MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 238
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A great kit for my 1992 1.6 MK1 car. All fits well. Will definately order again next time the Timing belt is due to be renewed. Next day delivery from the MX5 team... ...Thank you!
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Charlie Leslie 4 of 5 Stars! Had this system on my car for 3 years now, all in all what i expected for the cost of this system.. there is a rattle that is a bit annoying on engine breaking around 3 - 2.5k rev's, does make the car look great! ive had cat on / cat bypass, its insanely loud without a cat, but does sound asthetic, not really chavvy
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £48.95
MORE
by Brian Morris 5 of 5 Stars! ecellent service thank you
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! I fitted these today to my 2.5 during a club Tech-Day meeting. The instructions are in English (of a sort) as well as German now, and taken with the information in other reviews it was easy to work out what to do. When the kit arrived the lamp holders were the wrong way round in their surrounds but is was a simple matter to reverse them and then they fit like a glove with no sloppiness and no need for double sided tape etc.. The wiring was less easy to install. Having identified the plug and soc..
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by William Router 5 of 5 Stars! Very worthwhile. My wife and I spent two weeks walking in the Peak District and the cases comfortably carried our clothing with jackets, boots, walking poles etc fitted in the gaps. Easily converted a so called weekend boot into a fortnight boot!
Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2012
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.92
MORE
by Russell Brooks 4 of 5 Stars! I was hesitant to buy this due to the price but I was fed up with the gap in my centre console after fitting a single DIN stereo. Once fitted it looks like a factory part and when screwed in place it's sturdy enough to support the stereo cage. The only downside is the price.
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Gary Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Great customer service and delivery. Ordered on Thursday 05/10/12 at 11:00 am, received Friday 06/10/12 at 11:00am. Started fitting at 12noon and finished at 2pm. Needed a bit of thinking to fit but looks great, all we need now is the sun to show it off. Gazza MK2.5 (very happy). great price.
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Peter Comben 4 of 5 Stars! Kit and instructions are designed for a pre 94 mx5 1.6. Needed some modifications to fit my 90bhp 1997 mx5 but I got there in the end (4 hours later). When fitted according to the instructions, the AFM and cone are too high up to clear the heat shield, and the AFM lead is not long enough to connect back up. Cut a notch out of the bottom on the heat shield and drilled 2 new holes so that it sits about 2 inches further back towards the bulkhead also angled it very slightly towards the centre of th..
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Rune Falinski 4 of 5 Stars! Addition to my previous review. After several e-mails with Mx-5parts, my problem is solved and I am happy with their service. The Cat has a much lower price tag now. For this price it probably is a good product.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Tim Hargest 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product for those of you who (like me) are fortunate enough to have an MX-5 as a "high days and holidays" toy and therefore keep the car garaged in the winter months. Fits beautifully (and takes moments to fit) & protects the car from accidental scrapes, etc. Comes in a storage bag which is essential for the summer months. Recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012

Displaying 2371 to 2380 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...