MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 245
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by William Bennett 2 of 5 Stars! Ok!!! Revision to my early review posting. 'She who must be obeyed' has examined the luggage and has commented, "Obviously designed by a man"! Seemingly, there is absolutely no way that a a woman could fold a dress or anything else for that matter and fit it into the luggage. So, they will be advertised on the club website at a knockdown price and we will stick with the Jag Bag version of what fits a MX5 boot. I must admit, after seeing her pack the Jag Bags, I agree with her whole heartedly. :)..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 £63.59
MORE
by Lari Risku 2 of 5 Stars! Not happy :-( Quality of chrome finish is poor. Tape that should glue it to doorgard doesnt work no matter how you clean the original speaker ring, I used first brake cleaner and then wipe provided with the package and stil surrounds didnt stick on!! With this high price I expected it to be something else than straight poorly chromed ring......... Not the product you would expect for that price, Im very disapointed to this product.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 £32.68
MORE
by Peter Hein 1 of 5 Stars! Product purchased 17 July 2012, installed 31 July. Quick delivery and excellent follow up on some early misunderstandings. Light very good and bright, much better than the "standard", however.... too bad the first bulb blew on 5 September 2012, a melted hole in the bulb. so that is only about 5 weeks installed, and max 20 hours of use! - not what I expected.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by William Bennett 5 of 5 Stars! Superb fast delivery as allways from MX5 Parts, very pleased with the luggage, very good quality. Fitted perfectly into the boot with some room to spare for other small items. But, I decided to do a trial pack of what we would require for our 2 week tour of France in September, and thought I would check capacity of the cases against what we could pack into the old set of Jag Bags we had for the Mk2.5 Nevada.....and, surprise surprise!! We could pack more into the Jag Bags (which incidently, fit ..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! I brought this and was really pleased with it. The instructions were really easy to understand and I was able to fit this myself. It has made quite a lot of difference in accelerating and throtle responce well wortn it.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.00
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from mx5 parts. Very hady storage bag fitted in seconds and adds much needed space. I will be ordering one for the left side as well.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Ernie Willey 5 of 5 Stars! Glad I invested in one of these, really easy to fit, (40 mins) and sounds awesome. This is supposed to slightly improve fuel efficiency, but I can't stop hard revving just to hear the sound. Stereo is now obsolete. Oh, and it improves throttle response too. Thanks guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £61.18
MORE
by Kevin Clark 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered this on monday and got it delivered the next day i got it fitted in 40 min easy the wee 5 feels a lot better and quiet :-) but i found it hard to find a 29 mm socket for the hub nut . and dont forget to order a new hub nut si 2128 it does not come with the hub
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Michael Lafferty 4 of 5 Stars! I should have fitted this ages ago; the original is a really dreadful bit of design and so irritating because you cannot use it for anything else. The finish and fit on the replacement item is good if not quite up to the original standard. I did not want the 12v socket so I fitted a grommet, but they could have provided one. I only had to take the console off, so the job took about an hour and it was fiddly. The instructions are awful. Slightly better in German but that is not saying much. This ..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £161.62
MORE
by Simon Hellmers 5 of 5 Stars! I can't believe I am the first person to write a review for this product! This is a great addition to the interior of the MX5 and is 100 times more attractive then the standard glossy black panel which was a massive fingerprint magnet. Don't be put off by the fact that this panel does not match the other silver features in the cabin, it is not intended to. Rather this is supposed to be a feature much like the original piano black piece way. It does not clash with the silver features in the ca..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012

Displaying 2441 to 2450 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...