MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 256
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 £32.68
MORE
by Peter Hein 1 of 5 Stars! Product purchased 17 July 2012, installed 31 July. Quick delivery and excellent follow up on some early misunderstandings. Light very good and bright, much better than the "standard", however.... too bad the first bulb blew on 5 September 2012, a melted hole in the bulb. so that is only about 5 weeks installed, and max 20 hours of use! - not what I expected.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by William Bennett 5 of 5 Stars! Superb fast delivery as allways from MX5 Parts, very pleased with the luggage, very good quality. Fitted perfectly into the boot with some room to spare for other small items. But, I decided to do a trial pack of what we would require for our 2 week tour of France in September, and thought I would check capacity of the cases against what we could pack into the old set of Jag Bags we had for the Mk2.5 Nevada.....and, surprise surprise!! We could pack more into the Jag Bags (which incidently, fit ..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! I brought this and was really pleased with it. The instructions were really easy to understand and I was able to fit this myself. It has made quite a lot of difference in accelerating and throtle responce well wortn it.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Behind Seat Storage Bag, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £23.46
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from mx5 parts. Very hady storage bag fitted in seconds and adds much needed space. I will be ordering one for the left side as well.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Ernie Willey 5 of 5 Stars! Glad I invested in one of these, really easy to fit, (40 mins) and sounds awesome. This is supposed to slightly improve fuel efficiency, but I can't stop hard revving just to hear the sound. Stereo is now obsolete. Oh, and it improves throttle response too. Thanks guys.
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by Kevin Clark 5 of 5 Stars! i ordered this on monday and got it delivered the next day i got it fitted in 40 min easy the wee 5 feels a lot better and quiet :-) but i found it hard to find a 29 mm socket for the hub nut . and dont forget to order a new hub nut si 2128 it does not come with the hub
Date Added: Tuesday 04 September, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Michael Lafferty 4 of 5 Stars! I should have fitted this ages ago; the original is a really dreadful bit of design and so irritating because you cannot use it for anything else. The finish and fit on the replacement item is good if not quite up to the original standard. I did not want the 12v socket so I fitted a grommet, but they could have provided one. I only had to take the console off, so the job took about an hour and it was fiddly. The instructions are awful. Slightly better in German but that is not saying much. This ..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £175.22
MORE
by Simon Hellmers 5 of 5 Stars! I can't believe I am the first person to write a review for this product! This is a great addition to the interior of the MX5 and is 100 times more attractive then the standard glossy black panel which was a massive fingerprint magnet. Don't be put off by the fact that this panel does not match the other silver features in the cabin, it is not intended to. Rather this is supposed to be a feature much like the original piano black piece way. It does not clash with the silver features in the ca..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Simon Hellmers 2 of 5 Stars! These knobs are a great idea but sadly the quality control is just not there. I ordered a set of these and as always the shipping was ultra fast. Sadly when they arrived they didn't even come close to fitting. I tried hot water, I tried detergent to grease them up, and I even tried a hair dryer to super heat the rings to hopefully expand them, but they would not slide on more than half way! To MX5Parts Credit they arranged for a replacement set to be sent out free of charge. The replacement s..
Date Added: Monday 03 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Martin Miller 5 of 5 Stars! These have a great look and are a great add to my '08. Made from metal with a nice weight. Fit on snuggly in minutes with absolutely no problem. Highly recommend.
Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012

Displaying 2551 to 2560 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...