MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 259
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.34
MORE
by Maurice Penn 5 of 5 Stars! Incredible value! Just recieved a pair as good as new and bang on time. Well done yet again MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Veli-Matti Pajari 5 of 5 Stars! Hello, my bar arrived and is on now, easy fix, looks great, 2 things though: bolts were far too long, had to replace them with shorter ones. I left the holes in the middle empty, some kind of instruction would have been nice? The bar seems to sit steady anyways. Editors Note: Thank you for your review and the comments you have made. We will get our technician to look into the problem you had with the bolts and see what needs to be done. We will also be starting a programme of writing more..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Essential bedtime reading and those dreams that follow!
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Essential bedtime reading and those dreams that follow!
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Maurice Penn 5 of 5 Stars! Usual high quality service and product. First class every time.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 £427.14
MORE
by Barrie Williams 2 of 5 Stars! Bought mine about 18 months ago, got it fitted by my local garage who do the bigger jobs for me. Was fine until yesterday when a spring snapped. disappointing after less than a 1000 miles. Editors Note: Sorry to hear these have not met you expectations. A member of the customer services team will be in touch to discuss the matter and see if there is anything we can do.
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Joseph Osmond 1 of 5 Stars! I am really disappointed because they are in the MK2 section and they only fit one side of the seat . the sides closest to the gear stick do not fit as they are a different shape. Why are they advertised as fitting a MK2 if they only fit one side of the seat? :( postage was good Editors Note: Sorry you had a problem with these. We have looked into it and managed to find part numbers for the inner seat bolts on a Mk2 which have now been ordered and should be with us soon. In the mean time we..
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £76.15
MORE
by Barry Excell 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this to my car and what a difference it makes. Looks like a different car. Am now considering fitting the chrome fog light surrounds to complete the job.
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 £40.78
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this as my car is just past 100,000 miles and has no evidence of a sensor change... This part comes with the correct plug so electrical connection is a piece of cake... More difficult is the removal of the old sensor, heat shield and air-con piping all get in the way. You will need a 22mm spanner/split socket (it would be helpful for mx5parts to list this on the website), as I didn't have the correct size :) I have not noticed any change in engine operation, which is probably a good ..
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Matt Parsons 4 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of these to see if they would solve my misfire/rough idle problem. They have cured the problem and the engine performance has also improved significantly! MX5s really do burn through their spark leads! Not going to give 5 stars, as the cylinder 3 lead is a bit long and doesn't really fit properly. But that doesn't affect the operation.
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012

Displaying 2581 to 2590 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...