Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paraschos Pantsidis
I have just fitted the covers (copper red mica) to my MK3,5 PRHT and they look much better than I ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Andrews
Very pleased with both the efficient ordering and subsequent timely dispatch of this item. Many than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by John Hadley
I have just fitted these speakers and found the process straightforward and simple even for a duffer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Burton
My wife bought me this exhaust for my birthday. The old one took a while to get off but the new on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian MacConnacher
The product was received next day, Saturday morning. Outstanding service as usual. Thank you. Agree..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Thompson
After some great advice from MX5 Parts staff I ordered at 4pm and the battery arrived at 10am the ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by william mark
these are a much better fit than the genuine mazda ones( the mazda ones are a lot bigger than the in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
love the look, could have been thinner, required glue as it dropped off after a few minutes, but wel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Matt Parsons
This is a must product, the old sealed units lack the brightness of modern H4 bulbs... Plus, when a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Matt Parsons
Perfect replacement for the original part. I won't comment on the price as I only ever hope to have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Displaying 2431 to 2440 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...  [Next >>]