MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 259
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.49
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 4 of 5 Stars! Easily fiited and holds my ipod touch effectively using a griffin case attached to the mount. Good product at a reasonable price.Blends with the car interior and all with the mx5 parts excellent service!
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 1 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from mx5 parts but after 4 months light usage these mats are falling apart.Cannot recommend!
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Hilary Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Received rapidly, as always, and horrible torn originals replaced in around 30 mins. Gearchange is improved but reduction in heat and noise ingress also really noticeable.
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by paul jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have just installed this in my 2008 sport , so easy to fit on problem programed on laptop first for the settings i wanted . works a treat cost should be lower but well worth it
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Ian Heap 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent little addition to the look of the car. Fitted in less than 5 minutes, and the orange bulbs are bright enough (which was my only concern). They look great on too! Well worth the money.
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Chris Weston 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to change and filters air quietly. Personally, I didnt notice any power change but a nice 'fit and forget' modification that anyone can do.
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £63.95
MORE
by David Thwaite 5 of 5 Stars! Dithered before deciding on the wood finish (it would help if all finishes were illustrated fitted). Should not have worried because the effect is spot on. Also worried about having to get exact fit first time but, although I have not fitted the kit yet, the instructions explain how to do a test fit first - should work O.K. Suggest the instructions be posted on the web site.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! Pretty good! Could be a bit deeper pile for the money but the fastening system is easy to fit and I'll be glad to get away from the slipping drivers side mat I've been living with for the last 6 months!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £149.95
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! Before I ordered I read all of the other reviews. In the end I thought the product seemed a good bet and when they came (next day) I was not disappointed. I rate them as 4 star because the quality etc. is great but they might be seen as a tad expensive. Personally I'm happy to spend the asking price for something so well designed and made. We may even go away a bit more on the strength of the utility and convenience!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Robert Wass 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent polite service from staff on the phone who explained my boot rack was not in stock but they would dispatch as soon as it arrived, which they did. I'm not a mechanic & the fitting instructions were foreign to me so my faithfu local garage man did the job in two & a half hours after inventing a couple of new swear words. It looks amazing & the quality of the chrome is outstanding. The car looks so much classier now, it wasn't cheap, but it was worth every penny.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012

Displaying 2581 to 2590 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...