MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 234
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.08
MORE
by Gergo Toth 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, easy to fit. I ordered it and after saw in the car I will need one for the clutch pedal as well :O Ordered on saturday, received on tuesday :) Brilliant MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Peter Stanley 1 of 5 Stars! looks poor, not a good fit (mk2) but its hardly noticeable and i brought it for functionality rather than cosmetics. quick service but costs over 7 quid delivery!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £147.00
MORE
by James Cox 4 of 5 Stars! got this last Christmas and it was the easiest thing I've ever fitted (minus the rivet option). Blend it? who would want to do such a thing? give it a once over with a matt black and boom your done why the 4 out of 5.... well if you don't properly set it up if will slowly rub the paint work on the sides so some tape put under the wing would not be a bad idea
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by James Cox 4 of 5 Stars! I've had mine for over 6 months after finding out about the 97 UK spec cars being 475mm not the normal 440mm so I got this and a cat to help with a full install and its been problem free. downside was that the finish started to fade quite fast but then my car was a daily driver and I clocked over 200 miles a week easy. Installing it was easy but as others have posted the EGR pipe did need a little convincing but nothing major. sadly my MX5 was stolen and torched and while this did make it ..
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Maura Antiochou 1 of 5 Stars! I am totally disappointed with this product. The rings are not installed because of smaller diameter than that of the controls. Every effort was fruitless. It is by far the worst product ever bought from mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.49
MORE
by Michael Morgan 3 of 5 Stars! The mount appears to be well made and mine stays in place firmly without the use of the sticky pads (used for iPhone 4S). However, I'm very disappointed by the large gap between the mount itself and the plastic car panel to which it is attached. I had expected the mount to closely follow the contour of the car panel but this is not the case and thus the mount looks very much like a badly fitting add-on.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Peter Bland 3 of 5 Stars! They don't really fit properly, and so are awkward to install. The price is good and the speakers are of good quality and good sound.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Peter Bland 5 of 5 Stars! Exactly what you'd expect - a good quality boot, that fits perfectly.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With No ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With No ABS £61.60
MORE
by Peter Bland 4 of 5 Stars! Good quality, not too hard to fit as long as you have the tools - torque wrench etc. Good stuff
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Peter Bland 4 of 5 Stars! Over-priced for what you get, perhaps, but they do look the business and are very easy to fit. As an alternative to re-spraying faded wing mirrors they're good and probably cheaper. But if your current mirror covers look fine, I'm not sure they're worth the money.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012

Displaying 2331 to 2340 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...