Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Gray
Quality piece of kit, very easy to fit, and looks excellent. Quite a few remarks about the loudness ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Devine
Received within 24 hours of placing the order, and can only say that this is a great piece of kit th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 by Luc Janssens
Item comes with black shrink wrap, not with the blue one shown in the picture! Item is decently ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Filson
Go's without saying, but I'll say it anyway, superb service and delivery. Now on to the pedal covers..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Ordered last Friday evening & arrived undamaged Tuesday morning. The old exhaust was probably the or..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by John Geare
Excellent mounting for my new Ice_Blue fogs on my Galaxy Grey MX5. Yes - they're plastic, but the qu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by paul newman
Purchased due to my existing colour coded one on the car had cracked, this new cover was bought to f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by Luc Janssens
Great quality product, comes with screws and everything! Very nice looking as well! Great deal for d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paraschos Pantsidis
I have just fitted the covers (copper red mica) to my MK3,5 PRHT and they look much better than I ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Andrews
Very pleased with both the efficient ordering and subsequent timely dispatch of this item. Many than..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Displaying 2481 to 2490 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...  [Next >>]