MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 256
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Derek Castle 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with item..instructions very in depth but also in English..initially could not comprehend as to why to fit a ring around a ring i needed leveling and correct way up marks,but as stated body curvature is slight but does need to taking into consideration to get good fit.Having cleaned with alcohol etc Ive taken a Chance on supplied adhesive tape,,,,,,,appears very secure fit no body gaps..as always with the Mazda parts quality is good plus item looks the part.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.77
MORE
by Barry Smith 2 of 5 Stars! A real pain to fit. Insufficient holes made compared with the original, so had to make a new one, and one hole in the wrong place. as a previous reviewer stated there is far too much material to fit between the two mouldings which clasp it. No matter what I did, it refused to fit correctly (almost flush) back in the car. At this point considered returning it to MX5 parts, as there was a risk of breaking the small plastic clips which hole the leather in places. Trimmed some pieces off to make it ..
Date Added: Sunday 10 June, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by David Hogg 1 of 5 Stars! I have a 1998 Mk2 MX-5 that I have owned for 6 years. After 12 years of use the original Panasonic battery finally became too weak to continue and I decided to buy the WestCo battery as a replacement in May 2010. Frankly this battery has been a huge disappointment and it was clear from when it was only months old that it was not going to be reliable. I have followed the guidance notes to the letter and only used a trickle charger to charge in winter but the battery will not hold its charge. I ha..
Date Added: Saturday 09 June, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Edward Lima 5 of 5 Stars! These chrome rear light surrounds are very easy to fit since they fit perfectly onto the rear lights.They make the lights even more beautiful and complete.MX5 parts only took 2 days to deliver them to Gibraltar where I live.
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by frank van stiphout 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this cat in april 2010. Since then, I drove aprox. 15000 km. Just yesterday my mazda didn\'t pass the dutch equivalent of the MOT. In the opinion of the garagekeeper, the only possible explanation was failure of the cat. I\'m not really content with the lifespan of my particular cat. Viewing the other reviews with one star, I sincerely hope someone from mx5parts could contact me too. Regards Frank Netherlands Editors Note: Soory to hear you have had problems with this part..
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by charlie su 5 of 5 Stars! BUY THESE! I don't normally write a review for anything, but I cannot believe how good these are. Cornering is smooth and the car sticks to the road like it's on rails :) Amazing value for what they are: I've been researching for a while now about getting coilovers to lower the car and for better handling.... don't bother, just get these and put them on your standard dampers for a lowered and sporty look with amazing handling. They're cheaper than ebay coilover sets and probably do a 100time..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Christopher Ledbury 5 of 5 Stars! Pedals arrived promptly and look great. A spot of 'fairy' on the metal pedal plate is definately the way to go to get the brake and clutch covers on.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 £120.00
MORE
by Kevin Devine 5 of 5 Stars! A great addition to the other chrome on the rear of the car. It should have took 20 minutes to fit, including taping up the fuel filler and surrounding area, but took over two hours due to the fact that some one in the factory took some of the edges off the factory fitted fuel filler lid fixing bolts! This meant that my 8mm wrench would not hold on the 8mm bolt heads and kept slipping - so glad I taped up the surrounding area. Eventually managed to get them off with what was the equivalent of a ..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! So pretty & very easy to fit. If my pathetic girlie wrists had been strong enough to undo the bolts (& I'd known how to use a socket set properly!!) I could have done this on my own, as it was with Hubby's help it was done in under 30 minutes & that included having to go off & finding some washers because for some reason there weren't any put on my Mk2 originally. Just love these bars!
Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £22.39
MORE
by Derek Castle 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one day delivered the next unbeatable service.Having the 3.5 face lift I fitted mine under the rear boot mounted MX5 logo,looks good and just gives the edge over similar cars.
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012

Displaying 2551 to 2560 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...