MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 256
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £219.95
MORE
by Andrew Wagar 1 of 5 Stars! You need to be aware that the LED lamps that illuminate the angel eyes on these lights are *blue* in colour, not white. Just had my car MOT\'d and was told that they are *illegal* as supplied. MX5Parts please take note! Fortunately my MOT tester was friendly and just gave me a verbal warning, but I will investigate how to swap the coloured lights out asap as the police are likely to take a dim view of this. Thus the 1 star review. Other than that these lights are really good. Fit and finis..
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Matthew Connor 5 of 5 Stars! totally transformed the car, the ride quality is improved over the standard springs
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery - Look great and great value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Rear Lower Lip Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Rear Lower Lip Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £130.38
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! This looks really really great. It transforms the look of the bumper. Works great with my Dual Exhaust from mx5 parts :-) I would recommend 100%
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery - Look great :-)
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Looks and sounds great on my bbr :) Would recommend 100%
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit (mk3.5) it is not waterproof (I knew this before I ordered it) and this is better because it can breath and let the damp out, I didn’t want it for the weather but to protect it from my cat and the cats friends as my soft top seems to be their meeting place. The price was excellent as I got it Easter weekend and it had 10% off made it cheapest on the net, still a great price without the discount. Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit (mk3.5) it is not waterproof (I knew this before I ordered it) and this is better because it can breath and let the damp out, I didn’t want it for the weather but to protect it from my cat and the cats friends as my soft top seems to be their meeting place. The price was excellent as I got it Easter weekend and it had 10% off made it cheapest on the net, still a great price without the discount. Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible £90.00
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! As others have said wear gloves I didn’t and had no problems at all to my hands. Most important make sure you use masking tape on the plastic and the paintwork and plenty of it, I made a few marks on the large plastic part of the grill but that was my fault as I didn’t put any tape on the plastic. It would have been a bit easier if I could have worked out how to remove the number plate holder. (One customer only gave it one star, don’t take no notice of this review) Maybe a little on the pricey..
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.49
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Stuck on in the winter and still on, nice quality worth spending the extra money over the cheap ones.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012

Displaying 2551 to 2560 (of 10448 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...