MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 243
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £178.70 £134.95
MORE
by Gordon Swift 4 of 5 Stars! Super fast Delivery as usual. Good Points, looks very nice under the hood and much much better than the standard air box... makes a lovely burble noise when you turn the engine off and a nice groan when driving. Does it make my MX5 go faster as hugely debated about induction kits, yes a bit more responsive but best at higher end!!! Bad Points I had to send the one back as scratched and the new replacment one was fine. (sent out quick like usual, thank you MX5 Parts). Fitting the vi..
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by mick collins 5 of 5 Stars! ordered one day and delivered the next / easy to fit in about an hour and looks great good value for money
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.67
MORE
by Paul Beeby 3 of 5 Stars! I agree that the lights are not a very good fit and that the bulbs could be brighter but they are in fact AsS BRIGHT or even RIGHTER than the standard interior light so how much brighter would you want them. I too was unimpressed with the German instructions so I logged onto IL MOTORSPORT'S Web Site and was able to download the instructions in ENGLISH - problem solved. As for the loose fitting I guess the answer is double sided tape of some sort which does raise the question WHY are they such..
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by John Skros 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality and great value .My car looks the business now .cheers guys .
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by George Wright 3 of 5 Stars! Won't fit. Too small. Will try hot water trick.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Geoff Davies 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality . Had them just over one year and they have fallen to bits !!! Editors Note: Sorry to hear youi have experienced problems with these. Although they are just out of warranty, a member of our customer services team will be in touch to see what we can do for you. We have recently changed supplier of these boots so any supplied more recently are now being made in the UK from a different grade of rubber.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.42
MORE
by Luke Gouveia 3 of 5 Stars! it does look good but is very thin.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by Luke Gouveia 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit but as someone else mentioned it is a loose fit so a couple off stitches finished the job.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £419.95
MORE
by Alastair Matthews 5 of 5 Stars! I am writing a bit of detail as I spent ages trying to decide whether to have a go at fitting these as it must be over twenty five years since I did anything much more to a car than wash and polish it, though as a youngster I did some significant work on my first few cars. I'm guessing there may be a few others out there who are also a bit nervous about going ahead with this. I ended up having to take the front bumper off to get at things properly but this was straightforward as I did a web sear..
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by David Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! In the throws of buying a new MX5 Auto, so pleased to see a Mag full of goodies which is local to me.
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012

Displaying 2421 to 2430 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...