Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wheel Spacer Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4 by Nick Aldworth
Product looks solid and well made but unfortunately will not fit Eunos models fitted with BBS wheels..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Angus Henderson
Fits both front and rear of my 2009 sports tech (retractable roof) but too big to go in boot. I let..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 by Richard Clapperton
Items arrived very quickly as usual. Aerial was a perfect fit for my UK spec 1.8. Aerial is very sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gavin Wilson
Was quite nervous about spending almost £1500 on a roof for my car, but the guys at mx5parts were re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 December, 2017
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Mark Cullen
I bought this in red along with the red handbrake handle. It is pretty similar to the bog standar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Robert Garfirth
They look great, but unfortunately I can't get the driver and passenger side to fit. Any help would ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Russ Antoniades
Just bought a set of these - arrived within 24 hours and before the money went out of my account! A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Russ Antoniades
I ordered the satin rings yesterday and received them this morning, less that 24 hours later, fantas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 November, 2017
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Mcquillan
Great service again from mx5 parts , everything I order I get within 48 hrs , anyway love this easy ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models by Richard Mcquillan
Hi , firstly I like the symbol , design was interested for my mk 3 only the meaning is a mystery to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2017
Displaying 241 to 250 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]