MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 256
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by John Skros 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality and great value .My car looks the business now .cheers guys .
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by George Wright 3 of 5 Stars! Won't fit. Too small. Will try hot water trick.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Geoff Davies 1 of 5 Stars! Very poor quality . Had them just over one year and they have fallen to bits !!! Editors Note: Sorry to hear youi have experienced problems with these. Although they are just out of warranty, a member of our customer services team will be in touch to see what we can do for you. We have recently changed supplier of these boots so any supplied more recently are now being made in the UK from a different grade of rubber.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Luke Gouveia 3 of 5 Stars! it does look good but is very thin.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by Luke Gouveia 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit but as someone else mentioned it is a loose fit so a couple off stitches finished the job.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £428.52
MORE
by Alastair Matthews 5 of 5 Stars! I am writing a bit of detail as I spent ages trying to decide whether to have a go at fitting these as it must be over twenty five years since I did anything much more to a car than wash and polish it, though as a youngster I did some significant work on my first few cars. I'm guessing there may be a few others out there who are also a bit nervous about going ahead with this. I ended up having to take the front bumper off to get at things properly but this was straightforward as I did a web sear..
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by David Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! In the throws of buying a new MX5 Auto, so pleased to see a Mag full of goodies which is local to me.
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Just read the reviews and thank you so much!!!!! You have just told me what that god forsaken rattling it on the over-run! May try fitting a MKII plate at some point to see if it cures it.
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2

SAVE

was £26.27 £25.00
MORE
by manolis laoudis 3 of 5 Stars! where i can find these for my mx5 nb facelift|?
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver £20.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this product some time ago but owing to the early Monsoon this year I could not apply it straight away (I had considered replacing my softtop when the free fitting offer was on) but now that time has past and I have finally used the Renovo Reviver. Allthough the roof looks more black than before I applied the Reviver I feel that it has created a finish that can only be described as very rough sandpaper in fact it looks and feels AWFULL. If anyone else has achieved a better fini..
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012

Displaying 2551 to 2560 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...