MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 254
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 4 of 5 Stars! Received my Grille today and went straight out to fit it. Should have been an easy fit, except one of my tow hooks was bent down blocking fitment, so 2 1/2 hours later...grrr....Anyway, would normally be a 10 minute job. Very easy, no instructions needed. Once I had it fitted, stood back and admired. Cleans up that horrible gap nicely. Fits nicely, looks great, cheap upgrade. Can't go wrong :-)
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by bev marshall 1 of 5 Stars! I have also bought this battery and unfortunately I to have had nothing but problems with it. I would say I have had mine now for over 2 years and the thing has given up. I too have the trickle charger and it just does not Hold charge. As this item along with its charger is not a cheap option I would expect a better product. Had to go and buy a new battery as I needed it for the festival of speed at goodwood.Very very disappointed.
Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Gordon Swift 5 of 5 Stars! I read a lot about the different leads you can buy for the MX5 Mk1 and after much debate I bought the leads. Super fast delivery next day like normal. Nice box they come in, I fitted the leads in two minutes, no problems and a perfect fit. They look great in the engine bay. Performance wise, mx5 seems to drive smoother and no hesitation in any gears. I would highly recommend buying them. I love them and very happy.
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Gordon Swift 5 of 5 Stars! Look fantastic and delivered super fast. Buy them...
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8

SAVE

was £139.00 £134.95
MORE
by Gordon Swift 4 of 5 Stars! Super fast Delivery as usual. Good Points, looks very nice under the hood and much much better than the standard air box... makes a lovely burble noise when you turn the engine off and a nice groan when driving. Does it make my MX5 go faster as hugely debated about induction kits, yes a bit more responsive but best at higher end!!! Bad Points I had to send the one back as scratched and the new replacment one was fine. (sent out quick like usual, thank you MX5 Parts). Fitting the vi..
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by mick collins 5 of 5 Stars! ordered one day and delivered the next / easy to fit in about an hour and looks great good value for money
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Paul Beeby 3 of 5 Stars! I agree that the lights are not a very good fit and that the bulbs could be brighter but they are in fact AsS BRIGHT or even RIGHTER than the standard interior light so how much brighter would you want them. I too was unimpressed with the German instructions so I logged onto IL MOTORSPORT'S Web Site and was able to download the instructions in ENGLISH - problem solved. As for the loose fitting I guess the answer is double sided tape of some sort which does raise the question WHY are they such..
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2012
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by John Skros 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality and great value .My car looks the business now .cheers guys .
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by George Wright 3 of 5 Stars! Won't fit. Too small. Will try hot water trick.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Geoff Davies 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality . Had them just over one year and they have fallen to bits !!! Editors Note: Sorry to hear youi have experienced problems with these. Although they are just out of warranty, a member of our customer services team will be in touch to see what we can do for you. We have recently changed supplier of these boots so any supplied more recently are now being made in the UK from a different grade of rubber.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012

Displaying 2531 to 2540 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...