MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 260
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3 £57.20
MORE
by Geoff Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! I`m sure they`ve priced this wrong......grab one while you can at this price. £5.46 for OEM Mazda faceplate ??? Got one ready for my Pioneer AV2400BT install tomorrow, can`t wait ! Editors Note: The price is correct! For reasons best know to themselves, Mazda have dramtically reduced the price of these so we in turn passed on the saving!
Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £110.00
MORE
by keith rogers 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit despite the supplied instructions. Mine came with two extra but different brackets in box plus two bolts, what are they for? The brackets already on the windblocker were as the photo.Certainly blocks out most of the backdraught but expensive for what it is.
Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Alexander Humble 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money, the brakes now feel sharp and responsive. I'd normally order parts online as it's easier but I wanted to make sure what I was buying would 100% fit my car, so to be sure I called the Sales & Enquiries number to put my mind at rest. I asked a few genuine questions about the item and the sales advisor had abit of an attitude and little patience. This won't put me off buying from MX-5 parts again, i'll just avoid calling them and order online.
Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alexander Humble 5 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these back boxes recently, more than happy with the sound and look of it and would recommend it to anyone as bang for buck I highly doubt you wouldn't find anything else as good.
Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £133.73
MORE
by Torgeir Skistad 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service from MX5part as usual. Just got theese babyes for my 91 eu-edition, and everything went smoothly on the installation part. super easy. Got theese with the EBC Greenstuffs and i noticed right away much better sensetivety and breaking power in high speed. Worth every coin.!
Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Tal Nathan 2 of 5 Stars! Installed this about a year ago, was very easy to do and I was very excited at first. Once the interior was stripped I also easily managed to get my aux cable inside the console this way my ipod can charge and connect to the bose system at the same time with no visible cables. Sadly the orange paint is starting to chip and it looks terrible, very disappointed and clearly a defect that others have reported. This will be the last time I purchase a I.L Motorsport product. Editors Note: So..
Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by David Brockhurst 5 of 5 Stars! Hot gear knob, warm console, noisy- change the gear boot! Get the complete pack of upper and lower boots. Allow a couple of hours for the job. Take your time, don't rush, and be methodical. Unscrew the gearknob. Remove the console (mine is a mk2.5) - two screws either side of tunnel, two inside arm rest and one under the ashtray. Prise the electric window switch plate up with a small pallette knife - Very Carefully, then disconnect the switch. Pull the whole console slightly up and forward to cl..
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £95.35
MORE
by David Brockhurst 5 of 5 Stars! The click button wears over time and allows the latch to spring up. The only thing stopping it was the sun visor. The new part is a doddle to fit - just three screws. Get both sides though, albeit a bit pricey, but well worth doing.
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £95.35
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly as usual from MX5 parts. Bit pricey but it does the job & the soft top locks once more. Remains to be seen how long it lasts but I think key is to use it correctly & remember to use the locking button first
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £139.00
MORE
by David Legg 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased a brace bar a few days ago and it arrived very quickly as per usual for MX5parts. I have just found time to fit it and although I had to make a quick call to 'the office' to clarify a minor point on the instructions, I found it easy and quick to fit (I am a novice!). I drove my Eunos Roadster for the first time today with the brace bar in place and was surprised at the positive difference it made to handling (either that or it is a very effective placebo!). I'll continue to monitor t..
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012

Displaying 2591 to 2600 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...