MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 257
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by ROWAN LYLE 5 of 5 Stars! These looks awesome on my Stormy blue Mx5 good value concidering there are lots of chrome accessories a 3rd of the size at the same price. Don't hesitate if you are concidering these, they really look the dogs!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by ROWAN LYLE 4 of 5 Stars! They look nice and the only exterior chrome you can see from inside the car! My only gripe is the cheap fixing of 2 strips of 3m tape they've been on the car 3 days and already one is loose so will need to take off and maybe use some silicone sealant to fix them on. The problem with these is water gets inside very easy and then of course the tape loses it stick. Nice fit though if they stay on!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £219.95
MORE
by Andrew Wagar 1 of 5 Stars! You need to be aware that the LED lamps that illuminate the angel eyes on these lights are *blue* in colour, not white. Just had my car MOT\'d and was told that they are *illegal* as supplied. MX5Parts please take note! Fortunately my MOT tester was friendly and just gave me a verbal warning, but I will investigate how to swap the coloured lights out asap as the police are likely to take a dim view of this. Thus the 1 star review. Other than that these lights are really good. Fit and finis..
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Matthew Connor 5 of 5 Stars! totally transformed the car, the ride quality is improved over the standard springs
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery - Look great and great value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Rear Lower Lip Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Rear Lower Lip Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £130.38
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! This looks really really great. It transforms the look of the bumper. Works great with my Dual Exhaust from mx5 parts :-) I would recommend 100%
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery - Look great :-)
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Looks and sounds great on my bbr :) Would recommend 100%
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit (mk3.5) it is not waterproof (I knew this before I ordered it) and this is better because it can breath and let the damp out, I didn’t want it for the weather but to protect it from my cat and the cats friends as my soft top seems to be their meeting place. The price was excellent as I got it Easter weekend and it had 10% off made it cheapest on the net, still a great price without the discount. Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit (mk3.5) it is not waterproof (I knew this before I ordered it) and this is better because it can breath and let the damp out, I didn’t want it for the weather but to protect it from my cat and the cats friends as my soft top seems to be their meeting place. The price was excellent as I got it Easter weekend and it had 10% off made it cheapest on the net, still a great price without the discount. Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 15 April, 2012

Displaying 2561 to 2570 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...