted it. Once you have unclipped the original Mazda deflector, which really did nothing, this Mesh deflector was fitted in approx 10 minutes. I dont think rear vision is impared at all. Its a great addition to the car and there is no need to remove it when the hood is up. My only moan is once again the cost. Is it worth £110? i think not but i still bought it so its 5 stars from me on this.
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service again from MX5 PARTS. Orderd on Sunday it arrived on Tuesday & fitted that afternoon just the job & i've got a clutch again.
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £4.08
MORE
by Ian Robertson 5 of 5 Stars! Piece of urine. Two minutes to get the door card off, one minute to get the spring on. Sweet. Much better than the quoted £92 for the lock assembly plus an hours labour at £55 at my local grease monkey. (I should add that a pair of locking medical forceps were perfect for this job!).
Date Added: Tuesday 05 February, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Barrie Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted it in half an hour. Road tested and I notice an improvement very rigid. Believe me I gave it a good workout very solid. Easy to fit
Date Added: Saturday 02 February, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £17.36
MORE
by david Cook 5 of 5 Stars! Whilst driving down country lanes near Lewis in East Sussex the other night i realized how bad my headlights were in bad weather and no street lights. It was at this point that i thought i must get them fixed or else i will have an accident at some stage. The next day i ordered this Xenon Plus bulb from MX5 parts. AS i picked up my mail the following morning i was amazed that i had received my new bulbs. I took them straight to the garage and fitted them, and last night i drove the same country ..
Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by Sonya Ashworth 5 of 5 Stars! I'm really pleased with these mats they look good with a chequer plate design and fit well. Excellent value.
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by stuart smith 4 of 5 Stars! Looks Cool , reasonably priced and practical ! So easy to fit - Top Tip = Dont struggle with existing bolts just screw it on with self tapping screws with a battery drill near to old bolts .
Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by kevin rose 1 of 5 Stars! Dont but these as in my opinion they are rubbish. Cheap looking and plastic and the curvature of the long cover is not the same as the door handle. No glue will hold these after the water gets between the gaps. I even tried epoxy resin after cleaning the contact points but to no avail. They keep coming away. Simple solution. Aftermarket need to produce the same curvature on the cover as is on the handle. Or just but the mazda ones although they are far too expensive. Will be returning..
Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Great looking and easy to fit. Make sure that you get the lip at the front inside of the wing properly, it won't fit otherwise and will sit proud.
Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013

Displaying 2321 to 2330 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...