Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Shaw
Since having this on my car,it has got louder and louder .It was advertised as equivelent to the ori..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Boulton-cox
Well this is the second review for this exhaust but more of a pat on the back for MX5 Parts really, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2011
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Murphy
Note to all 2.0i mk3.5 owners(check with supplier before ordering) these will not fit our cars which..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2011
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Elizabeth Boyden
Excellent. I am completely talentless when it comes to car maintainance; but I fitted this part in a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by peter clarke
Looks and fits well better than the ash tray thanks for very quick delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Viet Nguyen
Perfect ride height, comfy - at the same time sporty. These with new swaybars = win! Appears to be i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by John Hill
Nice Grille..the most fiddly job I have ever done and you are talking to a man who has built an MFI ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Choo Billy
By the first look, it does not match the interior but after a few cleaning, it is better now. Is a g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Silver Dial Faces by Choo Billy
Great stuff. Is not hard to fix, just need to be patienced. Green lights with Silver background look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Greg Swiderski
Just fitted the air-intake unit and immediately took my '03 MX-5 out at night for a spin. I've got g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Displaying 2701 to 2710 (of 10259 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...  [Next >>]