MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 268
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by paul jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have just installed this in my 2008 sport , so easy to fit on problem programed on laptop first for the settings i wanted . works a treat cost should be lower but well worth it
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Ian Heap 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent little addition to the look of the car. Fitted in less than 5 minutes, and the orange bulbs are bright enough (which was my only concern). They look great on too! Well worth the money.
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Chris Weston 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to change and filters air quietly. Personally, I didnt notice any power change but a nice 'fit and forget' modification that anyone can do.
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £65.95
MORE
by David Thwaite 5 of 5 Stars! Dithered before deciding on the wood finish (it would help if all finishes were illustrated fitted). Should not have worried because the effect is spot on. Also worried about having to get exact fit first time but, although I have not fitted the kit yet, the instructions explain how to do a test fit first - should work O.K. Suggest the instructions be posted on the web site.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! Pretty good! Could be a bit deeper pile for the money but the fastening system is easy to fit and I'll be glad to get away from the slipping drivers side mat I've been living with for the last 6 months!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £153.01
MORE
by David Thwaite 4 of 5 Stars! Before I ordered I read all of the other reviews. In the end I thought the product seemed a good bet and when they came (next day) I was not disappointed. I rate them as 4 star because the quality etc. is great but they might be seen as a tad expensive. Personally I'm happy to spend the asking price for something so well designed and made. We may even go away a bit more on the strength of the utility and convenience!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Robert Wass 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent polite service from staff on the phone who explained my boot rack was not in stock but they would dispatch as soon as it arrived, which they did. I'm not a mechanic & the fitting instructions were foreign to me so my faithfu local garage man did the job in two & a half hours after inventing a couple of new swear words. It looks amazing & the quality of the chrome is outstanding. The car looks so much classier now, it wasn't cheap, but it was worth every penny.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3
Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3 £58.63
MORE
by Geoff Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! I`m sure they`ve priced this wrong......grab one while you can at this price. £5.46 for OEM Mazda faceplate ??? Got one ready for my Pioneer AV2400BT install tomorrow, can`t wait ! Editors Note: The price is correct! For reasons best know to themselves, Mazda have dramtically reduced the price of these so we in turn passed on the saving!
Date Added: Tuesday 03 April, 2012
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by keith rogers 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit despite the supplied instructions. Mine came with two extra but different brackets in box plus two bolts, what are they for? The brackets already on the windblocker were as the photo.Certainly blocks out most of the backdraught but expensive for what it is.
Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Alexander Humble 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money, the brakes now feel sharp and responsive. I'd normally order parts online as it's easier but I wanted to make sure what I was buying would 100% fit my car, so to be sure I called the Sales & Enquiries number to put my mind at rest. I asked a few genuine questions about the item and the sales advisor had abit of an attitude and little patience. This won't put me off buying from MX-5 parts again, i'll just avoid calling them and order online.
Date Added: Sunday 01 April, 2012

Displaying 2671 to 2680 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...