MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 260
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £140.00
MORE
by Piotr Komorowski 5 of 5 Stars! Just installed this bar. Must say the fitting is not super easy, but its doable by someone who is able to hold a screwdriver, I would rank the ease of installation 5/10, even with the instruction. But I think the result is very good. In my eye it looks great, thats why I give it a rating 5/5. Didnt take it on the road yet though, so dont know how the windblocker works
Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Adam Bransbury 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and fit!!! fitted with my obscure OBX front manifold brought from USA to save money. Sounds lovely with mx5parts stainless system as well :-) fitted onto mk1 1.8 eunos roadster.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by David Hurlston 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly, fitted in no time at all on a 2000 6 speed box, now quieter, cooler transmission tunnel and the shift is better.
Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by David Russell 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the comment about removing the Mazda fitted plug. I found moving the cable routing bracket aided access. Very quick delivery and installed in 30minutes. Works exactly as described thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by Alex Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the bag 3:30pm on Thursday and had to wait until 1pm the next day for it!...brilliant service, good quality product, and at a superb price (£60!!). Faultless. Now I only need to find a spare bit on the garage wall to hang it.
Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by William Deneau 5 of 5 Stars! First off-great shipping!!! Only 7 days to Canada. Faster and much cheaper than shipping from U.S. suppliers. Peadals look great. Install of gas pedal and footrest very easy. Brake and clutch not too bad if lubed a bit with liquid soap.
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It took longer to get my socket from the toolbox.Followed a previous tip and sprayed the 2 bolts with WD 40 ages before starting. Finishes the look of the front end just right, not too flashy with the added bonus my radiator has got some protection now .
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £33.00
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It does seem to make a difference my car runs and rev smoother. Very pleased
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It does seem to make a difference my car runs and rev smoother. Very pleased
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Duane Harris 5 of 5 Stars! I have this installed in my 2006 RC, very simple to install (apart from one plug in the system on the car that is difficult to undo.. but persevere!) and its a godsend! does just what it says and easy to disable for the times you just dont want the dealer to know its there ;-). A little pricey toy for the car but makes those waits for the roof to come down a thing of the past!
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012

Displaying 2591 to 2600 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...