Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
Seemingly very good quality...i would say these would be acceptable value at around £50.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Veevers
As usual, excellent service from MX5parts. Got them all the way to Australia in 5 days, at Christmas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by christopher ludlow
the instructions on here are all in German !! Editors Note: Sorry we don\'t have all the instructio..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2011
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Frederick Davie
Just as a reply to the very negitive review - arranging a 'cold-air' intake system is the cheapest f..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Jaggs
Arrived the next day and was easier to fit than I had expected. A quality product which I think impr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by simon hazel
Ignore my first review, hands up my mistake these have now been fitted and are spot on...Sorry

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2011
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by william mark
these look great, very easy to fit,I ran some granville black silicone sealant from halfords up the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 December, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Jo Moore
Woo Hoo no more "all dressed up and nowhere to go" episodes since i purchased the Optimate and the W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Stone
Just the job. Well packed and superb delivery. All parts good quality. Fitting no problem as long as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Paul Reiner
I have literally just finished fitting these speakers and just hoovered up the mess. I was concerned..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2011
Displaying 2711 to 2720 (of 10457 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...  [Next >>]