MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 270
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! There is only one thing to say: Perfect! Easy to install, I replaced the mid section at the same time. Looks great and sounds even better! :)
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Matthew Swainston 5 of 5 Stars! I'm no mechanic but was able to fit this in a couple of minutes. There's not a lot of space in the MX-5 engine bay but it's not a difficult job. As long as you've got realistic expectations of what a good air filter can do then this is money well spent. My 2009 1.8 is never going to rip up the road but it does feel a little more willing and responsive with this filter fitted. £38 well spent.
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Matthew Swainston 5 of 5 Stars! Don't know why someone would give these 3 stars based on each one being slightly different - that's cos each air vent on the MX-5 is slightly different and if you follow the markings they fit perfectly! A really cheap, quick, easy and effective way to give the interior of your MX-5 a much needed lift. Very happy with them.
Date Added: Monday 30 January, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! Mmmm i just left a fair review and awarded 3 stars but it has;nt been posted up straight away..... Censoring perhaps ? 5 stars on this one to see if it makes it
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Mike Coltart 3 of 5 Stars! As with most things...... mega quick delivery. Easy to fit ,but a bit floppy , does'nt follow the contour of the mouth quite as i might have hoped , but being black does'nt really notice........its just there to do a job and to be honest never really wanted it for the bling factor or else I would have gone shiney. Nevertheless ,good quality and I won't complain at the price either. Easy to fit if your 10mm bolts release okay (which mine did)
Date Added: Saturday 28 January, 2012
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2 £29.90
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted this item to my mk 2.5 Euphonic and what a difference this makes to the dash, with that side of the car over shadowed by the steering wheel those switches get neglected, now they stand out and rightly so.
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by frank mc evilly 5 of 5 Stars! i that to return my battery as it was not holding its charge but the reason i am now given 5 stars is because how mx5 parts do stand over the two year warranty and had a new battery in less than a week, Thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe, No Number Plate
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe, No Number Plate £99.01
MORE
by david hargreaves 5 of 5 Stars! I am delighted with this grille which fits over the existing grille in only a few minutes. Round section quality polished stainless steel which looks superb and really transforms the front-end look.
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.64
MORE
by Adam Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Epic service!! All parts though not OE are all OE quality. The best service i have recieved from any internet supplier.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by David Nutkins 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service once again from MX5 parts i have ordered lots of kit from them and they have never failed to deliver the next day. In terms of the speakers they are not bad at all for the price. I upgraded the head unit to a JVC 811 and felt that the existing speakers ( which did sound good ) were being a bit overworked. Having replaced them with these units there are gains in weight of the bottom end and overall clarity but not as significant as changing the head unit. It is still early days ..
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012

Displaying 2691 to 2700 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 266  267  268  269  270 ...