MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 25
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by tony dryden 4 of 5 Stars! Seems fantastic value with 10% offer reduced and OEM quality, fixings and instructions. The rear view looks great and everything looks in balance - but just a bit more edgy and sporty. I did not fancy the strip down and removal of rear bumper - and relying on advice it could be done on a ramp - asked local Mazda dealer - they did it for a charge of a half hours labour. Brilliant.
Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Stainless Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Stainless Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by neil jacobs 4 of 5 Stars! The exhaust is a simple fit providing the 2 bolts come apart okay but the car will need to be on stands. The 2 pegs near to the bumper needed bending forward to keep alignment but apart from that it is well made. The sound, so far, is slightly deeper than stock but no Abarth which, to me, is a good thing. The diffuser is of fair quality and did take while to fit with 3M tape but there is a gap around the top edge which couldn't be made to go no matter how i fitted it. I have used black bath seal..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £28.16
MORE
by Chris Brickwood 1 of 5 Stars! While this is still (4th Jan 2019) listed as "complete with suction cups (for windscreen mounting), LED charge indicator, 12V DC power plug, battery clips and 2.7 metre lead" the power plug can ONLY be used on vehicles where the power socket stays ON when the ignition is OFF. It is therefore not suitable for my MX5 (and not wanting to use it via the battery clips I have returned). Hopefully the description will be amended on site!
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2019
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £28.16
MORE
by Chris Brickwood 1 of 5 Stars! While this is still (4th Jan 2019) listed as "complete with suction cups (for windscreen mounting), LED charge indicator, 12V DC power plug, battery clips and 2.7 metre lead."
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2019
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.95
MORE
by Harry Kelly 4 of 5 Stars! These look great and improve the the look of my '91 eunos. Although they lack any instructions so i used an old bank/credit card to remove old ones and new ones just need a bit of force to fit.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £101.99
MORE
by Harry Kelly 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased these to replace the original leaking ones on my '91 eunos but they dont fit properly at all and leak WORSE than old ones. These are nothing but a massive waste of money and forced me to keep my car in someone else's garage when it is raining.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Cambelt Idler Pulley, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cambelt Idler Pulley, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.25
MORE
by David Scott 1 of 5 Stars! I installed this part in Dec2010 and 35,000 miles later had to replace it and the tensioner pulley because it had gone dry, and had worn out. The Gates belt was OK. See youtube video: https://youtu.be/RU_o6B8aZ18 I recommend to get a good brand of these bearings.
Date Added: Saturday 29 December, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.86
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit and good quality as expected. The single attachment is suitable for the early Mk3’s before Mazda went on to a two fixture option, so the drivers side fitted straight onto the oe supplied clip, just as the picture shows. Best of all was the speedy delivery...less than 24 hours from order to having the postie hand them to me, and that was to Northern Ireland. Simply the best !!!
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2018
Superlight Rear Upper Strut Brace, MX5 Mk4
Superlight Rear Upper Strut Brace, MX5 Mk4 £138.72
MORE
by David Dewsbury 5 of 5 Stars! I have made a small number of changes to my MX5 ND suspension set up including eibach pro springs, 15mm spacers front and rear, 215/45 Contisport tyres and Cravensport door bushings. I hesitated for some time before fitting the rear strut brace but I'm really glad I did. It completes the package. Most noticeable is just how solid the back end feels. It removes the sensation that I sometimes got when taking bends on poor road surfaces where the rear end seemed to skip out a felt skittish/jittery ..
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by John Schubert 5 of 5 Stars! This is a really excellent piece of equipment that brings your Mx5 into the modern times, it's totally plug & play & costs less than half of the factory one! All panels & dash parts come loose very nicely & fit back just as easily. I was super scared with the idea of pulling my almost brand new RF to bits but by just follow the video step by step, everything came good. Getting the cable into the boot is more time consuming & frustrating than what the video indicates but finally the cable thre..
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2018

Displaying 241 to 250 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...