MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 241
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! Beautiful bit of kit..... But... warning.... This is very loud! In conjunction with the de-cat pipe, its a really well made system, and the sound (note) is fantastic, but for me its a little too loud, especially above 2500rpm, which is really where you want to be all the time! In town I am now dawdling around so I dont wake up the whole neighbourhood! Hopefully it will calm down after some longer drives have clogged up the system a bit. Top service from MX5 parts as usual.
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Dave Mcgregor 1 of 5 Stars! Bought this battery in November 2008 and it was fine when car was used on a daily basis, but after a year my wife stopped work and car was used less often. If left for 3 or perhaps 4 days the battery is flat and will not start engine. I have followed the instructions for recharging to the letter and still the thing goes flat after a short period ie 3/4 days. For a battery of this price the performance is actually pathetic and we have resorted to a much cheaper (less than half the price) conventi..
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £47.98
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 5 of 5 Stars! Look great and feel great underfoot!! Great price as well. Perfect fit and I didn't find them hard to fit on to the peddles at all. Took about 30 minutes all up including removing and drilling the footrest to get that one fitting perfectly. Accelerator fits existing holes. Recommend to anyone...
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Barry Haywood 5 of 5 Stars! Had to wait for this kit to come in stock but well worth the wait! Centre console is easy to remove, remember on the Mk2 there is a retaining screw under the electric window switches. Carefully place a small flat headed screwdriver blade at the back of the switches and lever up, I used a small piece if sponge to lever against and prevent damage to the console. After reading reviews on fitting the new boots, in particular the lower one,I was really surprised how easily it slipped on the gear stic..
Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £407.96
MORE
by Andreas Rengios 5 of 5 Stars! The hood was fitted without problems in my local Mazda dealership, the delivery was fast (4 business days to Corfu, Greece), the price reasonable and the result excellent. Five stars for the product and five stars for MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry to give this a bad rating--- MX5 PARTS are usually very good at dispatching goods but this is taking the P--- i ORDERED Seat Back Bar Covers Chromed, on the 24th April and now its the 4th July and still no BAR COVERS--- come on MX5 Parts ply the game if your supplier is letting you down go to some one else because you are letting your customers down.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Robert Horner 2 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these in June 2009 and found it invaluable; used it for many enjoyable trips around the UK & France. In 2011 I noticed some of the silver chrome coating/plating starting to flake off and revealing a duller, yellowing base metal. It has in no way affected the usability of the rack, it remains as solid as ever. However cosmetically it does now look rather tarnished and second hand. The product comes with a 12 month warranty therefore the guys at MX5 parts confirmed to me there is ..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Jeff Hanson 2 of 5 Stars! I bought these in late April and haven\'t used the car much because of the wretched weather. Still, they are showing signs of wear at the heel points as others have pointed out. The material is composed of cheap compressed fibres rather than proper tufted carpet you might expect for this price. Much is made of these being OEM, but if this is representative of Mazda\'s current OEM quality I won\'t be buying a new car from them. My advice is to steer clear and maybe check out MX5 parts\' own brand..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Windscreen Washer Nozzle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Windscreen Washer Nozzle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £10.38
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 4 of 5 Stars! Always great service and arrives fast, even to Australia. These washer nozzles are expensive little critters, but at least they are easier to fit than most aftermarket items.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Barry Haywood 3 of 5 Stars! These speakers are an easy fit,however I was expecting a significant improvement on the standard speakers but they fell short of my expectations. I think they are 10% better. I gained a bigger improvement by fitting Dynamat to the speaker mounts and inside the door,this greatly improved the sound and in particular the bass.For me the cost of these speakers is not justified. Great service as always by MX Parts!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012

Displaying 2401 to 2410 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...