MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 235
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by James Morris-Hill 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! I bought a cheaper gt3 exhuast on ebay, It fit well but doesnt sound, look or fit anywhere near as good as this! The noise is awesome, real sporty soundtrack with an awesome rasp ontop. 100% Recommend fits so well too!
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Richard Evans 2 of 5 Stars! This part failed and needed replacing in less than eighteen months/15,000 miles. The gaitor disintegrated and let in water and dirt which led to an inconsistent clutch action. I've replaced it with a genuine Mazda part.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £183.62
MORE
by John Pugh 5 of 5 Stars! This item was out of stock when I ordered it, and it took a long time for it to arrive. MX5Parts dispatched it as soon as it arrived in stock with their customary efficiency. It was worth the wait! It is very well made, and the colour match with the car's interior is spot on. It really finishes off the car when the hood is down. It was a bit fiddly to put on, but I expect it will get easier with use.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! Have just received this cover and already fitted on my MX5 to protect it from this horrible wet weather! Easy to fit over roof , takes 2 mins and in my opinion is better than a full body cover as much less hassle and covers what needs to be covered only. If your car is outdoors and like me you only use it on weekends or dry days in other words its your toy! then this half cover is a must. Definately worth 5 stars
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by ian lockyer 3 of 5 Stars! When I bought this I thought it was a full cover, so I was a little disappointed to find it is just two side covers, which seems pretty expensive. However once fitted looks really good and finishes the retracted roof off well. Easy to fit and remove. Cannot understand why instructions are not included, but did get them emailed quickly. For some reason they would not print properly so this was really inconveinient! Also it did not help that the left bracket was fitted to the right panel so it ..
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Michael Collar 4 of 5 Stars! 0NCE AGAIN GREAT SERVICE FROM MX5 PARTS
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by guido scanagatta 1 of 5 Stars! Just finished fitting (tried..) these lights to my 1996 NA. First thing I have to say is that the quality is awful: they are very hard to fit into the holes in the panels without breaking them, but once fitted they move around and need tape to hold them in place.... Second is that instructions are unclear: my car has the same connector with red/white and blue/red cables reported in the instructions for 89-93 models but if I plug the lights to this connector using the supplied current thiefs t..
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Dan Gatland 4 of 5 Stars! easy to fit and definitely makes it look more cleaner expecially as i fitted with the clear side repeaters bit overpriced for what they are though
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Dan Gatland 4 of 5 Stars! purchased this for my mk2.5 1.8, doesn't make much difference to performance lower in the rev range but once you get up to the redline it lets it breathe much easier and sounds more like a sportscar should really needs an additional support bracket nearer the filter. i've seen some designs on the mx5 owners forum which i might copy
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Martin Waite 5 of 5 Stars! I can't believe how easy this part was to fit. I bought my car a couple of weeks ago, and the standard exhaust fell apart on Saturday after going over some bumpy ground. (It was is a right state - and had been welded several times before) On Sunday evening I placed my order. Monday my order was processed, and today (Tuesday) the part was delivered. looking at the part in the box it was clear it was well made, the welds all looked really good, the item was well protected, it had all the gas..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012

Displaying 2341 to 2350 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 231  232  233  234  235 ...