Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Garfirth
At first I thought this would not fit, but found previous owner had removed the pins to secure defle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Side Repeaters, Smoked, MX5 Mk4 by David Armstrong
Great product. I put them on my Machine Grey RF and they look superb. Very easy to fit, just unclip ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 January, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Fordham
Great service and this filter will fit no problem, but if you go to your local UK Mazda dealer, this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Western
This is more a review of my previous review bemoaning the fact that I was unable to fit the clutch a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Western
Received as a Christmas present (asked for of course) and would have given 5 stars on opening the bo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jesper Lindved
Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jesper Lindved
Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Lower Shock Absorber Bush, Polybush, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jesper Lindved
Excellent bushings with a perfect fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Hugh Green
Bought this cover for winter use and so far it has not let me down. After two weeks of laying snow a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 December, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Garfirth
Hi, bought this wind deflector but can't attach it to mounting plate as it is broken. Can you advise..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 December, 2017
Displaying 231 to 240 (of 10453 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]