MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 241
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.66
MORE
by Roy Lee 1 of 5 Stars! I initially purchased a set and fitted these a year ago. They look great at the time...But during the cold winter months, one of the needle caps bubbled up and looked awlful. I had no choice but to purchase another set just to replace the damage cap. I've kept the remainder of the recent replacement set as spares just incase any more should suffer the same fate over the next winter months. At nearly £16 a set, I expected these to last longer than this. :-(
Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by nick iles 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery and a bargain price I fitted it after work this evening a little bit fiddly as you need both hands but only one fits in the available space but once you have one bolt in place its pretty easy to do the rest it works perfectly and looks to be just as good quality as the Mazda part I removed.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this part on Sunday,arrived Tuesday morning can't beat that for service. Took me less than 30 minutes to fit, noticed the difference straight away. To fit the Lower boot I sprayed a little bit of WD40 & it slid over the gear stick with ease. Thanks again for a excellent service.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Front Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Seal Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £24.95
MORE
by Simon Hyland 5 of 5 Stars! Thank you MX5 Parts! Found I needed a new seal kit on the Friday and needed the car for work (new job!) on the Monday. Called the local Mazda dealer who charge £74 for exactly the same part!! Called MX5 Parts at 15.10 and still managed to get this to me the next morning!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Paul Walton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. Look great on True Red. They really complete the rear view & others who have seen them agree. No instructions but followed advice on site to clean the light surround with white spirit & warm up the adhesive tape with a hair drier. Stuck immediately & have survived torrential rain storm with no problem.
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Harry Bury 5 of 5 Stars! I'd always felt that the sound sytem on our 2004 Arctic couldn't cope with road and wind noise. I fitted this upgrade today, it's really easy to do and instructions are on the forum for removing the door card. I soldered spade terminals on to the new speaker wires and plugged them straight into the old connector block. Now we have a much better sound, better balance between the speakers and the volume does not need to be turned up full any more, which I think helps with the sound quality (or may..
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Mike Coltart 1 of 5 Stars! I'm sorry mx5parts but irrespective of the fact you now supply RH inner and LH inner etc etc , the inner ones DO NOT fit the seat runners properly on a mk2. its that simple The outers are fine
Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Nick Houghton 5 of 5 Stars! Don't think, just buy them, I don't know why I waited so long after buying the car before getting these. Piece of cake to fit and improve the sound brilliantly. Get them. Now.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Teifion Jones 1 of 5 Stars! Not happy with the plinth - delivery was excellent though. V bad quality - I had to use a drill-bit to elongate the holes so that they fit properly. Then I had to superglue the seal into place(it is not a pliable rubber seal, it is tough and likely to split). It also does not fit the body of the car very well. Not a patch on the original MX5 MK2.5 part. Would have sent back except needed to fit it badly. Cannot work out how someone can produce such an awful replica of the plinth - not worth £5. ..
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Raymond Dawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery as usual,Rings are marked left and right hand. put rings in place before peeling the blue tape off ---- Perfect, fitted in minutes. A great addition to rest of my chrome. recommended.
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012

Displaying 2401 to 2410 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...