MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 243
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Tony Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! Having bought a new JVC head unit the OE speakers were very weak. After a lot of looking around and reading the reviews I plumped for these speakers. I have to say it is one of the easiest mods you can do and I was a little concerned at first. The door cards came off very easily and fitting the speakers was a breeze. Just follow the illustrations that are on the website. The difference after fitting them was enormous. The bass was great as was the volume. The speakers come with spade connect..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Neilson Stirling 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly, but took longer to fit than expected as cylinder was slightly different than the old/original one and clutch pipe entry angle was cast at quite a different angle. Other than that, excellent service.
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £79.96
MORE
by Colin Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! As the other reviews have said, teeth need to be rotated 180' in order to fit properly, must be a mistake on the production line. Fiddly to fit, but very obvious. Absolutely no need for instructions. In my opinion, looks much nicer than the mesh and a lot less common. Unparalleled delivery as usual.
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Richard Perriman 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual! Fits my MK3 almost perfectly, although it is a bit of a tug over the wing mirrors. We had a really heavy frost last night, snow is forecast for tomorrowand heavy rain by the end of the week, so maybe I'll update this review in due course .....
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Nicola Sephton 5 of 5 Stars! Quick to fit. Makes the car look instantly better. A nice cheap modification.
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge, All MX5 Models £12.31
MORE
by Nicola Sephton 5 of 5 Stars! I couldn't resist buying them. Is it wrong to put union flag dust caps on a Japanese car? Nah!!! They look ace.
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Nicola Sephton 5 of 5 Stars! Took all of 15 minutes to install. Drill a couple of holes and there you go. These are brilliant sounding and a great price. My old speakers had literally fallen apart!!
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Rear Window Zip Head, MX5 Mk1
Rear Window Zip Head, MX5 Mk1 £7.72
MORE
by Mike Newbery 5 of 5 Stars! When I bought my Eunos, the zip puller had broken off. Was going to do a cheap and cheerfull repair using the ring from a keyring through the hole in the remaining bit of the zip, but it didn't have one! Thought it was going to be a nightmare sourcing a replacement zip unit of the correct size and sturdy enough construction, but was VERY pleased to find this on the website. It has good solid contruction, and I like the leather tassel which makes it easier to grab and also looks good - it e..
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Mike Newbery 5 of 5 Stars! I'm a smoker, but as my new Eunos is a no smoking zone the ashtray was just wasting space. This tray gives some much needed extra space for odds and sods which will be very handy. A few other folk have mentioned they think the plastic is a bit thin, but I don't find this to be the case, it seems sturdy enough for its job, and it fits perfectly with no rattling - good bit of kit. And as always, very quick delivery.
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by nick iles 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly as usual great service, fitted it today I wasn't looking forward to it but it really was a doddle and bolted straight on with no problems at all although I would recommend that you replace the two banjo connector washers which are a little pricey on here. A good product which although reconditioned is as good as new
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012

Displaying 2421 to 2430 (of 10413 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...