MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 251
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive

SAVE

was £65.95 £59.35
MORE
by steve padburys 2 of 5 Stars! Ordered the aluminium kit RHD for MK2.5. Dissappointed looks more white than aluminium. Does not fit very well either. Hope it grows on me or else I will remove it.
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Oliver Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make their mind up... I have a Eunos import 1.6, after much debating over what Exhaust system to go for and whether or not to by pass the CAT as my Eunos is a 1991... I bit the bullet! I was looking for a sound that complemented the DOHC 16v engine and something that married well the induction noise... Ive spent hours online listening to exhaust notes on Youtube driving everyone in the household m..
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £74.95 £67.45
MORE
by Oliver Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make their mind up... I have a Eunos import 1.6, after much debating over what Exhaust system to go for and whether or not to by pass the CAT as my Eunos is a 1991... I bit the bullet! I was looking for a sound that complemented the DOHC 16v engine and something that married well the induction noise... Ive spent hours online listening to exhaust notes on Youtube driving everyone in the household m..
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service as allways. Ordered this yesterday around 3:30 and was not expecting it to come today, amazing quick delivery. I had a standard one on with a de-cat pipe. The de-cat improved the performance a lot mid range and above. This exhaust has improved the acceleration and responce times. Yeap it now sounds like a sports car. When accelerating it is faily loud. But if you are not accelerating it is nit too bad. This has given the biggest improvement to my eunos well worth it. It works i..
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £18.95 £17.05
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Yeah these are really good no that expensive really. I brought simpler crome effect things of ebay but they were not that good. They make the car look great.
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £23.00 £20.70
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery was as usual very fast; I had to wait a whole day! The only way it could have been faster was by Tardis! The carpets are well made, and nicely bound around the edges. The backing and general quality is excellent and should last a long while depending on if you live in the car or not. The fit is good and the little retainer device on the drivers side literally fell into the correct position. Very pleased!
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £111.90 £100.72
MORE
by Bryan Neish 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday, delivered 0930 Wednesday, fitted by 1030 Wednesday, no trouble removing old base plate but had to hacksaw off the semi-circular 'shroud' above locating peg in new base to fit the door panel on my '91 model. Perfect colour match too! :-)
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £107.46 £96.72
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service from mx5 parts. Altough I was a bit concerned about fitting this myself having never done any thing to a car before I was pleased with the instructions very easy yo follow. Before fitting this I had a K&N panel filter. The improvement was noticable instantly. Though the gears is smoother acceleration seems quicker, I do push my eunos to the max otherwise I do not think I would notice much of an improvement. It has improved the noise of the engine as well. Well worth getting...
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £46.93 £42.24
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! I found these reflectors to be of good quality. They were fitted in about 10 minutes,not counting the wiring to the indicators. Total time for installation around 40 minutes. Mx5 parts delivered these very rapidly too - Do yourself a favour and purchase these lovely items ,they have transformed my Titanium Mk 2.5 -
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £5.18 £4.67
MORE
by Gergo Toth 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, easy to fit. I ordered it and after saw in the car I will need one for the clutch pedal as well :O Ordered on saturday, received on tuesday :) Brilliant MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012

Displaying 2501 to 2510 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...