MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 267
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, Early MX5 Mk2.5 £24.44
MORE
by martin leslie 2 of 5 Stars! Bought these with the main beem ice blue bulbs and i would not recommend, if u expect blue light you will be sorely dissapointed the light is no different from normal bulbs at twice the price. if you want a good upgrade i would go for xenons at least you will notice a difference.
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Headlamp Main Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk2.5
Headlamp Main Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk2.5 £24.44
MORE
by martin leslie 2 of 5 Stars! Bought these with the dip beem ice blue bulbs and i would not recommend, if u expect blue light you will be sorely dissapointed the light is now different from normal bulbs at twice the price. if you want a good upgrade i would go for xenons at least you will notice a difference.
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by andy cripps 5 of 5 Stars! Very well made, high quality product. It fitted well without any issues, holes and hangers lined up perfectly and took just 15mins ( nuts were not rusty). Looks very nice too with a larger than standard tailpipe. Noise? this is no chav booming type exhaust, its all very gentle and restrained BUT a definate improvement over the standard item that suits the mx5 character very well. Very much worth the asking price, this exhaust is something that won't wake the neighbours or give you a headache but..
Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Adam Waters 5 of 5 Stars! The product is great! No more jamming of the lid as it get stuck on the contents. The fitting instructions were not clear but it's fairly obvious anyway. Took an hour to remove the old one and fit the new.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by David Webster 4 of 5 Stars! Great service, orderd on Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday afternoon, fitted by Tuesday evening I made an error of judgement when I ordered the exhaust, as to me I thought the picture made the tail section look like it was an oval shape. I was surprised when the exhaust arrived and the tail piece was round, my mistake as there is no indication in the description that it is anything other than round. The diameter is quite large at 90mm but it looks OK on the car, not quite boy racer but getting..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £47.96
MORE
by graham wotton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Friday 5-15 pm arrived Tuesday 10-30am what"s the hold up !!! LOL easy to fit once again many thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.98
MORE
by andy penney 5 of 5 Stars! These handle trims are brill, its the small bits that count (make sure you clean the handle before applying) a must for any MX5 nut.
Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard £92.66
MORE
by Ian Burns 1 of 5 Stars! I\'ve had no problems with yellowstuff pad in the past and I\'ve bought quite a few bits and pieces from MX5Parts in the 9 years I\'ve owned MX5\'s. MX5 parts used to be quite reasonable when it came to postage, but they have definitely gone down hill. £9.95 postage for a set of pads is outrageous especially as they are using Citylink that do not deliver on Saturdays. Previously orders placed before 1pm on a Friday used to turn up on a Saturday using RM, not anymore. If I\'d have known I ..
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £47.64
MORE
by Sara Carter 1 of 5 Stars! Fitted just under 2 years ago recommended as part of a cam belt change and I now have to replace because of excessive play. Disappointed because it should have lasted longer than that. Will be replacing with a genuine Mazda water pump.
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993
Centre Console Face Plate, MX5 Mk1 RHD & Early Mk1 LHD >1993 £73.50
MORE
by Bryan James 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 3pm. Arrived 10am next day. That's the way a business should be run. Superb. Not fitted yet but anticipate no problems replacing my existing face plate which has cracked and broken beyond belief with this genuine Mazda part. Superb service and a special offer as well!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2012

Displaying 2661 to 2670 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...