MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 243
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by WILLIAM COLLIER 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the grille before noon Thursday, delivered 10am Friday - Hampshire to Lancs - excellent service. Took only a few minutes to fit and very pleased with the result.
Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by bradley douglas 5 of 5 Stars! ordered online and arrived in less than 24 hours. Easy to fit, took no more than 45 minutes including a tea break. great quality parts and service
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £17.14
MORE
by Bogdan Belciu 5 of 5 Stars! I replaced the piston yesterday and I did exactly what Adrian Turner explained. Adjuster came out very easy! Thanks a lot!
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £18.62
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Slighly apprehensive as I got the package to see B61P embossed on the handle as opposed to BPE8 which was on the old one. Assuming this denoted the item for a 1.6L engine, I checked it against my old stick and found them to be identical in every respect - except for the broken handle that is. Good value. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by john stanley mcpherson 4 of 5 Stars! look great the only thing that nobody had said was that i had fog lamps they had to come off to put the grill on ,still it looks great i dont use the fog lamps
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £47.90
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! bought these in Febuary and have just got round in fitting them along with new ebc pads, and they fit like a glove, well worth the money. Also the service and help from the mx5 parts guys is second to none.
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Elizabeth Dickson 1 of 5 Stars! This boot rack is very difficult to fit and the instructions are not very clear. The most annoying thing is that the little plastic bits that fit in the metal hooks around the boot lid are loose and keep falling out when you are trying to fit it on. I have read the other reviews about it marking the boot lid and this would not be a problem if it was easy to take off and on - but it isn't. You need to make sure you put the allen key in the car so that you can take it off when you need to. A much ..
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.80
MORE
by Robert Allen 5 of 5 Stars! As ever part arrived quickly to be fitted that night. This is the second time that I have fitted this peice of chrome to an MX5 and the quality and fit is as good as ever. You can't go wrong with this firm
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Paul Colquitt 5 of 5 Stars! Great looking replacement on my dark blue MX5, simple to fit, Chrome trim is a bonus
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Tibor Beetles 5 of 5 Stars! Despite reading the hints in other reviews I still couldn't get more than two screw holes to line-up, but they seem tight and secure once fitted. When coupled with a reasonable head unit (a fairly cheap Pioneer, much better than the JVC unit it replaced) and a dynamat speaker kit around the door skins it has really transformed the sound quality from thin and tinny to very thumpy and clear. It's still a tad harsh in the upper-mids but that's more the thin doors and small cabin I would think. ..
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012

Displaying 2421 to 2430 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...