MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 260
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice gearknob. Feels nice to use. Nice height, thickness & shape. Fits the original thread so it is better than the aftermarket ones that require adapters. Only negative I'd give and it's a very, very small one, is that the leather is not as black as my gaitor, but that is being very picky :-) Very fast freight to Australia. Always good service from these guys.... Goodonya ...
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Great product - get one. I had mine fitted by the technical team at MX5parts and it looks superb and really adds something to the front of the car.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Chromed ABS Total Tyre Valve Cover, Set Of 4, All MX5 Models
Chromed ABS Total Tyre Valve Cover, Set Of 4, All MX5 Models £7.01
MORE
by Edward Lima 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this recently for my mk 3.5 which is fitted with valves that measure 3cm.These valve covers also measure the same,but they leave some 4mm uncovered at the base of the valves when fully fitted.Nevertheless they look very nice,and I suppose that I could even paint the base of the valves in silver to avoid seeing the black bit.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £0.78
MORE
by JEREMY PHILLIPS 5 of 5 Stars! Two stolen, four ordered. Quick push and good as new, just the ticket.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by WILLIAM COLLIER 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the grille before noon Thursday, delivered 10am Friday - Hampshire to Lancs - excellent service. Took only a few minutes to fit and very pleased with the result.
Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by bradley douglas 5 of 5 Stars! ordered online and arrived in less than 24 hours. Easy to fit, took no more than 45 minutes including a tea break. great quality parts and service
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £17.57
MORE
by Bogdan Belciu 5 of 5 Stars! I replaced the piston yesterday and I did exactly what Adrian Turner explained. Adjuster came out very easy! Thanks a lot!
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Slighly apprehensive as I got the package to see B61P embossed on the handle as opposed to BPE8 which was on the old one. Assuming this denoted the item for a 1.6L engine, I checked it against my old stick and found them to be identical in every respect - except for the broken handle that is. Good value. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by john stanley mcpherson 4 of 5 Stars! look great the only thing that nobody had said was that i had fog lamps they had to come off to put the grill on ,still it looks great i dont use the fog lamps
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £49.34
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! bought these in Febuary and have just got round in fitting them along with new ebc pads, and they fit like a glove, well worth the money. Also the service and help from the mx5 parts guys is second to none.
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012

Displaying 2591 to 2600 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...