MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 265
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £219.95
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Hi Been over a year and the lights still work and look excellent.....thing is anyone else know how to adjust them?...due an MOT and cannot find the instructions....HELP
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice hat, Looks great on my boyfriend :-)
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Peter Baynes 1 of 5 Stars! I purchase my boot rack last year 2011. I fitted and used it for the first time 3 weeks ago. It looked great on the car, but fitting was difficult as I had to buy some more spacers in order for the upper part of the rack to attach properly to the mounting plates which sit in the rubber barrier. (Either the round bars on the bottom of the upper rack are too short, or the lower plates too long). I removed the rack after only being fitted for 3 weeks and found to my dismay that it had left marks on..
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 4 of 5 Stars! Easily fiited and holds my ipod touch effectively using a griffin case attached to the mount. Good product at a reasonable price.Blends with the car interior and all with the mx5 parts excellent service!
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 1 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from mx5 parts but after 4 months light usage these mats are falling apart.Cannot recommend!
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Hilary Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Received rapidly, as always, and horrible torn originals replaced in around 30 mins. Gearchange is improved but reduction in heat and noise ingress also really noticeable.
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by paul jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have just installed this in my 2008 sport , so easy to fit on problem programed on laptop first for the settings i wanted . works a treat cost should be lower but well worth it
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Ian Heap 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent little addition to the look of the car. Fitted in less than 5 minutes, and the orange bulbs are bright enough (which was my only concern). They look great on too! Well worth the money.
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by Chris Weston 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to change and filters air quietly. Personally, I didnt notice any power change but a nice 'fit and forget' modification that anyone can do.
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £65.95
MORE
by David Thwaite 5 of 5 Stars! Dithered before deciding on the wood finish (it would help if all finishes were illustrated fitted). Should not have worried because the effect is spot on. Also worried about having to get exact fit first time but, although I have not fitted the kit yet, the instructions explain how to do a test fit first - should work O.K. Suggest the instructions be posted on the web site.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012

Displaying 2641 to 2650 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...