MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 238
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £15.86
MORE
by Andrew Ford 1 of 5 Stars! Just who made these? What is the dreadful finish on these? They should be smooth and when turning the inside bore the tool needs to be at the right height! Just goes to show the cost cutting the manufacturer has made. I will be returning these along with the rear pistons.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £28.13
MORE
by Andrew Ford 1 of 5 Stars! I'm not impressed at all! Time to slow down the dispatch time and pack properly. I ordered a number of parts and they where all thrown in a box and the two pistons where unprotected and one has be scratched very deeply in a number of places and these have burrs that will rip apart the new seals! I would prefer to wait a week and get the goods undamaged rather than get them next day damaged and I now have to pay postage to return the goods and get a refund and buy from elsewhere! Not good ser..
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 £243.60
MORE
by RACHEL PARKIN 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered headlights to convert my Mazda from RH to LHD as we now live in France. Vastly cheaper than anywhere else and postage only £19. Ordered on 28th Aug, dispatched on 29th and received at 9.30 am on 31st in Southern Brittany. Fantastic service.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.46
MORE
by Michael Lafferty 5 of 5 Stars! Superb fit, finish and colour match. Very easy to fit despite the Japanese only instructions: 15 minute job. Not cheap but well worth it.
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Mark Brotherston 3 of 5 Stars! The number plate plinth isn't a perfect fit but I have fitted mine to my MX-5 MK1 and it looks great. I was replacing the 21 year old rusty metal bracket type number plate mount. I didn't use the supplied fittings as I felt they wouldn't hold the new plinth securely enough. Instead I drilled holes in the front bumper and through the solid plastic bumper frame behind it, and attached the number plate plinth with flat head bolts, washers and nuts. The head of the bolt fits nicely into the r..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.72
MORE
by Mark Brotherston 2 of 5 Stars! A completely different shape to the orginal one in my MX-5 MK1. To make this fit at all I had to rip some of the stitching and force it into position over the rectangle plastic frame removed from the car. Then I made new holes in the leather at the position of the tabs on the plastic rectangle frame. These were no where near the holes in the leather that were provided by the manufacturer. Also, the circular metal piece folded and glued into the original gaiter was missing on the new one. ..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £73.00 £59.95
MORE
by Ken Mouldey 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these last week . Fitted perfectly and easy to fit . Great service and delivery . Thanks .
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.00
MORE
by Paul Beeby 1 of 5 Stars! I have just given up trying to fit this Cover to my MK2.5 and there is no way that it can described as suitable for the car so please stop miss leading your customers as it is only ever intended for the older MK1 and Mk2. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. There was never any intention to miss lead anyone, as far as we were aware this was suitable for all models up to 2005. We have however checked again with the supplier and it appears not to fit 1.8 Mk2.5 model..
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Barry Miller 5 of 5 Stars! I dont understand the ten minute fitting I keep reading about. mine took twelve minutes to fit but it was raining. Looks great and delivery was next day. Great item at a good price.
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.34
MORE
by Colin Rea 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement part. Looks like new - you wouldn't know it was a reconditioned part. Comes with new dust covers. Went on without a problem and working faultlessly. I have been using MX5 parts for years and would not buy anywhere esle. Good work MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012

Displaying 2371 to 2380 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...