MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 251
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.85
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! These rubber mats are of excellent quality and a perfect fit and finish.The hole for the fiiting on the drivers side fits over the original mazda clip.In summary a product worthy of the mx5 parts wonderful service!
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Peter White 5 of 5 Stars! Did the trick in a jiffy! - No more rough running - Arrive two days after placing order.
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Alex Cole 5 of 5 Stars! fitted perfectly, looks alot better than the old cracked one that was hanging off!!!!!
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alex Cole 5 of 5 Stars! as usual, delivery next day after ordering at about 2pm. exhaust excellent, good quality nicely polished. took it to my mechanic who removed the old box & had the new one on in less than 15 minutes! only charged me a fiver! change in exhaust note is noticable but not, as others have said, boy racer. sounds like what it should have done from the factory. very pleased with this purchase. if you want a LOUD exhaust choose another one.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Steve Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Order am Friday and paid extra to have them delivered Saturday am, arrived as promised. Bit of a fiddle getting right amount of washers & spacers needed for bar to be level with top of seat belt post. Apart from that, they fitted fine and took about 40 mins. There was a part of the polished bar not polished and afew scratches down passenger side, but was able to sort these minor things out with a polish mop and power drill. Great customer service from MX5 parts. Style bar looks fantastic on car,..
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Chris Moore 5 of 5 Stars! I was at MX5 Parts having a new Mohair hood fitted to my 98 MX5. [See seperate review] On receiving my far smaller than anticipated bill, I purchased the Typhoon intake system. Fitting, including a heatshield , took about 50 minutes. I hadn,t thought about an heatshield but saw one fitted to the MX5 on the forecourt, and decided it was going to be beneficial. I haven,t had time to fully check the benefits, but throttle response is certainly noticeable, and "boy" is that exhaust note absolute..
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Chris Moore 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered one of these for my 98 Mk 2, when there was a special offer of free fitting. I was advised by MX5 Parts that I should "budget" for a possible replacement rail channel + other various bits & bobs. Fitting took about 6 hours, but the end result was A1++ I was pleasently surprised there were no additional costs + there was an additional 10% special week-end discount. I there and then purchased a K & N Typhoon Induction Kit. [See seperate review on this item] This Company has to be a ..
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.55
MORE
by d c sutton 5 of 5 Stars! The level of service I received is unlikely to be bettered. I placed the order just before 12 on Friday and just before 12 on Saturday the packet arrived. The box was labelled "Mazda - genuine parts". The hardest part was working out how to leave feedback.
Date Added: Saturday 19 May, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by David Valentine 4 of 5 Stars! I first attmepted to buy a replacement standard battery locally. Having the old battery and bracket for size meant I could easily check stockists shelves instead of relying on catalogue descriptions. There was nothing available that would be an easy fit. some would even leave a bulge in the boot floor. The Westco fit was similar, but not exactly as the original battery (05 reg MK2.5). But a slight bend on the battery bracket and a couple of spacer washers sorted everything. After few mo..
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by Steve Budd 3 of 5 Stars! OK, I'll try to be objective and break this review down. 1. Delivery - As usual with MX5parts - spot on 5* 2. The look - Great. A subtle but very nice improvement, especially on a Z Sport with the chrome headlights and front grill trim. 5* 3. Fitting - Hmmm... No intructions (OK - not rocket science to fit). As other reviews say - don't rely on the cheap tape to fit. 3* 4. Value for money - OK, come on MX5parts! £32 for two bits of chromed plastic in a box! these things are grossly overprice..
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012

Displaying 2501 to 2510 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...