MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 244
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by David Bruton 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased one of these and received very quickly However I must agree with the other reviews that the fixings supplied with this do not hold the plate on securely . I found the best way to attach was to use some plaster board raw plugs which I inserted into the holes and then use screws to attach firmly
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by David Bruton 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased one of these and received very quickly However I must agree with the other reviews that the fixings supplied with this do not hold the plate on securely . I found the best way to attach was to use some plaster board raw plugs which I inserted into the holes and then use screws to attach firmly
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £89.12
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Update: Well my fears have NOT come true. After several hundred miles through North Wales, Devon and daily commutes there is no sign of any rattles and the Grille looks great. I intend to fit the same to my wife's MX5 in the not so distant future, I will just be a little more careful when fitting the lower grille !
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Roger Milbery 5 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these about a year ago and have used it for several holiday trips. It's brilliant, holds a lot of luggage and doesn't move once fitted. It is provided with a non-slip mat which protects the boot lid and secures the bag. On arrival at the destination it is removed leaving the car 'au natural' until the return trip. Downsides - it obscures the high level brake light and it's difficult to keep the zip covered (for waterproofing) when full (stuffed!). Would recommend it.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £48.95
MORE
by Stewart Hindes 5 of 5 Stars! Great Product, Great price, Super quick delivery, Many Thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Lasse Nilsen 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, ordered together with NGK sprak plugs and hard top side brackets. The leads works a charm. I rated them 4 because they are a little longer than the standard, so they do not fit as snugly. They seem to lie a little on the side instead of in the middel of the top head cover. The plastic retainers in the picture is included. I ended up using a combination of the original and the provided lead organizers to make the leads not move around, if not entirely in the same path as befo..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say usual fast delivery and they look and fit fine, why spend more than double for the genuine ones. They still have the jacking hole for removing them when they are worn out. Fitted in no time as the old ones just fell off. Fitted with EBC ultimax pads and even though they are the back brakes the difference is very noticeable,.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £61.18
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as normal. Fitted to replace failed bearing after 108000 miles so cant complain. Replacement took less than 1 hr I would say order a new hub nut cover as i damaged the old one getting it off, from experience i had ordered one. Also ordered a new nut which is 29mm which does not apperar in many socket sets, I found that a hex 30mm socket fitted ok but a 12 point one will not. Well worth changing as there was play in my old one and it has transformed the way the car drives.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £299.95
MORE
by Dave Lee 5 of 5 Stars! New hood fitted by the team at Portsmouth, the updated zip arrangement on the hood seems to be a great improvement over the original, hasn't rained yet (unusal for this year) but the fitting seems to be a great job, nice to meet the team at Portsmouth, a great day out from our home in Devon, and rounded off by a visit to the D Day museum on the seafront, very interesting.....thanks MX5PARTS
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Chris Firth 4 of 5 Stars! OOh shiny! easy to fit (the difficult bit is getting the backing off the tape)but warm them first as it helps them to stick.
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2012

Displaying 2431 to 2440 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...