Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by jonathan lynch
I have a 2004 Mk2.5. My engine wasn't running smoothly, and would sometimes feel like it was going t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Anthony Paynter
Extremely easy to fit and look great along with the clear side reflectors on my silver mk2.5 Sport. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by David Mcallister
Great service as always great noise and good quality. However, when fitting noticed the opening to t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Paynter
Very quick delivery from mx5parts. The clear reflectors really improve the look of my silver MX-5 mk..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Stewart Dickson
Great feeling having smooth windows again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Peter Crompton
Excellent service as always and excellent quality product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only by Paul De La Feuillade
Very quick delivery as usual and a good price. Completely fixed my damp boot problem.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ken Macdonald
I bought these for my 2.5 after the original, aftermarket alloys developed the oxidation pox. These ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual by Alexandros Ziotas
Genuine. made in japan. good price. fast shipping but it came struck and wrinkling on right side. a..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Martyn Swain
This is a top product - looks great and also good protection for the radiator. The fitting process (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Displaying 2571 to 2580 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...  [Next >>]