MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 262
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Usual stunningly fast delivery. The bar is very good quality and the welding is beautiful. OK, not a "Roll-bar" per se; but really looks the part and adds to the rigidity of the body. Nice one!
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Stuart Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Lovely bit of kit and it wasn't that hard to fit, used a bit fairy liquid on the rubbers just to help get the old one off and put this one on, sounds/looks great. My only concern is getting it fitted so both the tail pipes look the same length, think I'm going to have to look at the joint further down the exhaust to see if there is any adjustment there that will help me.
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Mark Loebell 5 of 5 Stars! Great service off MX5 Parts. They look fantastic on the car, thought they might look a bit cheap and nasty before they arrived but they look as though they were factory fitted. They are however a struggle to fit on the clutch and brake pedal, V sore fingers afterwards, no pain, no gain!?!
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £28.96
MORE
by Ian Derbyshire 5 of 5 Stars! Really like these trims, sets the car off, faultless finish, make sure you use a degreaser on the fog light housing, it will help the trim to stick!
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £84.95
MORE
by David Booth 5 of 5 Stars! Great service with prompt delivery. Bit concerned that no fitting instructions were included however contacted Charles who sent me instructions. Fitting really is a 5 minute job and very simple, product works great. Below is a link to the MX5 Owners Club with photos of how to fit:- http://www.mx5oc.co.uk/forum/forums/t/40471.aspx Will use MX5parts agitating keep up the good service David
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Barrie Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted mine in 2 afternoons, also changed pads for Greenstuff at same time, very pleased
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.18
MORE
by Daniel Carey 2 of 5 Stars! with good quality parts. IL motorsport as opposed to Mazda genuine. and was sent two tensioners instead of 1 tensioner and 1 idler. slightly annoyed since i was about to start the job. luckily i looked first. guess ill buy an idler. good delivery. good parts. but wrong parts not so good
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by David Webster 5 of 5 Stars! If you want to de tango and update the look of your MX5 then get these, they fit perfectly just make sure you use the thick one up front and the thin one at the rear, they are marked up for right and left sides. While you are at it, buy the clear side repeaters to complete the updated look, if you dont the original orange side repeaters will look even worse. MX5 Parts could look into bundling the reflectors and repeaters into a reduced price package. The full set is expensive at £70 but in my..
Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Harry Stewart 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted my new Style Bars yesterday and they look great! Delivery was impressive as they arrived the day after ordering. However, the instructions are not the best. Both of the holes for the original factory fitted windblocker line up with the holes in the new Style Bars on the drivers' side but only one of the holes lined up on the passenger side. Also, the plastic covers that fit onto the seat belt retaing bolts no longer fitted. I was also a bit worried when re-tightening the seat belt bolts t..
Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 £25.86
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 1 of 5 Stars! Before I review this lighter, I want to mention that I have had a perfect record of purchases from MX5 Parts to date and they are one of my preferred online MX5 parts shops even though I am in Australia! Fantastic range, reasonable prices, fast freight, good help when asked. But this Lighter is just an expensive waste of money. I only bought it because it is an original Mazda item, but I had to glue it in to fit it properly & stop it rattling around or pulling out of the dash! I checked it was ..
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2012

Displaying 2611 to 2620 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...