Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer by Mark Summerfield
Its clear, watery and doesn't smell, at first I thought i'd just paid a lot for a bottle of water! A..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson
This part is very expensive for what it is, but my old grille was splitting away at both ends and it..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Phil Simpson
These are my translated instructions if anyone wants them. The translation still leaves a few wierd ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 by david stokes
delivered the next day after ordering, good service, When fitted the surrounds have a slight gap on ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by david stokes
Took delivery next day, great service. When fitting make sure you read the back for the correct loca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
once again top service you can never get tired of saying this arrive sat am 9.15 fitted and on car 9..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 October, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Groom
Brilliant service from MX5 Parts, absolutely faultess. The wheels & tyres not only look great but th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Phil Simpson
Bought these for my Mk2.5. They fit OK but because the leads are fatter they won't slot in the exist..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Hill
Poor quality, lasted less than a year and 13000 miles Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by david stokes
Makes number plate much neater hides the rough edges on the plastic. Easy to fit and looks great, we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Displaying 2681 to 2690 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...  [Next >>]