Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by stuart littler
just purchased this grill for my new venture mk3.5 coupe special edition adds a touch of class make ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Martyn Gore
Superb item. Snaps on easily for a real snug and tight fit. Great service as always. Ordered one d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Geoff Rogers
If you can`t fit this in under 2 mins you shouldn`t be driving. Cleaner pick up on acceleration and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Geoff Rogers
I bought this exhaust 2nd hand from someone who had bought it here. It was in an IL Motorsport box w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Arrived the following day. Stabilizer bars have to be removed but the quality of the pipe work is fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
Further to my review yesterday I just read the review that said "not cheap" no it is not "cheao" it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
My Mk 2.5 started to leak oil turned out that it was the Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, local Mazda Dealer c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Ian Cumming
It's subtle but there is actually a right way up to match the car's curvature, so take time to get i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by John Stitch
Purchased pipercross induction kit for my MK1 and arrived in usual quick time. Fitted it on my own ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Cooper
Massive improvement, particularly with some Dynamat fitted around the speaker grille on the inside o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Displaying 2441 to 2450 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...  [Next >>]