MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 233
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £45.95
MORE
by Chris Firth 4 of 5 Stars! OOh shiny! easy to fit (the difficult bit is getting the backing off the tape)but warm them first as it helps them to stick.
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Dave Clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Quality and they fit the boot perfectly whilst leaving a small amount of room for my camera bag. The wife and I have been away for a long weekend and they fit the bill perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Ian Cumming 4 of 5 Stars! The cover arrived quickly and was well packed and so far the quality seems OK but I'm a bit cautious about saying so; following other reviwers comments on this site. Only one niggle, my cover, like other comments I have seen here had the "FRONT" label definitely on the rear, so I'm a bit worried about the Quality Control here. Otherwise the fit is excellent, the seams seem sealed securely, (say that fast after a pint or two) and so far so good as they say!
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by William Bennett 2 of 5 Stars! Ok!!! Revision to my early review posting. 'She who must be obeyed' has examined the luggage and has commented, "Obviously designed by a man"! Seemingly, there is absolutely no way that a a woman could fold a dress or anything else for that matter and fit it into the luggage. So, they will be advertised on the club website at a knockdown price and we will stick with the Jag Bag version of what fits a MX5 boot. I must admit, after seeing her pack the Jag Bags, I agree with her whole heartedly. :)..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 £62.32
MORE
by Lari Risku 2 of 5 Stars! Not happy :-( Quality of chrome finish is poor. Tape that should glue it to doorgard doesnt work no matter how you clean the original speaker ring, I used first brake cleaner and then wipe provided with the package and stil surrounds didnt stick on!! With this high price I expected it to be something else than straight poorly chromed ring......... Not the product you would expect for that price, Im very disapointed to this product.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 £31.73
MORE
by Peter Hein 1 of 5 Stars! Product purchased 17 July 2012, installed 31 July. Quick delivery and excellent follow up on some early misunderstandings. Light very good and bright, much better than the "standard", however.... too bad the first bulb blew on 5 September 2012, a melted hole in the bulb. so that is only about 5 weeks installed, and max 20 hours of use! - not what I expected.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by William Bennett 5 of 5 Stars! Superb fast delivery as allways from MX5 Parts, very pleased with the luggage, very good quality. Fitted perfectly into the boot with some room to spare for other small items. But, I decided to do a trial pack of what we would require for our 2 week tour of France in September, and thought I would check capacity of the cases against what we could pack into the old set of Jag Bags we had for the Mk2.5 Nevada.....and, surprise surprise!! We could pack more into the Jag Bags (which incidently, fit ..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! I brought this and was really pleased with it. The instructions were really easy to understand and I was able to fit this myself. It has made quite a lot of difference in accelerating and throtle responce well wortn it.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £22.55
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from mx5 parts. Very hady storage bag fitted in seconds and adds much needed space. I will be ordering one for the left side as well.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Ernie Willey 5 of 5 Stars! Glad I invested in one of these, really easy to fit, (40 mins) and sounds awesome. This is supposed to slightly improve fuel efficiency, but I can't stop hard revving just to hear the sound. Stereo is now obsolete. Oh, and it improves throttle response too. Thanks guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012

Displaying 2321 to 2330 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...