MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 26
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Outer, MX5 Mk4 £30.56
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality trims very good fit and looks good. easy fit. Thank you MX5 team
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
LED Daytime Running Light & Foglamp Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £172.39
MORE
by Don Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent results and easily fitted. Look like OEM fitment. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2018
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Cameron Davies 4 of 5 Stars! Filter is great, but the pipe is a bit useless. There isn't much in terms of options for routing the pipe to the front, and it ended up hitting the floor while driving which destroyed the front of it. After removing it, there is no noticeable difference in power. Would still still recommend it for the filter, if you can manage to get it without the pipe I'd go for that. The filter itself seems to have improved throttle response a bit and gives a much better sound than before.
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 £101.99
MORE
by John Peden 5 of 5 Stars! It works - took an hour to fit.
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2018
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1
Headrest Speakers, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by John Mancey 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the previous comments. What I did was to cut out 1 inch of the plastic side casing. The speakers then fitted. They sound pretty good when combined with the door speakers.
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £61.18
MORE
by Barrie Leak 3 of 5 Stars! Just an update on my previous review on this filler cap. It looks like the OEM cap is also orientated the same as this aftermarket one so my apologies for this mistake. Not having the OEM one to compare with didn't help. I've given it three stars this time as I still think it's not quite as described and my other observations still stand. It is however, fully functional for its intended purpose.
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by John Porter 5 of 5 Stars! I'm really impressed with these. I fitted them 3 months ago and they were good straight away. I decided to write this review now because I had heard that speakers improve over time after fitting. I can definitely say these have improved with the bass coming through even stronger. I recently checked my presets on the radio in case someone had fiddled but no, the speakers have just improved with age. Very happy and really easy to fit. Get some door card fasteners to keep just incase you break some..
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2018
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Manual, MX5 Mk1 £72.86
MORE
by sally dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Received it next day and fitted it in half an hour. Perfect fit, perfect part. I am very happy with this component.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2018
Competition Diff Mount Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Competition Diff Mount Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £97.91
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 5 of 5 Stars! fitted them and the car's wont shudder any more. a big plus is the smooth gear changes. Worth the effort. Getting the old ones out is a bit of pain but managed to do so with a hydraulic press.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 July, 2018
Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £422.81
MORE
by Matthew Skeldon 3 of 5 Stars! These are perfect if you're desperate and need a set of shocks on a budget. This is not by any stretch a "performance" suspension and the shock absorbers offer very little in the way of shock absorption. You'll bottom out of almost every speed bump unless you slow down to an absolute crawl. You do however get what you pay for and it really just depends on your expectations. If you want to upgrade your performance then steer well clear of this suspension, you'd be better off with the stock Mazd..
Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2018

Displaying 251 to 260 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...