Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Bas Steuns
Bought this gearknob about a year ago and I'm still very happy with it. Great weight and quality fee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by scott Forbes
brilliant piece of kit. definatly worth buying over cheaper examples. the kit includes everythin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by kenneth ewing
This product really helped the center console of my mk1 mx5 ,great value for money and great service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Ben Lott
Great service as usual from MX5parts. The repeaters look great and are a massive upgrade on the ambe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Hi, just a couple of comments having read some previous reviews. If you have just bought some lifter..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Jennings
I have fitted two of these now, one to my own '05 Icon and one to my friend's '03 Nevada. The hardes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Steve Partridge
Arrived next day, much squarer than the original so the rubber edging doesn't fit around the corners..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Edward Lima
I tried sliding off the mirror as some have advised but I didn't want to force it since this is a se..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Derek Castle
Worth the slight extra as once again Mazda quality,plus as already stated they snap on really neat....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Derek Castle
Very pleased with item..instructions very in depth but also in English..initially could not comprehe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Displaying 2371 to 2380 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...  [Next >>]