MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 25
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Truck Air Horn
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Truck Air Horn £42.96
MORE
by Paul Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome unit. Sounds just like it says on the box. Easy to fit and wiring straight forward.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2019
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Gavin Collier 5 of 5 Stars! Awesome......... After much deliberation on shall I lower or shall keep it stock the purchase button was pressed. As always a superb delivery time from MX5 parts. Fitment by my local '5' specialist using the stock springs and a full geo set. Now the best bit. By far the best upgrade done to date, limited body roll, and brilliant handling, and no more 4x4 look !
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2019
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4
Eibach Sportline Spring Set, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £119.95 £99.95
MORE
by Sam Lowe 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these springs at the start of the month and managed to fit them over the weekend. The springs lowered the car just right and makes the handling 10x better, easy enough to fit just take note of the way the strut top and rubbers go as they are sided. The NSR creeks a bit above 60mph but I think it's because I put the rubber in the wrong way around on the top, also be aware of the see through gaskets the sit on top of the strut top mounts as they are easy to tear or loose. All in all complet..
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2019
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by bernard taylor 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these bar covers and they have transformed the look of my car. I followed the fitting advice on this site and they have stuck on fine. the only thing i noticed on my pair is that on the insides there some moulding sprues that stuck out proud of the fixing tape, that might account for some people having problems getting them to stick, i just carefully trimed the sprues off with a knife and they stuck perfectly.
Date Added: Sunday 07 April, 2019
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.95
MORE
by Henk Mouthaan 5 of 5 Stars! After reading the description and the previous reviews (thanks guys!) I decided to buy a set of these to replace the original ones on my MX5 NB-FL from 2005. Especially as the window on the driver’s side was rattling a bit. Fitting these was easy and once fitted the difference was amazing! All the irrating noises when driving over cobblestones were gone and they really fit tightly to the windows again.
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2019
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 Halogen
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 Halogen £20.36
MORE
by Ian Catchpole 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointed that it does include the Mini fuses for the passenger well fuse box - only those for the engine compartment. Good job I checked before travelling. Buy these from you local garage, much cheaper. Apart from that, it does have the correct bulbs which many other kits do not.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2019
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by richard keen 5 of 5 Stars! well worth the wait !!!! Once I figured out how to fit these it was pretty straight forward and took around 15 minutes to fit. What a difference it made, looks stunning and a lot more appealing than the plain plates. Excellent genuine Mazda parts, and value for money. As previous reviews state it would be nice to find a way to wire these up eventually, but great look in the meantime.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £61.18
MORE
by Iain Gibson 3 of 5 Stars! Not a review but a general query prior to purchase. Will this product fit a 2006 Mark 3, 1.8, Hard Top Convertible. I have a black rear plastic valance but no obvious grill? Thanks
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2019
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk4 £159.95
MORE
by Maurice Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Far superior to the original black perforated plastic device. Expensive, but no more so than other aftermarket ones. Easily fitted - just needs one screw each side into the roll bars. It fits precisely, there are no gaps around it & it looks like original equipment. This is the one that Mazda should have fitted in the first place, it has no equal. You won't regret buying one, & it looks really great !!
Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2019
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> £1.60
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! One of the studs holding the carpet behind the seats was damaged - I suspect someone had tried to get it out with a screwdriver at some time. One of these studs was the perfect replacement. Worth the money to fix this annoying imperfection.
Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2019

Displaying 241 to 250 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...