MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 262
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Andreas Rengios 5 of 5 Stars! The hood was fitted without problems in my local Mazda dealership, the delivery was fast (4 business days to Corfu, Greece), the price reasonable and the result excellent. Five stars for the product and five stars for MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 07 July, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry to give this a bad rating--- MX5 PARTS are usually very good at dispatching goods but this is taking the P--- i ORDERED Seat Back Bar Covers Chromed, on the 24th April and now its the 4th July and still no BAR COVERS--- come on MX5 Parts ply the game if your supplier is letting you down go to some one else because you are letting your customers down.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Robert Horner 2 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these in June 2009 and found it invaluable; used it for many enjoyable trips around the UK & France. In 2011 I noticed some of the silver chrome coating/plating starting to flake off and revealing a duller, yellowing base metal. It has in no way affected the usability of the rack, it remains as solid as ever. However cosmetically it does now look rather tarnished and second hand. The product comes with a 12 month warranty therefore the guys at MX5 parts confirmed to me there is ..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Jeff Hanson 2 of 5 Stars! I bought these in late April and haven\'t used the car much because of the wretched weather. Still, they are showing signs of wear at the heel points as others have pointed out. The material is composed of cheap compressed fibres rather than proper tufted carpet you might expect for this price. Much is made of these being OEM, but if this is representative of Mazda\'s current OEM quality I won\'t be buying a new car from them. My advice is to steer clear and maybe check out MX5 parts\' own brand..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Windscreen Washer Nozzle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Windscreen Washer Nozzle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £10.60
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 4 of 5 Stars! Always great service and arrives fast, even to Australia. These washer nozzles are expensive little critters, but at least they are easier to fit than most aftermarket items.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Barry Haywood 3 of 5 Stars! These speakers are an easy fit,however I was expecting a significant improvement on the standard speakers but they fell short of my expectations. I think they are 10% better. I gained a bigger improvement by fitting Dynamat to the speaker mounts and inside the door,this greatly improved the sound and in particular the bass.For me the cost of these speakers is not justified. Great service as always by MX Parts!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £61.88
MORE
by ian boyle 5 of 5 Stars! I now only buy Greenstuff as they are a noticable improvement over the standard part. Excellent service as always. Arrived 19 hours after ordering!!
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 4 of 5 Stars! Received my Grille today and went straight out to fit it. Should have been an easy fit, except one of my tow hooks was bent down blocking fitment, so 2 1/2 hours later...grrr....Anyway, would normally be a 10 minute job. Very easy, no instructions needed. Once I had it fitted, stood back and admired. Cleans up that horrible gap nicely. Fits nicely, looks great, cheap upgrade. Can't go wrong :-)
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by bev marshall 1 of 5 Stars! I have also bought this battery and unfortunately I to have had nothing but problems with it. I would say I have had mine now for over 2 years and the thing has given up. I too have the trickle charger and it just does not Hold charge. As this item along with its charger is not a cheap option I would expect a better product. Had to go and buy a new battery as I needed it for the festival of speed at goodwood.Very very disappointed.
Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Gordon Swift 5 of 5 Stars! I read a lot about the different leads you can buy for the MX5 Mk1 and after much debate I bought the leads. Super fast delivery next day like normal. Nice box they come in, I fitted the leads in two minutes, no problems and a perfect fit. They look great in the engine bay. Performance wise, mx5 seems to drive smoother and no hesitation in any gears. I would highly recommend buying them. I love them and very happy.
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012

Displaying 2611 to 2620 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...