MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 263
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these are a much better fit than the genuine mazda ones( the mazda ones are a lot bigger than the indicator) nice finnish and of solid construction.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.75
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! love the look, could have been thinner, required glue as it dropped off after a few minutes, but well worth the money, and thanks to Mark from mx parts for his paitence with this order.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! This is a must product, the old sealed units lack the brightness of modern H4 bulbs... Plus, when a bulb fails you can quickly and simply replace it with these. This will be one of the best £25ish you will spend on your MX5!!!
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.74
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement for the original part. I won't comment on the price as I only ever hope to have to buy one... The original part was 20 years old when it failed! Quality 100%
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster £142.39
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Superior to the original unit by a long shot. The old panel is made of the most delicate and fragile plastic possible, this part is made of a very sturdy and flexible material. I recommend this part over the Mazda original.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! When it comes to lubrication you simply can't take risks. This Mazda part is exactly as specified and no more expensive than a generic part one could find at your local car store, but this also comes with a new sump washer so, bonus! This is the only replacement filter I use.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.27
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Seems to allow a bit more air through thatn the budget offering, my car is a bit snappier on the throttle and a little throatier on the ear. I recommend these genuine Mazda parts over the generics, as the quality is just that much higher.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 £44.22
MORE
by Richard Telfer 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery (overnight to the Highlands), good quality & easy to fit
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5 £24.44
MORE
by martin leslie 2 of 5 Stars! Bought these with the main beem ice blue bulbs and i would not recommend, if u expect blue light you will be sorely dissapointed the light is no different from normal bulbs at twice the price. if you want a good upgrade i would go for xenons at least you will notice a difference.
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Headlamp Main Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Main Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk2.5 £24.44
MORE
by martin leslie 2 of 5 Stars! Bought these with the dip beem ice blue bulbs and i would not recommend, if u expect blue light you will be sorely dissapointed the light is now different from normal bulbs at twice the price. if you want a good upgrade i would go for xenons at least you will notice a difference.
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012

Displaying 2621 to 2630 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...