MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 247
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.00
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from mx5 parts. Very hady storage bag fitted in seconds and adds much needed space. I will be ordering one for the left side as well.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Ernie Willey 5 of 5 Stars! Glad I invested in one of these, really easy to fit, (40 mins) and sounds awesome. This is supposed to slightly improve fuel efficiency, but I can't stop hard revving just to hear the sound. Stereo is now obsolete. Oh, and it improves throttle response too. Thanks guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by Kevin Clark 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered this on monday and got it delivered the next day i got it fitted in 40 min easy the wee 5 feels a lot better and quiet :-) but i found it hard to find a 29 mm socket for the hub nut . and dont forget to order a new hub nut si 2128 it does not come with the hub
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Michael Lafferty 4 of 5 Stars! I should have fitted this ages ago; the original is a really dreadful bit of design and so irritating because you cannot use it for anything else. The finish and fit on the replacement item is good if not quite up to the original standard. I did not want the 12v socket so I fitted a grommet, but they could have provided one. I only had to take the console off, so the job took about an hour and it was fiddly. The instructions are awful. Slightly better in German but that is not saying much. This ..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £161.62
MORE
by Simon Hellmers 5 of 5 Stars! I can't believe I am the first person to write a review for this product! This is a great addition to the interior of the MX5 and is 100 times more attractive then the standard glossy black panel which was a massive fingerprint magnet. Don't be put off by the fact that this panel does not match the other silver features in the cabin, it is not intended to. Rather this is supposed to be a feature much like the original piano black piece way. It does not clash with the silver features in the ca..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Simon Hellmers 2 of 5 Stars! These knobs are a great idea but sadly the quality control is just not there. I ordered a set of these and as always the shipping was ultra fast. Sadly when they arrived they didn't even come close to fitting. I tried hot water, I tried detergent to grease them up, and I even tried a hair dryer to super heat the rings to hopefully expand them, but they would not slide on more than half way! To MX5Parts Credit they arranged for a replacement set to be sent out free of charge. The replacement s..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Martin Miller 5 of 5 Stars! These have a great look and are a great add to my '08. Made from metal with a nice weight. Fit on snuggly in minutes with absolutely no problem. Highly recommend.
Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £16.26
MORE
by Andrew Ford 1 of 5 Stars! Just who made these? What is the dreadful finish on these? They should be smooth and when turning the inside bore the tool needs to be at the right height! Just goes to show the cost cutting the manufacturer has made. I will be returning these along with the rear pistons.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £28.84
MORE
by Andrew Ford 1 of 5 Stars! I'm not impressed at all! Time to slow down the dispatch time and pack properly. I ordered a number of parts and they where all thrown in a box and the two pistons where unprotected and one has be scratched very deeply in a number of places and these have burrs that will rip apart the new seals! I would prefer to wait a week and get the goods undamaged rather than get them next day damaged and I now have to pay postage to return the goods and get a refund and buy from elsewhere! Not good ser..
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 £248.57
MORE
by RACHEL PARKIN 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered headlights to convert my Mazda from RH to LHD as we now live in France. Vastly cheaper than anywhere else and postage only £19. Ordered on 28th Aug, dispatched on 29th and received at 9.30 am on 31st in Southern Brittany. Fantastic service.
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012

Displaying 2461 to 2470 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...