MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 26
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Dipstick Handle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Dipstick Handle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Jake Dixon 2 of 5 Stars! Looked great when it lasted. It broke off the dipstick when i was driving and is lost forever. It's way too heavy, that's why it broke off. Also burns your fingers if you wanna check the oil. Sorry MX5PartsUK but this is a bad idea to have on a piece of plastic. Best to just buy a new dipstick.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Gordon Mccartney 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! transforms the look of the steering wheel. excellent fit. well worth money
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £45.95
MORE
by Phil Seaman 4 of 5 Stars! Great Product. Looks Great. Like most previous posts doesn't always stick all the way round. Needed some additional adhesive
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Martin Shallcross 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stubby that I tried first . I use it with a Pure DAB radio getting about 95% coverage in S. London.
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Martin Shallcross 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stubby that I tried first . I use it with a Pure DAB radio getting about 95% coverage in S. London.
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £74.17
MORE
by Graham Bayley 5 of 5 Stars! Quality is OK and they not only look nice but do the job they are designed for. When fitting you only need the small cut out, throw the rest away, use this to position then hold the sill plate and mark around it with what ever you choose to use (pencil/pen). Clean the plastic then carefully use the activator pad within the interior marks only, leave for a couple of minutes then carefully position the sill plates and apply pressure. You only have once chance to get it right, so take your time...
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.49
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! Chrome version is just a fantastic upgrade!!!!!! Fitted perfect, easy and no extra tape needed or anything else! The delivery is super-fast (5 days to Greece)!
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £54.95
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! Light-speed delivery :) Perfect look (satin) and perfect fit in less than 5min!!! Absolut NO problem with fitting lower trim.
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! Extra fast delivery, perfect fitted in seconds, very nice interior upgrade!!!
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Paul Jeffrey 2 of 5 Stars! Only 2 out of 10 the diameter at the base of the areal where it fits onto base is not wide enough to cover base original is approximately 28mm new one is only 20mm so looks stupid. Looks good quality but Will be sending back as not fit for purpose
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018

Displaying 251 to 260 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...