MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 268
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Joseph Osmond 1 of 5 Stars! I am really disappointed because they are in the MK2 section and they only fit one side of the seat . the sides closest to the gear stick do not fit as they are a different shape. Why are they advertised as fitting a MK2 if they only fit one side of the seat? :( postage was good Editors Note: Sorry you had a problem with these. We have looked into it and managed to find part numbers for the inner seat bolts on a Mk2 which have now been ordered and should be with us soon. In the mean time we..
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by Barry Excell 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted this to my car and what a difference it makes. Looks like a different car. Am now considering fitting the chrome fog light surrounds to complete the job.
Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2012
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 £40.78
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this as my car is just past 100,000 miles and has no evidence of a sensor change... This part comes with the correct plug so electrical connection is a piece of cake... More difficult is the removal of the old sensor, heat shield and air-con piping all get in the way. You will need a 22mm spanner/split socket (it would be helpful for mx5parts to list this on the website), as I didn't have the correct size :) I have not noticed any change in engine operation, which is probably a good ..
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Matt Parsons 4 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of these to see if they would solve my misfire/rough idle problem. They have cured the problem and the engine performance has also improved significantly! MX5s really do burn through their spark leads! Not going to give 5 stars, as the cylinder 3 lead is a bit long and doesn't really fit properly. But that doesn't affect the operation.
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by peter longley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5parts, this exhaust is well worth the money... and what a lovely sound..and looks great too... i hav`nt had the cd on since having it fitted, because i love the sound so much!!! This exhaust is for young and old alike.........trust me buy one!!
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Robert Beveridge 5 of 5 Stars! I should have got this 2 years ago when I got the car! I was a bit worried that this would not be a perfect match with original Mazda trim, but looks as it is meant to be. Mazda should fit this as standard as it is a lot more useful than having 4 cup holders in a 2 seater. Very easy to fit, 3/4hr from start to finish.
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Paris Pantsidis 5 of 5 Stars! Just received my copper red set. Estimated time of delivery to Greece 5-7 days. Product arrived within 4 days. Excellent service once again by mx5parts
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2012
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! OK then.I don't usually do reviews but this kit should be called the Ronseal boot lifter. It does exactly what it says on the sales blurb! Took me an hour to fit, but I did it carefully and slowly, I could probably have chucked it on in 40 mins but I thought slowly does it best. The puny original bits of bendy wire that formed the original lifting mechanism are gone and the boot opens smoothly and quickly. One serious point that was made in the instructions; is get the drilled hole in the hinge ..
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Cos Trosino 3 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these. They do add a nice visual touch but overall I am giving only 3 stars as having pushed them on there now seems to be more play in the knobs, i.e. you can pull the knobs out a little. Also I think the price is a bit high for what they are.
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Kevin simms 2 of 5 Stars! Not long had the Eunos. Old number plate plinth had cracked, ordered this, arrived promtly, well packaged...but...not a snug fit, plastic fixing gromets broke completely when fixing screw inserted and screw heads broke off too...(good job I removed old fixings carefully)...wish I had read these reviews before purchase...(some you win...some you lose)... Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had a problem with this item. Should you ever experience an issue such as this, please contact a member of ou..
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012

Displaying 2671 to 2680 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...