MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 270
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by David Brockhurst 5 of 5 Stars! Hot gear knob, warm console, noisy- change the gear boot! Get the complete pack of upper and lower boots. Allow a couple of hours for the job. Take your time, don't rush, and be methodical. Unscrew the gearknob. Remove the console (mine is a mk2.5) - two screws either side of tunnel, two inside arm rest and one under the ashtray. Prise the electric window switch plate up with a small pallette knife - Very Carefully, then disconnect the switch. Pull the whole console slightly up and forward to cl..
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £97.30
MORE
by David Brockhurst 5 of 5 Stars! The click button wears over time and allows the latch to spring up. The only thing stopping it was the sun visor. The new part is a doddle to fit - just three screws. Get both sides though, albeit a bit pricey, but well worth doing.
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £97.30
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly as usual from MX5 parts. Bit pricey but it does the job & the soft top locks once more. Remains to be seen how long it lasts but I think key is to use it correctly & remember to use the locking button first
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by David Legg 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased a brace bar a few days ago and it arrived very quickly as per usual for MX5parts. I have just found time to fit it and although I had to make a quick call to 'the office' to clarify a minor point on the instructions, I found it easy and quick to fit (I am a novice!). I drove my Eunos Roadster for the first time today with the brace bar in place and was surprised at the positive difference it made to handling (either that or it is a very effective placebo!). I'll continue to monitor t..
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £101.48
MORE
by stuart littler 5 of 5 Stars! just purchased this grill for my new venture mk3.5 coupe special edition adds a touch of class make sure you put masking tape on your chrome surround to protect it whilst fitting otherwise a great accessory looks great stuart
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Martyn Gore 5 of 5 Stars! Superb item. Snaps on easily for a real snug and tight fit. Great service as always. Ordered one day received the next !!
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by Geoff Rogers 4 of 5 Stars! If you can`t fit this in under 2 mins you shouldn`t be driving. Cleaner pick up on acceleration and smoother throttle response. Mind you my OEM filter was filthy despite Mazda allegedly servicing the car 3 months ago.....
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Geoff Rogers 3 of 5 Stars! I bought this exhaust 2nd hand from someone who had bought it here. It was in an IL Motorsport box when received. Whilst the fit, construction and looks are fantastic I do not agree about the sound. It drones and above 44500rpm you hardly know it`s fitted. The sound is not as good as the Racing Beat exhaust I had fitted to my MK2 a few years back. It sounds much deeper but highly muffled. The Racing Beat pipe had a clearer tone and much more pleasing to the ear and made the car sound how it shou..
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the following day. Stabilizer bars have to be removed but the quality of the pipe work is first class. Fitted in conjunction with the ss back box. Sounds just right - slightly louder & deeper than the standard box, you hear the exhaust now not the engine but not too loud, Good kit :-)
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.45
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my review yesterday I just read the review that said "not cheap" no it is not "cheao" it is a genuine Mazda Part selling for the same price as Mazda sell to the public. I can only speak from my own experience and on this occasion the total cost of the part from MX5Parts was LESS than buying from Mazda if you take the price o fuel into account... I saved myself in the region of £4 plus the benefit of being back on the road three days sooner.
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012

Displaying 2691 to 2700 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...