Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Paul Colquitt
Great looking replacement on my dark blue MX5, simple to fit, Chrome trim is a bonus

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Tibor Beetles
Despite reading the hints in other reviews I still couldn't get more than two screw holes to line-up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gregory Powell
Absolute rubbish!! £69 for a filter and two little pieces of metal for a bracket?? I think not!! Whe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Bradley Lewinsohn
If you like music and speaking on your phone a must!! just try and locate the speaker as close to yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Green
Wow! Beautiful bit of kit..... But... warning.... This is very loud! In conjunction with the de-cat ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Mcgregor
Bought this battery in November 2008 and it was fine when car was used on a daily basis, but after a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Nicoll
Look great and feel great underfoot!! Great price as well. Perfect fit and I didn't find them hard t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Barry Haywood
Had to wait for this kit to come in stock but well worth the wait! Centre console is easy to remove,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andreas Rengios
The hood was fitted without problems in my local Mazda dealership, the delivery was fast (4 business..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Lee
Sorry to give this a bad rating--- MX5 PARTS are usually very good at dispatching goods but this is ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Displaying 2361 to 2370 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...  [Next >>]