MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 241
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by ian lockyer 5 of 5 Stars! Great product really finish off the front well looks fab, definately recomended
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by ian lockyer 5 of 5 Stars! Just clip into place really secure, look just the ticket much better than drab black which looks as if it is not finished, should be std fit
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by ian lockyer 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great finishes interior off really well
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Well done MX5 parts arrived less than 24 hours from ordering, now for fitting!
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Brian Smiles 2 of 5 Stars! Great quality but wish I never bought it sound is ok the problem is it is rattly when u take the foot of the gas it rattles all the way down and sometimes on acceleration.
Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Mike Coltart 4 of 5 Stars! Certainly hold the bonnet up and lift the last 3rd of travel quite nicely in the cold too Time will tell as to how long they remain effective as I've seen bigger, but certainly seem up to the job With regards fitting........ i took another reviewers idea of drilling out the hinge and just bolting the top ball joint on and holding the nut in place with a cable tie until the thread started. Basically because the cheapo 6mm tap I had bought was'nt up to the job. Oh ! and I sprayed the main body..
Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by John Winston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service and delivery ordered on tuesday lunchtime and delivered wednesday lunchtime and a good price too.
Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by James Morris-Hill 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! I bought a cheaper gt3 exhuast on ebay, It fit well but doesnt sound, look or fit anywhere near as good as this! The noise is awesome, real sporty soundtrack with an awesome rasp ontop. 100% Recommend fits so well too!
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Richard Evans 2 of 5 Stars! This part failed and needed replacing in less than eighteen months/15,000 miles. The gaitor disintegrated and let in water and dirt which led to an inconsistent clutch action. I've replaced it with a genuine Mazda part.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £183.62
MORE
by John Pugh 5 of 5 Stars! This item was out of stock when I ordered it, and it took a long time for it to arrive. MX5Parts dispatched it as soon as it arrived in stock with their customary efficiency. It was worth the wait! It is very well made, and the colour match with the car's interior is spot on. It really finishes off the car when the hood is down. It was a bit fiddly to put on, but I expect it will get easier with use.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012

Displaying 2401 to 2410 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...