MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 266
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by John Hadley 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these speakers and found the process straightforward and simple even for a duffer like me! The sound coming out of the speakers is excellent and I would recommend anyone with a mark 2.5 MX5 to fit them. Perhaps the person saying that these speakers are only worth three stars should reconsider because they are excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Burton 5 of 5 Stars! My wife bought me this exhaust for my birthday. The old one took a while to get off but the new one went on really easily. This part looks great and sounds just the same. If you are wondering whether to buy this or not just do it! You will not be disappointed!!
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.94
MORE
by Ian MacConnacher 5 of 5 Stars! The product was received next day, Saturday morning. Outstanding service as usual. Thank you. Agree with others that instructions are missing much, especially regarding the actual mast replacement. I used pointed nose pliars to turn the chrome retaining nut until loose enough to turn by hand. It should be mentioned that there is a retaining sleeve at the bottom of the mast which needs to come off the old mast, cleaned and replaced onto the new mast. And, when following the instructions to repla..
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Graham Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! After some great advice from MX5 Parts staff I ordered at 4pm and the battery arrived at 10am the next day. This battery fits directly into the car but the vent pipes are in a slightly different position to the original battery. This was pointed out to me before purchase. You can either cut a small piece off one side and attach this to the other side, or as I did buy a short length of 4mm dia black tube, cost £1.52 for 1.2 metre which I got from ebay. Saved at least £50 over the mazda dealer bat..
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £29.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these are a much better fit than the genuine mazda ones( the mazda ones are a lot bigger than the indicator) nice finnish and of solid construction.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.75
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! love the look, could have been thinner, required glue as it dropped off after a few minutes, but well worth the money, and thanks to Mark from mx parts for his paitence with this order.
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! This is a must product, the old sealed units lack the brightness of modern H4 bulbs... Plus, when a bulb fails you can quickly and simply replace it with these. This will be one of the best £25ish you will spend on your MX5!!!
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £4.74
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect replacement for the original part. I won't comment on the price as I only ever hope to have to buy one... The original part was 20 years old when it failed! Quality 100%
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster
Rear Number Plate Panel, MX5 Mk1 Eunos & Roadster £142.39
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! Superior to the original unit by a long shot. The old panel is made of the most delicate and fragile plastic possible, this part is made of a very sturdy and flexible material. I recommend this part over the Mazda original.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! When it comes to lubrication you simply can't take risks. This Mazda part is exactly as specified and no more expensive than a generic part one could find at your local car store, but this also comes with a new sump washer so, bonus! This is the only replacement filter I use.
Date Added: Saturday 25 February, 2012

Displaying 2651 to 2660 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...