MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 237
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by guido scanagatta 1 of 5 Stars! Just finished fitting (tried..) these lights to my 1996 NA. First thing I have to say is that the quality is awful: they are very hard to fit into the holes in the panels without breaking them, but once fitted they move around and need tape to hold them in place.... Second is that instructions are unclear: my car has the same connector with red/white and blue/red cables reported in the instructions for 89-93 models but if I plug the lights to this connector using the supplied current thiefs t..
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Dan Gatland 4 of 5 Stars! easy to fit and definitely makes it look more cleaner expecially as i fitted with the clear side repeaters bit overpriced for what they are though
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Dan Gatland 4 of 5 Stars! purchased this for my mk2.5 1.8, doesn't make much difference to performance lower in the rev range but once you get up to the redline it lets it breathe much easier and sounds more like a sportscar should really needs an additional support bracket nearer the filter. i've seen some designs on the mx5 owners forum which i might copy
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Martin Waite 5 of 5 Stars! I can't believe how easy this part was to fit. I bought my car a couple of weeks ago, and the standard exhaust fell apart on Saturday after going over some bumpy ground. (It was is a right state - and had been welded several times before) On Sunday evening I placed my order. Monday my order was processed, and today (Tuesday) the part was delivered. looking at the part in the box it was clear it was well made, the welds all looked really good, the item was well protected, it had all the gas..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
H&R Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
H&R Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £199.94
MORE
by David Sedgwick 4 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted now for two weeks. Great improvement in looks reducing the silly wheel arch gap. Great increase in road feel, somewhere between original,too squidgy for me, and my motif, too crashy for me. Handling in much improved but ride quality has definitely changed, the car is much stiffer over uneven roads, anywhere in the uk then. Would I fit these again, yes.
Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £177.55
MORE
by Mark De Jesus 3 of 5 Stars! Very happy with speedy delivery. The rail is thicker, tougher, more flexible and generally better than original. It really does remind me of a home drainage product which is fine but wow its expensive for what it is but Mazda have us on that and it is what it is. Only thing I'm more bothered by is there are no fitting instructions and I just assumed there would be so that's the main reason for the average score.
Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by darran bell 5 of 5 Stars! Got these with the side light holes pre drilled.quick and easy to fit,look stunning on the car,well happy.fitted led bulbs looks the business.well happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this surround to match the control knob covers, both in satin finish. Easy ton fit, ensure you clean the area with the cleaner provided, remove tap cover and gently position in place. Once happy press firmly and its done. If you are thinking of ordering this, it looks 10x better with matching control knobs. Also MX5 parts are extremely quick on delivery!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Toby DuPont 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this battery about 18 months ago to replace the original in my \'92 mk1 which was getting a little tired. Like other 1 star reviewers, I use my MX-5 sparingly and often leave it for a week between drives. During this period the battery goes flat and then, as per the instructions, takes a week to charge up again on a trickle charger. The only way therefore to ensure that my car will start when I go to drive it is to keep the battery on permanent charge. I could have done this with the..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by matthew wilkinson 5 of 5 Stars! I only fitted the coilover kit yesterday so have not had a chance to go for a proper drive yet. However the 4 mile drive to work has already shown me that the little car is now transformed. Before where the car would crash over bumps and get all fidgety, it is now poised and soaks up most of the bumps with ease. I haven’t been able to push the car hard yet due to the lovely English weather but there is no body roll compared to the standard setup. I cannot believe how good they are. Even my ..
Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012

Displaying 2361 to 2370 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...