MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 254
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Lower Lip Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Rear Lower Lip Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £130.38
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! This looks really really great. It transforms the look of the bumper. Works great with my Dual Exhaust from mx5 parts :-) I would recommend 100%
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 £82.25
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery - Look really really good. Very impressed.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery - Look great :-)
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Looks and sounds great on my bbr :) Would recommend 100%
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit (mk3.5) it is not waterproof (I knew this before I ordered it) and this is better because it can breath and let the damp out, I didn’t want it for the weather but to protect it from my cat and the cats friends as my soft top seems to be their meeting place. The price was excellent as I got it Easter weekend and it had 10% off made it cheapest on the net, still a great price without the discount. Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit (mk3.5) it is not waterproof (I knew this before I ordered it) and this is better because it can breath and let the damp out, I didn’t want it for the weather but to protect it from my cat and the cats friends as my soft top seems to be their meeting place. The price was excellent as I got it Easter weekend and it had 10% off made it cheapest on the net, still a great price without the discount. Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! As others have said wear gloves I didn’t and had no problems at all to my hands. Most important make sure you use masking tape on the plastic and the paintwork and plenty of it, I made a few marks on the large plastic part of the grill but that was my fault as I didn’t put any tape on the plastic. It would have been a bit easier if I could have worked out how to remove the number plate holder. (One customer only gave it one star, don’t take no notice of this review) Maybe a little on the pricey..
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.49
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Stuck on in the winter and still on, nice quality worth spending the extra money over the cheap ones.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £25.48
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic. A few tips for fitting I used a extra 2 sticky mirror pads on each trim, I then cleaned the plastic part it was being stuck to, I cleaned it with white spirit and then tried it out by seeing if masking tape would stick this didn’t work so then tried meths then surgical spirit but the masking tape still wouldn’t stick I then tried thinners (do so at your own risk) the plastic then went a kind of white but the masking tape stuck like glue put the trims on seem to have stuck very strong ..
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £86.08
MORE
by Albert Cody 3 of 5 Stars! this is not a revue at the moment but what i wish to see is a view from the front so i can see how the edges meet. before i puchase them.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012

Displaying 2531 to 2540 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...