MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 246
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Andrew Dyson 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service order on thurs arrived on Friday lunch time Product great soooo easy to fit took about half hour Great performance love the sound two Great company will be a regular with you guys 10 out of 10
Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by kevin rose 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered this item on 8th November and arrived on 10th Nov. This is not a genuine mazda part but still fits nicely over existing base. Just take of tape cover,position then press firmly. Easy easy easy! Have now ordered a chrome Bee Sting Aerial off E bay to match .
Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Dean Cramp 5 of 5 Stars! I cant say much about the battery itself as I've only just fitted it but what I can say is that the service received must be the envy of every retailer. Ordered 2PM yesterday, arrived 10AM this morning......honestly, I've waited longer for a bus!!!!!!*********** 1st CLASS***********
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models £5.33
MORE
by Toshiyuki Nakamura 4 of 5 Stars! I am a Japanese customer and Editors reply is correct. The character means “come”. There are several types of calligraphy in Chinese letter and this will be designed outside of Japanese cultural area since it is novel to me.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! First impressions upon receiving the bag, I thought it was a lot of money for what it was. It was only until I actually used the bag that I realised it was money well spent. Not only does it gives you that extra storage for when we go away on holiday, but it very easy to use. Once in place dosen't move. Don't over pack the bag and try to pack more items towards the rear (away from the zip) than the front to prevent the weather proof flap from exposing the zip to the rain (probably t..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by MELVYN WRIGHT 2 of 5 Stars! Looked fantastic when fitted but when I came to take car out of garage after winter,the chrome had bubbled up
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I have just received this item from MX5 parts and fitted it 2 mins and looks great. This is how to fit as you need to get it right 1st time. 1) clean existing cover with primer 2) peel off tape cover on chrome cover 3) prime existing cover using primer supplied 4) THE CRUCIAL PART.... APPLY NEW COVER IMMEDIATLEY ENSURE THAT THE FRONT CHROME LIP THAT IS AT THE BASED OF THE LIGHT IS IN PLACE 1ST THEN PUSH QUICKLY THE COVER INTO PLACE. This ensures the front chrome lip does not stick up. A..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Peter H Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these from MX5parts at Prescott Hill Climb to fit on my 2010 Mk3.5 2000 sport tech and they fit perfectly - although your catalogue only state mk3 up to 2008 - You have to remove the back box and use an angle grinder (Wear eye protection) to remove the two spot weld on the top and bottom of the old tailpipe but when they are fitted and back on the car what a difference to the look of the car it look like a real sports box - It does not affect the exhaust noise at all - Great service as ..
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Spark Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket £5.15
MORE
by chris blockley 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this to use with my NGK spark plugs. Only problem I had was the rubber sleeve inside is not stuck to the socket. So after screwing in spark plugs, the socket was removed but the sleeve was left on the spark plug. Bit of superglue did the trick and it works perfect. Apart from that it's just a spark plug socket :) very fast delivery.
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by chris blockley 5 of 5 Stars! Bought for 96 eunos 1.8. Fits perfect. Easy to fit with no experience required. Used with instant gasket sealant on the vertical corners. Stopped my leak, touch wood. I suspect the car was previously fitted with the an aftermarket gasket a few months before I bought it. Once this was removed you can easily see the difference. And it's worth the extra pennies for the genuine mazda.
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012

Displaying 2451 to 2460 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...