MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 234
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 1 of 5 Stars! Another product with no instructions. I\'m still trying to figure out how to fit this to my Eunos MK1 ? The plastic clips don\'t seem to fit together and it doesn\'t match up with the hook on my car. So what the hell I\'am i suppose to do with it? It is utterly ridiculous to sell items with no instructions to them. I\'m really ****** off about it so that is why I\'m giving this a 1 star so someone notices. I did not think this would take me any longer than would be required than to change an..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Richard Perriman 5 of 5 Stars! I have always bought a can of dealer spray paint with every car I have ever owned as a 'just in case' and always had to use it at some time. For some reason, Mazda could not supply one. Touch up paint is so thick and looks dreadful, so I spray a small amount into the lid and touch it on with a kids brush in warm weather. I bought a can of Mica Galaxy Grey (I already have cans of lacquer) and it's a perfect match. Well done MX5parts!
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Tom Mortensen 2 of 5 Stars! I\'m not too impressed. Everything needed was in the package but at the front it is a little hard to get them twisted in such a way that they don\'t touch the wheels at full turn. After the install we checked the clearance and it was fine. About a month later I noticed that the lines had set a little and especially the front left wheel scrubs against the line when the steering wheel is at full left. The line is now worn through to the metal and I need to replace it before it starts leaking :( ..
Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Autoglym Extra Gloss Protection
Autoglym Extra Gloss Protection £8.38
MORE
by Jason Williams 5 of 5 Stars! I used AutoGlym shampoo and polish on my Classic Red Mk2 for 13 years (about every 2-8 weeks), and the paintwork stayed in excellent condition - no fading etc. After polishing the car, water would form spherical droplets and just roll off... but this effect would only last about a week before the car would need polishing again if it was to retain the full effect. Having seen cars that haven't had this protection, it's well worth the extra cost for this stuff. Then I tried Extra Gloss Protecti..
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by norman cowley 2 of 5 Stars! Would agree with the majority of puchasers of this product,actual plinth is passible but the fixings are not fit for purpose.Anyone that is thinking of replacing theirs should first purchase 2 plasterboard metal cavity wall fixings as the fixings provided tend to shatter with very little pressure
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by ian lockyer 5 of 5 Stars! Great product really finish off the front well looks fab, definately recomended
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £36.68
MORE
by ian lockyer 5 of 5 Stars! Just clip into place really secure, look just the ticket much better than drab black which looks as if it is not finished, should be std fit
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.54
MORE
by ian lockyer 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great finishes interior off really well
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Well done MX5 parts arrived less than 24 hours from ordering, now for fitting!
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Brian Smiles 2 of 5 Stars! Great quality but wish I never bought it sound is ok the problem is it is rattly when u take the foot of the gas it rattles all the way down and sometimes on acceleration.
Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012

Displaying 2331 to 2340 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...