MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 271
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! It's subtle but there is actually a right way up to match the car's curvature, so take time to get it right and use clear silicone sealant to fix them. A ten minute job and it's done! Looks good too.
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by John Stitch 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased pipercross induction kit for my MK1 and arrived in usual quick time. Fitted it on my own over a two day period. first day after not being sure of diabolical instructions, and could not make pictures line up with requirements, slept on it and came back and finished it inside an hour. I could go on about the usual failure of instruction data from most of this companies products, but with some common sense you can sort it out. Product great, looks good, and a sense of satisfaction w..
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Mike Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Massive improvement, particularly with some Dynamat fitted around the speaker grille on the inside of the door card!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Callum Evison 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic bit of kit! Cut the bumper using the template and had it fitted in under an hour.....so easy to do! Sounds spot on as well :) Thanks Mx5parts for another great quality item at an affordable price!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Christopher Bradshaw 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great. On a track it sounds great. Just cruising around, its way too loud when the roof is up. I now get a headache on the motorway unless its summer. Left exit strengthening bracket has shaken off at the back box end - this might be the rattling that others have been reporting - just wiggle them about to see. I'll have to get that welded back on. After I had it fitted for a while I noticed the steel was discolouring in a band around the back box. Honestly, I wouldn't recommend. Shame...
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 4 of 5 Stars! Great delivery speed, well packed etc. Seems very good quality only slight niggle is final tightening up leaves a fair bit of allen key thread visible which I cured using white rubber piping to waterproof and seal the screw body. Otherwise 100%.
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Usual stunningly fast delivery. The bar is very good quality and the welding is beautiful. OK, not a "Roll-bar" per se; but really looks the part and adds to the rigidity of the body. Nice one!
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Stuart Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Lovely bit of kit and it wasn't that hard to fit, used a bit fairy liquid on the rubbers just to help get the old one off and put this one on, sounds/looks great. My only concern is getting it fitted so both the tail pipes look the same length, think I'm going to have to look at the joint further down the exhaust to see if there is any adjustment there that will help me.
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Mark Loebell 5 of 5 Stars! Great service off MX5 Parts. They look fantastic on the car, thought they might look a bit cheap and nasty before they arrived but they look as though they were factory fitted. They are however a struggle to fit on the clutch and brake pedal, V sore fingers afterwards, no pain, no gain!?!
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Ian Derbyshire 5 of 5 Stars! Really like these trims, sets the car off, faultless finish, make sure you use a degreaser on the fog light housing, it will help the trim to stick!
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012

Displaying 2701 to 2710 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...