MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 260
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by David Booth 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great and now problem with reception.
Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at Spring Rally and arrived Tuesday, unfortunately I was still enjoying Cornwall until Friday, so it had to wait to be fitted this (27th) Sunday morning replacing a Pipercross system. My Wives car it is fitted on says sounds great, but a proper drive is needed to hear it in action!
Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2012
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by john wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased this years ago and never got round to fitting it, just found it out and thought i would give it a go ! In one word ...... BRILLIANT ...... a quick read of other peoples reviews on fitting and 5 mins later it's fitted and looks fantastic. Treat yourself to one, you wont regret it.
Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2012
Hardtop Catch Screw, MX5 Mk1/2, Phillips Head
Hardtop Catch Screw, MX5 Mk1/2, Phillips Head £0.40
MORE
by Adam Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic screws. Did the job, exactly the right size.
Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2012
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by Dennis Morrow 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery, straight forward to install and does what it should. There is a noticeable reduction in wind turbulence from behind once this is installed. I have a Mk1 Enos. Would highly recommend.
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Looks fantastic when fitted but be warned, fitting the brake & clutch is not easy. I followed the same advice as others, plenty of fairy liquid and a short flat screwdriver, a cushion to protect your ribs and bruised fingers, but the end result is worth all the effort.
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Mike Reid 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. Note that the covers are side specific, so make sure you do a dry run before removing the tape. Look great on the car, especially in conjunction with the chrome door handle covers.
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Mike Reid 5 of 5 Stars! I'm not the most adept person at all things manual, so I was pleasantly surprised how easy these were to fit. Wipe the existing door handles first with white spirit, test for fit before removing the double-sided tape protectors and voila. Look great on the car, usual fast service from MX5 Parts
Date Added: Friday 25 May, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Sten Bjerre 5 of 5 Stars! Hats off to MX5 Parts, for their usual superb srvice. The first battery delivered, had been dropped on it's corner and the battery case had cracked. After a quick phone call, I emailed a few pics of the damage and a new battery was dispatched straight away. Its beyond fantasy how that team manage to deliver in Copenhagen, Denmark in just 48 hours. JUST INCREDIBLE !
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! These rubber mats are of excellent quality and a perfect fit and finish.The hole for the fiiting on the drivers side fits over the original mazda clip.In summary a product worthy of the mx5 parts wonderful service!
Date Added: Thursday 24 May, 2012

Displaying 2591 to 2600 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 256  257  258  259  260 ...