MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 247
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £10.68
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these - good price and they do the job! Be aware however that the removal tool requires either a 17mm or (deep) 20mm socket, which may be different from the other wheel nuts (my 2.5 Nevada has 21mm nuts) so you may need to carry 2 different sizes of socket in your boot…. Delivery was top notch as well – ordered 1:30pm Tuesday, delivered before 4pm next day, after several emails detailing order progress, including a 1-hour delivery window – superb! Why can’t all mail order comp..
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2012
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £34.96
MORE
by Bas Steuns 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this gearknob about a year ago and I'm still very happy with it. Great weight and quality feel. Definitely a big improvement and a great upgrade from the cheap original plastic one. After a year of abuse the stitching is still holding up nicely. The leather is starting to get a bit 'shiney' though. Note, it;s really black. Not grey. MX5 Parts, please change the picture!
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £125.57
MORE
by scott Forbes 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant piece of kit. definatly worth buying over cheaper examples. the kit includes everything you need and comes with simple east to understand instructions
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by kenneth ewing 5 of 5 Stars! This product really helped the center console of my mk1 mx5 ,great value for money and great service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Ben Lott 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as usual from MX5parts. The repeaters look great and are a massive upgrade on the amber ones.
Date Added: Saturday 16 June, 2012
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, just a couple of comments having read some previous reviews. If you have just bought some lifters recently then the instructions are right; use a 5mm drill for the holes in the hinges then tap out to 6mm. The photos on the Gernam side of the fitting instructions are much clearer than those on the English side. Slightly worried about Roy M's comments about throwing away the locking pins.......why would you need to do this? I kept mine and have no problems. Also he talks about using the second..
Date Added: Thursday 14 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Paul Jennings 5 of 5 Stars! I have fitted two of these now, one to my own '05 Icon and one to my friend's '03 Nevada. The hardest part was removing the bolts on one car, but a squirt of WD40 helped, and they came out using a 10mm socket. I replaced the bolts with stainless steel ones to minimise any future problems if I have to take them off again. Delivery and communications were faultless, and the grilles slipped easily into place on both cars. From the bits of twigs I saw wedged in the front of the radiator while I w..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Steve Partridge 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day, much squarer than the original so the rubber edging doesn't fit around the corners and you need to cut it into 3 pieces to make it look neater. The mounting holes didn't line up with the originals, so I had to file out each side by 5mm and use the original fixings as these were larger than the ones supplied. All said, this now makes the front of my car look so much better than the broken original.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 June, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.18
MORE
by Edward Lima 2 of 5 Stars! I tried sliding off the mirror as some have advised but I didn't want to force it since this is a sensitive area of the windscreen.I thus decided to widen the open slot at the top of the cover,by cutting and then filing some 3mm from each side.This proved to be sufficient to fit the cover over the mirror without taking it off.I wonder why I.L.Motorsport didn't make the slot 5 or 6 mm wider.To cut and file the sides I first protected the chrome with masking tape,and I got a perfect finish.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £35.95
MORE
by Derek Castle 5 of 5 Stars! Worth the slight extra as once again Mazda quality,plus as already stated they snap on really neat....look terrific against aluminum paint finish.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012

Displaying 2461 to 2470 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...