MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 262
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by David Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! In the throws of buying a new MX5 Auto, so pleased to see a Mag full of goodies which is local to me.
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Just read the reviews and thank you so much!!!!! You have just told me what that god forsaken rattling it on the over-run! May try fitting a MKII plate at some point to see if it cures it.
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2

SAVE

was £26.27 £25.00
MORE
by manolis laoudis 3 of 5 Stars! where i can find these for my mx5 nb facelift|?
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver £20.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this product some time ago but owing to the early Monsoon this year I could not apply it straight away (I had considered replacing my softtop when the free fitting offer was on) but now that time has past and I have finally used the Renovo Reviver. Allthough the roof looks more black than before I applied the Reviver I feel that it has created a finish that can only be described as very rough sandpaper in fact it looks and feels AWFULL. If anyone else has achieved a better fini..
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Christine Finn 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this cap and the bool;'The Full Story of the World's Favourite Sportscar', on Sunday night. Received order confirmation on Monday a.m. and items delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Excellent goods, service and communication. These are a gift for my husband's birthday on Saturday and he is picking up an MX5 next week. Can't wait to show him this website!! Thankyou very much. regards Christine Finn Newton Aycliffe
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Simon Hyland 5 of 5 Stars! My original cat heatshield disintegrated leaving me with a very loud rattle on acceleration. Ordered the cat by-pass, MX5Parts usual great service. Had some problems removing the old cat due to space and seized bolts. Managed to grind off the two front bolts, then had to drop the rear of the exhaust to gain access to grind off the rear bolts. Once the old cat was off, took 15 minutes to replace the exhaust with the by-pass. Car is alot more responsive, and my mpg has improved impressively. I wou..
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Mark Horken 5 of 5 Stars! FANTASTIC SERVICE from MX5 Parts - Got one for my Powershift, very easy to fit. As others have said the hardest bit is removing the connector from the Mazda controller box. Just look at the harness that comes with the Smarttop to see exactly how the latch works, you need to get a good press on it to make sure the latch pushes down fully. Took. Is it worth the money?? For me yes, makes the roof operation simpler and takes away the stupid safety restrictions I think car manufacture have to follow,..
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £10.68
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these - good price and they do the job! Be aware however that the removal tool requires either a 17mm or (deep) 20mm socket, which may be different from the other wheel nuts (my 2.5 Nevada has 21mm nuts) so you may need to carry 2 different sizes of socket in your boot…. Delivery was top notch as well – ordered 1:30pm Tuesday, delivered before 4pm next day, after several emails detailing order progress, including a 1-hour delivery window – superb! Why can’t all mail order comp..
Date Added: Wednesday 20 June, 2012
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Bas Steuns 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this gearknob about a year ago and I'm still very happy with it. Great weight and quality feel. Definitely a big improvement and a great upgrade from the cheap original plastic one. After a year of abuse the stitching is still holding up nicely. The leather is starting to get a bit 'shiney' though. Note, it;s really black. Not grey. MX5 Parts, please change the picture!
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £129.95
MORE
by scott Forbes 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant piece of kit. definatly worth buying over cheaper examples. the kit includes everything you need and comes with simple east to understand instructions
Date Added: Monday 18 June, 2012

Displaying 2611 to 2620 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...