MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 269
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Alex Merrall 3 of 5 Stars! Really easy to fit to my mk 2.5, took less than 45 minutes from start to finish. I'm really pleaseed with the overall effect, I think it looks really smart with the mk3 stubby. I would rate this higher but for the fact that the manual aerial base doubled the cost of the project. Even worse than that though is the ludicrous and unjustifiable cost of the aerial adapter - nearly £12 for a small lump of hard plastic and a small steel adapter is inexcusable.
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2012
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.46
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Got this to compliment the chrome eyeball vents. I chose to dispense with the double sided sticker pads and used glue instaed to get a flusher fit. Which is fine unless you get the glue all over your fingers and subsequently onto the switch surround.
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these to replace what may have been the original hoses. My spanner man said they went on without a hitch. The difference they make isn't that dramatic but it's a subtle improvement that's hard to put your finger on. The car feels "newer" somehow when I'm braking. That's my review.
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2012
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £4.48
MORE
by James Andrews 4 of 5 Stars! Standard replacement air filter. Easy to fit, so save yourself some money and fit it yourself (just need to undo the clip on the pipe into the air filter unit and 5 screws on the air filter unit cover). Next day delivery was really appreciated!
Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 £52.96
MORE
by James OKeeffe 3 of 5 Stars! Contrary to the statement "Supplied with two door lock actuators, control relay, two remotes, wiring harness and all the required fittings and instructions." the kit does not come with any fitting instructions or all the fittings. At least it does include a circuit diagram, but it isn't really helpful. You will need: Additional electrical connectors and scotchlocks Cable ties, Electrical tape/Heat shrink Possibly Red & Black cable, dependant on how you choose to wire it Possibly an extra..
Date Added: Saturday 04 February, 2012
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Danny Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Installed these today, GREAT fit and they really look AWESPOME.
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Danny Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Installed these today, man, what a difference. Installation was a snap and they fit GREAT. Thanks folks. This is one USA customer than will return for more goodies.
Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2012
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Tim Nickerson 5 of 5 Stars! Quality filter, wouldn't use anything else. Tip for avoiding an oily mess when removing the filter (mk2 at least anyway), use the scissor jack on the sill to raise the height of the *right* hand side of the car up at an angle. Leave it like that for a few minutes and the oil will drain from the filter back into the engine. Don't get under the car when it's like this though, remove the scissor jack and raise the car properly before starting work. Doing this should ensure that only a few drops es..
Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! absolutly brilliant ,words do not describe how good this makes your car look, well worth the money, my mx is a mk 2.5, a little tip for others when fitting as on mine the tower side fixing brackets was a tad too short of the tower fixings, but no problem, I used 2x hex size 10/ spanner size 10 hex head bolts with a thread size of 25mm along with thick washers to pull the brackets in place,removed the top hex bolts from each tower then fitted the tonneau fixings to either tower leaving the bottom..
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! There is only one thing to say: Perfect! Easy to install, I replaced the mid section at the same time. Looks great and sounds even better! :)
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012

Displaying 2681 to 2690 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...