Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denton
Exhaust arrived very early after ordering, Unfortunately it was just to loud for what I wanted, ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 February, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Anthony Ward
Question...can you plug a usb stick in and play the content through the stereo...thank you. Edito..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by Jakob Schazmann
I replaced both right and left ball joints and both boots tore within a year. Was careful during ins..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Gearbox Input Shaft Oil Seal, Front, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5, 5 Speed by Jakob Schazmann
To get to this oil seal a cover needs to be removed which has a gasket. This gasket isn't listed on ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 February, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk4 by Ralph Chetcuti
Bought these and as stated they are nearly identical to the OEM items. I have not checked but I woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 January, 2018
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Ivano Coia
These make a great addition to the car far better than the clumsy aftermarket ones that came with my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Chrome Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 by Ivano Coia
Great service, quality & fit that look good without being cheap or OTT. Far to dear for what they ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
When opening the door and seeing the footwell welcoming me with a warm glow, in my case, red to matc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 January, 2018
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alberto Zanotti
THEY does not fit well na1.8, and they are ilmotorsport tipically china-unreliable part. BUY THE MA..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 January, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Law
Where do you put the wheel that you take off ? On the passengers lap ?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 January, 2018
Displaying 241 to 250 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]