MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 240
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models £12.31
MORE
by Nicola Sephton 5 of 5 Stars! I couldn't resist buying them. Is it wrong to put union flag dust caps on a Japanese car? Nah!!! They look ace.
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Nicola Sephton 5 of 5 Stars! Took all of 15 minutes to install. Drill a couple of holes and there you go. These are brilliant sounding and a great price. My old speakers had literally fallen apart!!
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Rear Window Zip Head, MX5 Mk1
Rear Window Zip Head, MX5 Mk1 £7.42
MORE
by Mike Newbery 5 of 5 Stars! When I bought my Eunos, the zip puller had broken off. Was going to do a cheap and cheerfull repair using the ring from a keyring through the hole in the remaining bit of the zip, but it didn't have one! Thought it was going to be a nightmare sourcing a replacement zip unit of the correct size and sturdy enough construction, but was VERY pleased to find this on the website. It has good solid contruction, and I like the leather tassel which makes it easier to grab and also looks good - it e..
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Mike Newbery 5 of 5 Stars! I'm a smoker, but as my new Eunos is a no smoking zone the ashtray was just wasting space. This tray gives some much needed extra space for odds and sods which will be very handy. A few other folk have mentioned they think the plastic is a bit thin, but I don't find this to be the case, it seems sturdy enough for its job, and it fits perfectly with no rattling - good bit of kit. And as always, very quick delivery.
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by nick iles 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual great service, fitted it today I wasn't looking forward to it but it really was a doddle and bolted straight on with no problems at all although I would recommend that you replace the two banjo connector washers which are a little pricey on here. A good product which although reconditioned is as good as new
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 3 of 5 Stars! As the previous customer said, can be a really awkward, time consuming task to wind these cables back in. It is easy enough to work out what goes were but not so easy to wind the cables back into the drum, and make sure your purchase another drum as well when you buy these. I have Eunos Roadster MK1 1992 and these cables were the right for my windows but unlike the last review my original cables came with dust covers so i didn\'t need the new ones really. My personal advice to anyone who dec..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 £30.88
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this as i was having problems with my original cigar lighter. The Item fit fine in my Eunos Roadster MK1 1992. Great stuff.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Front Sidelight Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Sidelight Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.07
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my MK 1 Eunos Roadster 1992 and they fit fine. Be careful when you take out the bulb holder as mine was original and the plastic looked a bit brittle so just be a little careful. If anyone can point me to some brighter bulbs I'd appreciated it. Great service from MX5PARTS again. Thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Just put these on today and they look great. I decided to use some No Nails sticky tape instead of the of the stick tab that comes with it. I have a Eunos Roadster MK1 1992 and I chose the 15mm size. It was a perfect fit, really happy with them.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Jonathan Girling 5 of 5 Stars! Right ok. I have Eunos Roadster Mk1 if your having difficulty to fit these like i did due to the lack of instructions then hopefully this will help. ( I stressed out as time was an issue for me!) Try the smaller clip that comes with the pack and just fit this to to the window blade and it should, with a little bit of effort, fit on to the hook from which your original wiper was removed. Not so hard as I original thought and just goes to show that patience is a virtue :)
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012

Displaying 2391 to 2400 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...